Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • freshbojan

I've bought iphone 4s 3 days ago, I changed my SIM card to microSIM. 3 days I am having problems with this phone, no network, battery is decreased from 100 % to 20% in 1 day. I am taking it now to service to see what's wrong with this Iphone 4S. Sadly but true! :(

  • anonymous

How about Galaxy S II versus iphone 4s??

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2012Apple iPhone 4S vs Samsung Galaxy Note N7000, what is your opini... moreGet the Samsung galaxy note. You will definitely enjoy great functionality and no strings attached unlike this brand. You definitely do not want being trapped in a prison. If you have doubts compare them side by side (specs and reviews) right here in GSM arena.

  • Anonymous

Ryan, 09 Jan 2012Be proud for being a hacker. You must be put to jail. Jailbreaking is also a form of hacking. Do you mean they should be also put to jail?

  • Ryan

[deleted post]Be proud for being a hacker. You must be put to jail.

  • Anonymous

iPhone 4S is the fastest and smoothest smartphone on the market today. Fantastic phone.

  • Anonymous

Apple iPhone 4S vs Samsung Galaxy Note N7000, what is your opinions and which is better?

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]You are lucky because many people could not upgrade the junk,
incidentally this is the Apple forum, plastic phones are discussed elsewhere.

  • Anonymous

Guys,

Is there any iPhone 4s user here who experience screen hang-up? My iPhone 4s always hangs-up that i needed to switch the power off just get away of the opened application (eg. camera). pls. help! thanks!

  • Anonymous

Steven_T, 08 Jan 2012people having problems with deleting pictures off the phone , iP... moreSimply because it syncs all of your Apple devices if you do not want that simply turn autosync Off
Hard to swallow for plastic phone users

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jan 2012Sorry to butt in here but popular doesn't mean good! I've an iph... moreThe market results of Apple and the high level profile of its users is A LOT more than simply popular.

  • Steven_T

people having problems with deleting pictures off the phone , iPhone 4s is not some other phone you just add pictures to the phone and just delete it off the phone any time you you have to connect to the computer and have to play with it and know how to delete it , kinda suck for people that do not have time to play around .

  • Anonymous

in uae Etisalat staff enjoing the iphone4s only. but the public not

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jan 2012Market success determines how good a product is, not forums.Sorry to butt in here but popular doesn't mean good! I've an iphone and let's be fair...Ford is popular, it isn't good is it!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jan 2012Excutives people are simple users of celphone, they dont even kn... moreTop executives run the world and their files are kept in sync automatically in a secure environment when they use Apple products.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jan 2012Gsmarena review on iphones 4s showed so many disadvantages, peop... moreMarket success determines how good a product is, not forums.

  • Anonymous

Gsmarena review on iphones 4s showed so many disadvantages, people in gsmarena are exactly in reviewing this phone, anyone can check for yourselves, the expert have spoken.

  • Ken

DrFaiss, 08 Jan 2012seriously man,u never used an iphone, get an iphone and get into... moreOmg! You're right about that DrFaiss! I've been a Nokia user and tried few of their smartphones. But when i tried iPhone, I couldn't see myself using others brands no more.
I'm really enjoying my iPhone 4S!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jan 2012People choose iPhone and determined the stellar success of AppleI dont believed in apples company stellar success, even their computer not as good as microsoft i believe the success of microsoft people around the world uses it.

  • Alex

Anonymous, 07 Jan 2012You can sync your iphone only in apple products.Dude, you are wrong. You can sync it with Windows NP.
Just use iTunes for music management. It's quite nice.