Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Oh, my apologies for causing a dent to your pride. You must had forgotten that its siblings are using "plastic junk".

[deleted post]dude its jail breaking still in process, we have this same issue here in Pakistan it will take sometime..

  • Mike

Good phone, only the battery issue. But what the hell i still love it!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Yes because i am a shareholder and besides making a lot of money... moreiPods, iPhone 3G and 3GS are also made of plastic.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012If your IPads are made of plastic, then you are a hypocrite to s... moreAluminium in the back glass in the front, have a look at one .

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012If your IPads are made of plastic, then you are a hypocrite to s... moreMine has a nice aluminium back and I do not stick it to my ear in the front.
Stop making a fool of yourself and admit Apple high quality.
Go Trolling somewhere else if you do not have solid arguments.
This forum is to discuss Apple products not to troll about droid

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Yes because i am a shareholder and besides making a lot of money... moreIf your IPads are made of plastic, then you are a hypocrite to say that you hate plastic.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Do you benefit from those numbers? Does it give you any advantag... moreYes because i am a shareholder and besides making a lot of money i have a great family of Apple devices that work very well for me in perfect sync.
How pathetic guys like you are and their plastic devices.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012I see the stock at record high price and sales at 43% of market ... moreDo you benefit from those numbers? Does it give you any advantage? Absolutely not. How pathetic.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012I hear metal dents, and shatters.I see the stock at record high price and sales at 43% of market share, this a facts that count, keep your plastic device, we prefer metal

  • phoneboi

viks, 10 Jan 2012hi all can i jailbreak iphone 4s 5.0.1 and if yes how?In a few weeks it is expected to be released the dev team have cracked the jailbreak on the a5 chip but its not quite ready to be realeased to us commoners at the moment

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Who cares about obsolete bluetooth when file transferring is don... moreI hear metal dents, and shatters.

yazan mashhour, 10 Jan 2012is there much difference between iphone4 and iphone 4s plz answe... moreNot really. The camera is better and so too is the speed of the phone. Design etc is still the same. Not really worth forking out for. If i was you, keep the 4 and wait for the 5!

  • masc

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2012Androids - yes. IPhone -no (still stuck in old 3G technology).dont make me to know that u haven't even touched the iphone.

  • Moody

katy, 09 Jan 2012hello.if you have tried both sensation xe & iphon 4s would y... moreI have tried both, Iphone 4S NO doubt, u will never regret it trust me.

  • yazan mashhour

is there much difference between iphone4 and iphone 4s plz answer me???

  • Anonymous

Latest survey indicates iPhone leading in satisfaction with 75% rating, while closest competitors Samsung and Motorola in the 45% range.

This shows that you can lie and lie and lie all you want in forums, but eventually truth prevails and quality wins. The consumers have spoken.

katy, 09 Jan 2012hello.if you have tried both sensation xe & iphon 4s would y... morethen try sony xperia s

  • Lucky

katy, 09 Jan 2012hello.if you have tried both sensation xe & iphon 4s would y... moreWell! you should go for Sensation Xl Or Xe that as every one know about android and htc.

  • viks

hi all

can i jailbreak iphone 4s 5.0.1 and if yes how?