Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

^_^, 06 Feb 2012No need sir, unfortunately, this telco provides full 3G signal b... moreIt works on my 3G full signal

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]You believe in copies

  • ^_^

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2012Go to tech support training it switches automatically to Two G w... moreNo need sir, unfortunately, this telco provides full 3G signal but you can not make or receive phone calls. Still you have Full 3G signal on your phone. This is always been a problem of this telco.

  • bie bee

im from malaysia . i like to have 1 of iphone 4s , where is the place i can get deal with the contract but without pay slip?
n how much the price now in my country ?

  • Anonymous

The best smartphone ever. Only one phone is better, the iPhone 5 hehehe.

  • Anonymous

th3D, 05 Feb 2012Its still supported but not for any new platforms, the developme... moreI prefer my superior battery life thank you very much. 5 years of iPhone, and sales have only increased. It is very obvious Flash is unnecessary on mobile phones.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Feb 2012number one in stupidity.Number one company in the world by market cap
Have a look at yourself in the mirror

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Feb 2012Why did they get to be NUMBER 1 in the world then?number one in stupidity.

  • Anonymous

debabrata, 04 Feb 2012Spoke to Apple Care centre They told that they forgot to give t... moreTurn off cellular data to turn off 3g. You dont own an iphone. Dont be fake.

  • nick

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2012Flash is an obsolete unstable battery hog and belongs to the pa... morehow is it obselete? It dominates the internet

besides, html5 is not a complete alternative

  • Anonymous

For those having battery problem with iOS 5 need to turn your push mail to Manual in Mail/Contacts/Calender settings -->Fetch new Data and --> in Advanced too.

  • Avi

debabrata, 04 Feb 2012Spoke to Apple Care centre They told that they forgot to give t... moreApple is going to roll out update version 5.1 sooner,it will fix many issues in iphone 4s,also it will bring back option of 3G on/Off option in settings.

  • Anonymous

chandan, 05 Feb 2012i am facing same problme no outbound audio when dialing at least... moreSwitch to a civilised network

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Feb 2012Update: Apple has won a temporary suspension, which means it can... moreBut at least it is getting the bitter medicine it served and might face more backlash for it's arrogance.

  • Hrid

Guys i am going to buy a Apple 4S, now i have few question before buying Iphone;
1/ Is it possible data sharing through BLUETOOTH with other non Apple product.
2/ Can i use GSM & CDMA alliteratively.
3/ Which one is worth to buy Samsung Galaxy SII or Iphone 4S.
4/ How is battery life of Iphone 4S.
Thank you for your valuable opinion.

  • chandan

i am facing same problme no outbound audio when dialing at least 50% times in iphone 4s plz give solution
iPhone 4S if any body have solution plz email me foilproducts@gmail.com or call 9811800255

  • Anonymous

^_^, 05 Feb 2012That is one of the problem of the phone. I'm a Tech support rep ... moreGo to tech support training it switches automatically to Two G when 3G not available

  • Anonymous

th3D, 05 Feb 2012Its still supported but not for any new platforms, the developme... moreFlash is an obsolete unstable battery hog and belongs to the past,
End of the story.

Anonymous, 04 Feb 2012You do not know what you are talking about, mobile flash is no l... moreIts still supported but not for any new platforms, the development has stopped but the bugfix and patching of mobile flash continues. Flash will live on for many years on Android.

I sometimes find it problematic to use some websites on Meego that works fine on Android because of the flash support. Mobile flash was justified, many of todays mobile users want to use only the full websitres and not their mobile counterparts. Steve Jobs however did not want people to use Flash on mobile, and that was his mistake, and typical for him, he had a very big emotianal need to dictate how people should do things, his hate to flash was just another way for him to subdue users with yet another restriction.

No matter how much an iphone fanboy you are you have to admit that its beter to have flash than to not. I hate the unstable and lowsy Android but i recognize the superior compatibility it gets from flash. AND if apple wanted HTML5, why didnt they try to perfect their browser for it? ALL CURRENT MOBILE BROWSERS HAVE INFERIOR WEB COMPATIBILITY TO THE OLD NOKIA N900, apple didnt do squat to improve it, they liked to talk about it but no actions were taken. I believe even Android has better HTML5 compatibility than iphone

  • Anonymous

This just tells how crappy is the IOS compared to android.
http://www.gsmarena.com/ios_ap...ews-3769.php