Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Feb 2012Get an old Motorola startaciphone 4s hands down!

  • nikpik

shaf3y, 07 Feb 2012am planning to buy a new phone and i dunno which one is better ... moreThe HTC sensation xe in my opinion is much nicer in my opinion. HTC sense 3.0..wow

  • Anonymous

shaf3y, 07 Feb 2012am planning to buy a new phone and i dunno which one is better ... moreGet an old Motorola startac

  • rose

shaf3y, 07 Feb 2012am planning to buy a new phone and i dunno which one is better ... morei would go for sgs2. Get your hands on both of them and you will know which one to choose

  • Anonymous

shaf3y, 07 Feb 2012am planning to buy a new phone and i dunno which one is better ... moreMore new phones are coming this year. Just wait.

am planning to buy a new phone and i dunno which one is better
IPhone 4s
Galaxy S2
if you can help me choosing one of them

  • Adel J

rob, 06 Feb 2012very bad baterry life, it cant stay more than 10hrs after its fu... moreBest battery in class based on my experience.

This phone is no less than perfect!

  • 100% great?

I just saw some1 highly recommend that apple share keep high rise...yaya...tats is only their own business...wat does tis concenr to you?i din c tat any phone are 100% great...iphone 4s?maybe juz a little bit arrogant with it brand...so what?android now also become a rising star....apple?go and ask them whether they scared android or not?i am sure they scared...

  • Karan

to all those who bicker about apple, it is not the specs that count but the user experience that matters in the end, i have tried every major android handset, though android is applaudable, the high amount of processing speed and RAM do take their toll on the battery life of the device. i have used a galaxy NOTE and it required 2 charges in a day even without browsing the internet and watching movies. i use the calling functionality in a phone the maximum and i can safely say that in the world of touchscreen phones not other phone has a better battery than the iphone 4s. forget all the hoopla around processors and all, a phone is supposed to provide the battery to call people. And Apple is working on hydrogen powered batteries to power their next gen of devices. Overall in terms of experience nothing beats Apple. and all the 4 inch screens powering android devices look just too BIG and without any grace. moreover samsung's dependence on plastics for the phone body will never bring class to their products. APPLE ROCKS!

  • Anonymous

As usual, Apple proven right (yet again), this time an admission by HTC:

http://www.cultofmac.com/14472...-total-joke/

  • Anonymous

rob, 06 Feb 2012very bad baterry life, it cant stay more than 10hrs after its fu... moreBest battery in its class

  • dave

th3D, 06 Feb 2012Good idea, you will only buy a cellphone that comes with a washi... morei am no android fan, own 4s, but about your post, do u have any brain issue? Washing machine !! Come on, don't make apple users look fool.

  • rob

very bad baterry life, it cant stay more than 10hrs after its fully charged .

  • Anonymous

th3D, 06 Feb 2012GIve up guys, the samsung fanboys are right, GAlaxy S2 is really... moreha ha. You know so little about phone bettary. Thats so funny. Ha ha.

[deleted post]Good idea, you will only buy a cellphone that comes with a washing machine? What are you, the "laundry and drycleaners mafia" of chinatown?

Personally, a matching spindrier is not what i look for when i buy new cellphone.

GIve up guys, the samsung fanboys are right, GAlaxy S2 is really the fastest phone! It will drain the battery dry before you can do anything useful at all with it, superspeed.

(also it explains why samsung use so very compact chargers: You cant go anywhere without it.)

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]The stock market is telling new all time high this morning for Apple

  • Anonymous

brynn, 06 Feb 2012You dont understand do you,,you just dont understand and that co... morekeep telling that crap to yourself.

[deleted post]You dont understand do you,,you just dont understand and that comment you made makes you look very thick..I doubt you know what RAM even does..Well written software should be RAM light but if the software is badly written it can hog RAM ..The 4 and 4s run smooth as silk with 512 MB RAM so why does it need anymore??

Android is a very ugly O/S and to save grace they through GHZ of power at it and GB of RAM to make it work..Its very sloppy O/S and why it cannot run on lower power hardware and THATS what sucks up all your battery..If Apple decided to put in 1GB of RAM to please spec hungry folk like you that extra bank of RAM would just take up more battery whilst providing no speed increase to the O/S.

Its these specsheets that noobs hunger for but geeks know that a well coded O/S and Golden Master non beta software is what counts.

  • Anonymous

do you advice me to buy it ?? and thank you