Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Hazette1, 01 Mar 2012I was a 3GS user, changed to Nokia, then to HTC Incredible, then... moreI've done the first two steps, 3GS , then Nokia , and 2oday I'm going for incridable S. what do advise me ? to bypass HTC ? , is it bad?

  • mostafa

Hazette1, 01 Mar 2012I was a 3GS user, changed to Nokia, then to HTC Incredible, then... moreI've done the first two steps,2oday I'm going for incridable s . what do u advise me ? . should i save

  • Anonymous

Manvinder, 01 Mar 2012dont know about 808.. but nothing can beat smoothness, quality,... moreyes no cheap plastic but fragile glass? very expensive phone hahaha

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Mar 2012Free to roam in a stinky inferior environment I see that you guys are envious of our freedom and you are trapped in a stinky apple prison devoid of pure enjoyment and just fed with nothing but crap.

  • Anonymous

haters gonna hate. apple ftw! yeahh

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Mar 2012Your quad core Apple IOS might just be a dream until 2014 or 201... moreFree to roam in a stinky inferior environment

  • Anonymous

Khusta, 01 Mar 2012This is a nice phone but very difficult to receive stuff from ot... moreEver herd of email?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Mar 2012Innovators should always be ahead of the race but what happens i... moreIf you describe "left out" Apple
I have got news for you: today's closing value on NASDAQ exceeded 500 Billion
more precisely $ 506,035,318,230
more than Google and Microsoft combined

  • CTEPEO

Jailbroken iPhone by far exceeds every other phone on the market. Too many features to list. Unlimited possibilities.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Mar 2012If you like a plastic copy that would not exist without Apple's ... moreInnovators should always be ahead of the race but what happens is that it has been left out because of its silly pride.

Anonymous, 01 Mar 2012Having those things in consideration which is seem to be restric... moredude trust me.. i used android devices too..
i cant think of any fun which i missed on 4S
only 1 is bluetooth file transfer. this comes with easy solution. we all have laptops, dont we ?
in all other matters, 4S is above any other phone in market.
-bluetooth 4.0.
-Best camera phone (chk the 8MP shootout on site).
http://www.gsmarena.com/8mp_sh...view-673.php
-No software can match Siri.
-Retina display (currently the Best display in market).
-all in all, its good enuf for me. buy the one which is good for you.
chao

  • Anonymous

Manvinder, 01 Mar 2012Well; in a way its better.. -reduce the chances to get virus in... moreHaving those things in consideration which is seem to be restricted you will then have a very limited enjoyment of your device.

  • the surgeon

My 4S keeps on dropping calls whenever the 3G is on.
is this strange?
has anyone ever come across such a problem?

  • vky

Manvinder, 01 Mar 2012n i thot its review page for iPhone 4S.. well i do that too whe... morelol....cheer up mate...was just kidding

  • Anonymous

Manvinder, 01 Mar 2012My mobile map from past 4-5 months: Sensation-->Galaxy S2--&... moreCan it play bluray movies?

Khusta, 01 Mar 2012This is a nice phone but very difficult to receive stuff from ot... moreWell; in a way its better..
-reduce the chances to get virus in phone.
-reduce the piracy. (obv. cant stop it)
-cant think of other adv. :P

Anonymous, 01 Mar 2012iphone>808dont know about 808..
but nothing can beat smoothness, quality, built offered by Apple..
no cheap plastic n all :E

[deleted post]n i thot its review page for iPhone 4S..
well i do that too when its necessary, everyone does. isnt it? :-)
humanity lives in evry1

  • Khusta

This is a nice phone but very difficult to receive stuff from other phones. Pairing with others is not allowed. you have to go to iTunes/shop & spend money there:(

  • Hazette1

I was a 3GS user, changed to Nokia, then to HTC Incredible, then back to 4S - it's the Best in the Market!