Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

chandan, 05 Feb 2012i am facing same problme no outbound audio when dialing at least... moreSwitch to a civilised network

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Feb 2012Update: Apple has won a temporary suspension, which means it can... moreBut at least it is getting the bitter medicine it served and might face more backlash for it's arrogance.

  • Hrid

Guys i am going to buy a Apple 4S, now i have few question before buying Iphone;
1/ Is it possible data sharing through BLUETOOTH with other non Apple product.
2/ Can i use GSM & CDMA alliteratively.
3/ Which one is worth to buy Samsung Galaxy SII or Iphone 4S.
4/ How is battery life of Iphone 4S.
Thank you for your valuable opinion.

  • chandan

i am facing same problme no outbound audio when dialing at least 50% times in iphone 4s plz give solution
iPhone 4S if any body have solution plz email me foilproducts@gmail.com or call 9811800255

  • Anonymous

^_^, 05 Feb 2012That is one of the problem of the phone. I'm a Tech support rep ... moreGo to tech support training it switches automatically to Two G when 3G not available

  • Anonymous

th3D, 05 Feb 2012Its still supported but not for any new platforms, the developme... moreFlash is an obsolete unstable battery hog and belongs to the past,
End of the story.

Anonymous, 04 Feb 2012You do not know what you are talking about, mobile flash is no l... moreIts still supported but not for any new platforms, the development has stopped but the bugfix and patching of mobile flash continues. Flash will live on for many years on Android.

I sometimes find it problematic to use some websites on Meego that works fine on Android because of the flash support. Mobile flash was justified, many of todays mobile users want to use only the full websitres and not their mobile counterparts. Steve Jobs however did not want people to use Flash on mobile, and that was his mistake, and typical for him, he had a very big emotianal need to dictate how people should do things, his hate to flash was just another way for him to subdue users with yet another restriction.

No matter how much an iphone fanboy you are you have to admit that its beter to have flash than to not. I hate the unstable and lowsy Android but i recognize the superior compatibility it gets from flash. AND if apple wanted HTML5, why didnt they try to perfect their browser for it? ALL CURRENT MOBILE BROWSERS HAVE INFERIOR WEB COMPATIBILITY TO THE OLD NOKIA N900, apple didnt do squat to improve it, they liked to talk about it but no actions were taken. I believe even Android has better HTML5 compatibility than iphone

  • Anonymous

This just tells how crappy is the IOS compared to android.
http://www.gsmarena.com/ios_ap...ews-3769.php

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Feb 2012Update: Apple has won a temporary suspension, which means it can... moreAt least it is getting the taste of its own bitter medicine it served.

  • ^_^

No SIM card installed?
Just plug-in your phone again in to iTunes and restore it.
It'll resolve the issue.

  • ^_^

debabrata, 04 Feb 2012Spoke to Apple Care centre They told that they forgot to give t... moreThat is one of the problem of the phone. I'm a Tech support rep for an Aussie Telco and when a 3G site of that Telco is down and you need to ask the customer to temporarily use the GSM network, there is no Option... You end up advising them either to wait until the tower issue is resolved or insert their SIM card to their previous iPhone 4.

  • John Clarkson S.

I bought this phone 1 Month ago, as I saw millions of people camping on the AppStores trying all to get this phone I thought It should be a great phone, but guess what, I'm completely disappointed about this phone, it's slow, apps are constantly crashing, games don't work they crash all time, video calls only work with Wi-Fi and as I'm traveling all the time because of my job, If I need just to make a video call I have to find a wireless connection and that annoys me!

Definetely worst phone that world has ever seen!

  • Anonymous

debabrata, 04 Feb 2012Spoke to Apple Care centre They told that they forgot to give t... more3G always on 2G switch is automatic, no excuses please

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Feb 2012Apple gets a smack it deserved for it's arrogance. http://www... moreUpdate: Apple has won a temporary suspension, which means it can go back to selling the previously pulled products on its online store for now.

  • Ali

phoneaddict, 04 Feb 2012Ali, The white iphone 4s is not meant for ladies. Apple did not... moreThank u so much for your advise but can u tell me one more
Thing is this white 4S is better than black one look vice and sorry 4 my bad English thanks

  • debabrata

Spoke to Apple Care centre They told that they forgot to give the 3G on off option in 4S so can not use the option at present. 3G not working. Worst Phone i ever had.......

  • Anonymous

Apple gets a smack it deserved for it's arrogance.

http://www.gsmarena.com/apple_...ews-3773.php

  • Chico

Don't worry about that. Apple has changed that spot that generates the signal issues. And if you use any rubber case, you avoid that issue.
About the "no SIM card installed, I cannot tell, because I've never hat this issue.

  • Karan

what a phone, such a great battery life and a simple yet elegant design. way to go apple. Love ya!

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]No