Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

the best iphone!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Feb 2012Check out this iPhone 4S camera review by Photo Focus: http:/... moreAwesome review!

  • LOL

Eagerly Waiting For SGS3 & IP5. Hope Apple Will Have Much Better Specs This Time Compared To Samsung. ;)

  • LOL

lucky 2, 10 Feb 2012i phone 4s batter is very weak its not good if battery not stron... moreLOL @ Your English Dude. =))

  • asim

lucky 2, 10 Feb 2012i phone 4s batter is very weak its not good if battery not stron... morehi, battery life of iphone 4s is way better than other iphone's. i am using it and it works fine....

  • guapeton

i have problem with the signal,no good signal no battery long,my old iphone4 was working perferctly and i diden"t had problems like this type,in this iphone 4s i think that the software thar it have is not good,something happens.

  • Rooster

Milo...I 100% agree with your response as its down to user experience..nice reply for once!

Rooster i have both sgs2 and ip4s and im telling u sgs2 is better. one more thing your right
ip4 is better quality build im 100% with you

but all comes down to user

  • lucky 2

i phone 4s batter is very weak its not good if battery not strong i dont think any one satisfy with this type of batter life its not good

  • manish

shakee, 09 Feb 2012Battery is very bad how to solve this batter problem to I phone 4sIf ur battery is nt going long then set brightness automatic...

  • samah

goode

  • Anonymous

solim, 09 Feb 2012i have this phone and its good better then any other phones out ... moreIs that why you bought a phone to play with widgets? for the record, Steve Jobs changed the world while you did nothing. Your opinion doesn't have value. Sorry.

  • tiamoyan

nice one, i LOVE this gadget.....

noy, 09 Feb 2012samsung gs2 is no match to iphone4s, they are not on equal footi... moreno that's not how you compare this is how sgs2 with features and iphone 4s with no features sgs2 good iphone 4s no good just like that solimn said iphone 4s one whole screen left and right hows that for features my old k800 had more something to do on screen then iphone 4s

  • Leoj

noy, 09 Feb 2012samsung gs2 is no match to iphone4s, they are not on equal footi... moreHahaha thats too much

  • muhammad naveed

this is very good set good style and status simble

  • dean

apple company is doing great in their business. So, users are pretty happy to think that they are using the product of the best company. Yeha... Apple has the best quality but its like surrendering your own interest to a company's success or something like that. I have 4s and its the best, but it doesn't mean that i have to keep an apple upon my head like i am some kind of servent of apple company. You may replay to my post and your replay post will reflect your mentality.

  • Anonymous

Lee85, 09 Feb 2012Apple is now worth almost twice as much as Microsoft and more th... more$ 458,356,636,530 to be precise,
and without Flash in IOS browser...

  • Alex

what are the disadvantages of iphone4s and which is better iphone4s or samsung galaxy nexus???

Apple is now worth almost twice as much as Microsoft and more than twice as much as Google with a market value of about $460 billion.