Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Mar 2012They may not seem to care because most of them just go with the ... moreExactly the way it should be who wants to deal with other inferior brands ?

  • SCUIori

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2012You will like iphone once you have it and use its apps. But stil... moreYou will like iphone once you have it and use its apps. But still it all comes down to one's preferences. If you like BB then go for it. For me as an iphone user, i am totally impress with it.

* Dude I ONLY now like iPhone 4s because I Jailbroke it. I did not like it when it's not yet jailbroken. Because no themes, widgets, file manager, advance photo settings, etc. I don't care about the games and stuffs in it. Because all SmartPhones has this capability. Compare iPhone 4s to Samsung Galaxy S2, even the Samsung is a little bit cheaper than iPhone 4s but it does not lacks all the functionality in it. As ABCD mention, there is no functionality in it when you first bought it, and it feels like you bought a lemon, which is in MY opinion is TRUE. I am just giving an honest ADVISE to those people who want to buy iPhone 4S. The problem with Apple OS is that the default apps they have are not much of a SMARTPHONE apps. If they want Jailbreaking to stop, then APPLE SHOULD LISTEN to CONSUMERS and they should set the default apps to be a REAL SMARTPHONE.

Take note dude, I dont own a BB so why telling me I like BB??? (Since you are replying to my message so I assumed that "you" stands for me in your message).

  • Anonymous

Over price copy product with useless features, that is why it's called iPhone 4(S)ucker.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2012Most Android devices already have cloud system. Apple cannot cla... moreDreamer Motorola was sold bacause near bankrupt Apple most valuable company on earth because of its success

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2012Obviously people do not care about those useless features and pr... moreThey may not seem to care because most of them just go with the flow without even realizing what comes with it until they get to own it and realize what's missing in it. Apple ecosystem is very restrictive that sharing is only restricted to its line of products.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2012No wayYou got to believe it because that's a fact

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2012And nobody cares because it has the best cloud systemMost Android devices already have cloud system. Apple cannot claim ownership for it because it is a motorola patent.

  • Anonymous

daename, 20 Mar 2012one wonders, why is it that people buy this or any other iphone ... moreObviously people do not care about those useless features and prefer the overall apple ecosystem

one wonders, why is it that people buy this or any other iphone rather than a samsung galaxy of any kind yet it doesn't have a radio and all the applications have to be gotten at a cost and that the bluetooth, though it is 4.0 the iphone is only limited to apple devices ONLY and also one can't download a normal mp3 track...what apple have done is made a mobile phone very limited and expensive for no apparent reason, mentioning the cost basing it on the fact that this phone does not meet value for money and to be honest,i'd rather own something else (p.s. everything stated is in my own opinion)

  • Anonymous

Nick, 20 Mar 2012it doesn't even support memory card ....wtfAnd nobody cares because it has the best cloud system

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2012Siri is now a property of Apple. It was the name of the company ... moreNo way

  • Infradog

well, as ex android user, I have to say that this phone is so amazing! the speed is so good, the apps are so good, I use it for the office and personal, and I haven´t any refuse about it, the mail Apps are so good and i can see all the attached files, that´s awesome, one thing that makes me impressed a lot is iMessage, it runs very fast and a lot more if you use it over wi-fi networks, of course battery doesn't support a lot of use but that's the same if you use any other device, the camera is so amazing, I've used a Nokia N95, and the images are so good, it´s a fail that Apple doesn't use carl zeiss' lens, probably the images could be the best. not dissapointed. simply the best phone i've bought in my life

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2012Does it have Siri ?Siri is now a property of Apple. It was the name of the company that developed the app called Siri which was intended for Android, iPhone and blackberry. And since that Siri was bought by Apple, development for Android and blackberry was dropped.
Siri does not work properly outside of the USA due to its geographical limitations. There are many apps in the google play (formerly Android market) that you can choose as a counterpart of Siri. To name a few: Vlingo, Skyvi, Iris, Assistant (speaktoit), Andy

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Lots of rich people out there mostly very smart
iPhone gives them good service

  • Anonymous

wwll 701 costs almost a third of iphone. 701 is good enough for the price asked and you can buy super headphones with the money that you saved and even some super apps. 701 is best buy no doubt.

  • Nick

steve, 19 Mar 2012i paid all this money,for this phone only to find it doesnt even... moreit doesn't even support memory card ....wtf

  • Anonymous

steve, 19 Mar 2012i paid all this money,for this phone only to find it doesnt even... moredownload tunein radio

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2012No more bitching on plastic phones. HTC has now even surpassed t... moreDoes it have Siri ?

  • Anonymous

SCUIori, 19 Mar 2012Thankyou very much for your reply. I can't understand why people... moreYou will like iphone once you have it and use its apps. But still it all comes down to one's preferences. If you like BB then go for it. For me as an iphone user, i am totally impress with it.

  • Anonymous

No more bitching on plastic phones. HTC has now even surpassed the quality that iPhone fanboys had been bragging about their device:
http://thedroidguy.com/2012/03...-satellites/