Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Vishnu, 09 Feb 2012Samsung Galaxy S II is far better than this.Why?

  • Sr

Jonas, 08 Feb 2012Iphone 4s is a superb phone... Its pricey but its worth it... thumps up! i love iphone 4s

  • Renjaan

this phone is the best ever !!!!!!!!!!!

  • Vishnu

Samsung Galaxy S II is far better than this.

  • Anonymous

this phone is awsome...it only lacks flash support but third party apps are plenty so you wont get bored of your phone because of your apps. hardware also is quite good also...

  • dean

solim, 09 Feb 2012i have this phone and its good better then any other phones out ... morei have read ur post. And i totally agree with you. I have both sgs2 and 4s. And they both have their best parts.

i have this phone and its good better then any other phones out there.

better camera
really fast
ios is perfect

i like it very much well i did like it you see i was a android fan before till i bought this and playing around with it for 2 days and i thought what can i do with this phone apart from making calls sms internet and playing games. then it hit me the answer is nothing its useless cant put widgets on front screen no overclocking. can do nothing with it that why its useless at least with android u can all ways do something full flash internet widgets customize front screen overclocking. so i made up my mind and swapping this phone for sgs2 at least ill have something better then nothing im only saiying just look closely at it you will feel same as me one whole home screen you swape left and right thats it how can you say its better then android come on think

  • shakee

Battery is very bad how to solve this batter problem to I phone 4s

  • amin ali

i phone 4s best h yr

my first smartphone was samsung galaxy s, after using for 1 year i switched change to iphone 4S
As a handset iphone 4S amazing handset n the quality mind blowing... which is 10 time better than my old galaxy s in premium build quality ...
and if i talk bout OS... hat of to the google.. to make such a os like android. and android is 10 time better than ios.

  • Ched

I'm using Samsung Wave before and it's nice. I tried iPhone 4s and I loved it because of the applications. If I didn't bought a 4s, I'd definitely go for S2.

  • dave

th3D, 06 Feb 2012Good idea, you will only buy a cellphone that comes with a washi... morei am no android fan, own 4s, but
about your post, do u have any
brain issue? Washing machine !!
Come on, don't make apple users
look fool.

  • Jonas

Iphone 4s is a superb phone... Its pricey but its worth it...

  • andy

shaf3y, 07 Feb 2012am planning to buy a new phone and i dunno which one is better ... moreSamsung galaxy s 2is better

  • Bumblesquat

The HTC titan is a fantastic piece of kit

  • Rebecca

rose, 07 Feb 2012i would go for sgs2. Get your hands on both of them and you will... moreGalaxy y is also good....

  • chinito12

Karan, 07 Feb 2012to all those who bicker about apple, it is not the specs that co... morehave you see batery test of droid razr maxx???

  • Anonymous

nikpik, 07 Feb 2012The HTC sensation xe in my opinion is much nicer in my opinion. ... moreBut HTC financial results are disappointing because it does NOT sell well
Apple beating them !
http://news.cnet.com/8301-3068...ts-forecast/

  • Anonymous

lala, 07 Feb 2012samsung galaxy s2 is way better than iphone4sWhy?

  • lala

shaf3y, 07 Feb 2012am planning to buy a new phone and i dunno which one is better ... moresamsung galaxy s2 is way better than iphone4s