Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • R2K

Can't compete with Apple

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]I simply don't know why the credit card companies authorise such fraudulent sites,
all they do is charge you money to send you links to the sites that eventually will do it for free...

  • Anonymous

saddam, 23 Dec 2011Hi guys! I just wanna ask if there is a way to unlock iphone 4s?... moreThey are all fraudulent, only reliable source is iphonedevteam when an unlock will be available it will be FREE.

  • saddam

Hi guys! I just wanna ask if there is a way to unlock iphone 4s?
Im planning to try some websites offering to unlock my iphone 4s for 19.99$. Are they for real?
Please help. Thanks!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Dec 2011Useless BS??? HA HA!!! You are just jealous because of the limit... moreSiri is enjoyment, iCloud free and smooth sync among devices is enjoyment, perfect visual interface that glides on a retina display is enjoyment, video calling while riding in a car and TomTom working in the background is enjoyment, not certainly an SD slot, and useless ports, my Iphone does all syncing and app upgrading wirelessly and automatically with no need to worry about it.
Plug your wires in your plastic copy.

  • apple pie

apple must stop producing and selling of the meizu mx
it's a real copy of iphone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Dec 2011Useless BS??? HA HA!!! You are just jealous because of the limit... moreAgain let me know when Android will win a case against Apple

  • earthangel

It's a good phone, with 8 megs camera, tons of applications and better screen resolution. One weakness though is its battery life. I am not a heavy iPhone 4s user but the battery lasts for only 18 hours the average. I turned almost everything off from wifi to GPS and minimally use the internet and apps. I will give this phone a 7.9 rating.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Dec 2011Android would not exist W/O Apple, let me know when they will wi... moreUseless BS??? HA HA!!! You are just jealous because of the limited functionality and enjoyment of your device.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Dec 2011Apple also copied the following from Android: Dual Core process... moreAndroid would not exist W/O Apple, let me know when they will win a patent case against Apple like Apple just won against Android.
Stop writing useless BS

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Dec 2011Really? so far is only proven to be copies.Apple also copied the following from Android:
Dual Core processor, better and higher camera resolution, better video quality, Notification bar, then maybe later Apple will copy the following:
Swype text input, bigger display, gorilla glass, widgets and display customization, dedicated micro USB and HDMI Ports, stereo speakers, Bluetooth file transfer, micro SD card slot.

  • Anonymous

emaildizzy, 22 Dec 2011yes android are copying every thing apple do, like better camera... moreThis is what you describe "worse":
Market Value of Listed Security: AAPL $ 370,415,956,950
that is today at closing.

  • Anonymous

emaildizzy, 22 Dec 2011yes android are copying every thing apple do, like better camera... moreSo how did get to be the most valuable company in the world in any trade by market cap ?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Dec 2011I'll rather buy a bottle of milk in Asda 50p cheaper than to buy... more" Similar" is not even close to the high quality Apple ecosystem

  • Anonymous

nick, 22 Dec 2011a high-end android device is a much better machine than the ipho... moreReally? so far is only proven to be copies.

  • eli-doc

we love the new i-pnone 4s, but it is still locked for the africa market, a friend of mine had bought one bit it doesnt operate, not yet unlocked for africa. so, what plans do you got for africa users?

  • emaildizzy

iphone lover, 22 Dec 2011Actually ANDROID is copying everything.....bullshit Androidyes android are copying every thing apple do, like better camera better video, removable battery sd card slot a good flash even 3d oops soz thats the things apple don't do and the apple phones can't do with there phone or just catching up lol now steve jobs is out of the picture maybe apple will be aloud catch up and not think they are better than everyone else when they are really worse lol

  • emaildizzy

Anonymous, 22 Dec 2011Better products cost moreyes cost more and does less! i have a htc evo 3d it makes a iphone 4s look like it came from fisher price lol

  • scos

The battery life is lees but awesome games. mine is 64 gb iphone