Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Why then Apple shares today are climbing at record high?

  • Anonymous

wmg, 09 Jan 2012is it 4G??????Androids - yes. IPhone -no (still stuck in old 3G technology).

  • wmg

is it 4G??????

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2012Apple iPhone 4S vs Samsung Galaxy Note N7000, what is your opini... moreIf you do not want regrets, do not listen to the diehards.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2012Then when you will upgrade the os it will not work anymore Appl... moreMine had been upgraded three times and each upgrade my device works flawlessly, smoothly, and faster and each upgrade new features are added. Not like your device that takes a year to upgrade.

  • Anonymous

I regret buyinh iphone. It is like getting trapped in a prison. I cant xfer files via bluetooth. i have to go thru a rigmarole of icloud and when i find a good video on my friends mobile and iam so embarrased to tell him my iphone cant accept the video via bluetooth.

  • sairaj

very good mobile, with excellent

  • katy

hello.if you have tried both sensation xe & iphon 4s would you tell me which should i buy?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2012Apple iPhone 4S vs Samsung Galaxy Note N7000, what is your opini... moreiPhone 4S for sure. Best smartphone on the market.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2012Get the Samsung galaxy note. You will definitely enjoy great fun... moreThen when you will upgrade the os it will not work anymore
Apple always work smooth as glass.

  • freshbojan

I've bought iphone 4s 3 days ago, I changed my SIM card to microSIM. 3 days I am having problems with this phone, no network, battery is decreased from 100 % to 20% in 1 day. I am taking it now to service to see what's wrong with this Iphone 4S. Sadly but true! :(

  • anonymous

How about Galaxy S II versus iphone 4s??

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2012Apple iPhone 4S vs Samsung Galaxy Note N7000, what is your opini... moreGet the Samsung galaxy note. You will definitely enjoy great functionality and no strings attached unlike this brand. You definitely do not want being trapped in a prison. If you have doubts compare them side by side (specs and reviews) right here in GSM arena.

  • Anonymous

Ryan, 09 Jan 2012Be proud for being a hacker. You must be put to jail. Jailbreaking is also a form of hacking. Do you mean they should be also put to jail?

  • Ryan

[deleted post]Be proud for being a hacker. You must be put to jail.

  • Anonymous

iPhone 4S is the fastest and smoothest smartphone on the market today. Fantastic phone.

  • Anonymous

Apple iPhone 4S vs Samsung Galaxy Note N7000, what is your opinions and which is better?

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]You are lucky because many people could not upgrade the junk,
incidentally this is the Apple forum, plastic phones are discussed elsewhere.

  • Anonymous

Guys,

Is there any iPhone 4s user here who experience screen hang-up? My iPhone 4s always hangs-up that i needed to switch the power off just get away of the opened application (eg. camera). pls. help! thanks!

  • Anonymous

Steven_T, 08 Jan 2012people having problems with deleting pictures off the phone , iP... moreSimply because it syncs all of your Apple devices if you do not want that simply turn autosync Off
Hard to swallow for plastic phone users