Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

solim, 09 Feb 2012i have this phone and its good better then any other phones out ... moreIs that why you bought a phone to play with widgets? for the record, Steve Jobs changed the world while you did nothing. Your opinion doesn't have value. Sorry.

  • tiamoyan

nice one, i LOVE this gadget.....

noy, 09 Feb 2012samsung gs2 is no match to iphone4s, they are not on equal footi... moreno that's not how you compare this is how sgs2 with features and iphone 4s with no features sgs2 good iphone 4s no good just like that solimn said iphone 4s one whole screen left and right hows that for features my old k800 had more something to do on screen then iphone 4s

  • Leoj

noy, 09 Feb 2012samsung gs2 is no match to iphone4s, they are not on equal footi... moreHahaha thats too much

  • muhammad naveed

this is very good set good style and status simble

  • dean

apple company is doing great in their business. So, users are pretty happy to think that they are using the product of the best company. Yeha... Apple has the best quality but its like surrendering your own interest to a company's success or something like that. I have 4s and its the best, but it doesn't mean that i have to keep an apple upon my head like i am some kind of servent of apple company. You may replay to my post and your replay post will reflect your mentality.

  • Anonymous

Lee85, 09 Feb 2012Apple is now worth almost twice as much as Microsoft and more th... more$ 458,356,636,530 to be precise,
and without Flash in IOS browser...

  • Alex

what are the disadvantages of iphone4s and which is better iphone4s or samsung galaxy nexus???

Apple is now worth almost twice as much as Microsoft and more than twice as much as Google with a market value of about $460 billion.

  • Anonymous

Apple now valued 52 billion more than Exxon, formerly the largest company on the planet.

  • Anonymous

Check out this iPhone 4S camera review by Photo Focus:

http://photofocus.com/2012/02/...mera-review/

  • noy

samsung gs2 is no match to iphone4s, they are not on equal footing hence, beyond comparison. It's like trying to compare a kia car with a jaguar car.

  • dean

[deleted post]hotter than
the sun!! Ha ha. Have you burned any part of ur body?lol.

  • Jo

andy, 08 Feb 2012Samsung galaxy s 2is betterNo way Sir, 4s is far superior in all aspects

  • Anonymous

Vishnu, 09 Feb 2012Samsung Galaxy S II is far better than this.Why?

  • Sr

Jonas, 08 Feb 2012Iphone 4s is a superb phone... Its pricey but its worth it... thumps up! i love iphone 4s

  • Renjaan

this phone is the best ever !!!!!!!!!!!

  • Vishnu

Samsung Galaxy S II is far better than this.

  • Anonymous

this phone is awsome...it only lacks flash support but third party apps are plenty so you wont get bored of your phone because of your apps. hardware also is quite good also...

  • dean

solim, 09 Feb 2012i have this phone and its good better then any other phones out ... morei have read ur post. And i totally agree with you. I have both sgs2 and 4s. And they both have their best parts.