Apple iPhone 5c
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 5c

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Shaddy92, 22 Apr 2016Yes.. The iphone 5c works so well on iOS 9.3.1. It doesn't lags ... moreWhere did you update? Did you update yourself or updated it through service centre?

Aliyah, 27 Apr 2016umm.. its better to get the iphone 5s for gaming.. because it ha... more Please help me anyone.. I am using iPhone 5c for the past 2 years and it's doing well. With nice performance and battery backup. It's in iOS 7.1.1 version. Now I want to update it to IOS 9.3.1 . Shall I do it? Please anyone suggest whether my decision is correct. Will the update to 9.3.1 enhance the battery back up and the performance of the device further or will it do any damage? Pls someone who sees this message guide me please friends

Please help me anyone.. I am using iPhone 5c for the past 2 years and it's doing well. With nice performance and battery backup. It's in iOS 7.1.1 version. Now I want to update it to IOS 9.3.1 . Shall I do it? Please anyone suggest whether my decision is correct. Will the update to 9.3.1 enhance the battery back up and the performance of the device further or will it do any damage? Pls someone who sees this message guide me please friends

  • Aliyah

han, 25 Apr 2016Is it worth it to spend extra money on the iphone 5s. My friend ... moreumm.. its better to get the iphone 5s for gaming.. because it has higher resolution than iphone 5c! and touch id too

  • han

Is it worth it to spend extra money on the iphone 5s. My friend has one looks alright but plastic looks cheap, i will use it on medium to high gaming and basics.Pls reply ASAP

  • Joe

Hey guys would u tell me about iphone 5c .... Is it nice to buy any disadvantges ?

But I'm little upset with the iPhone 5c rear camera. It's not that good which it should be. A 8-megapixel AF camera of this phone is beat able by BlackBerry Z10's 8-megapixel. It's far better than the iPhone 5c's rear camera. Apple could have given a better camera quality for this phone. Front facing camera is amazing even in low light. The rear facing camera is better in the daylight.

So here it is, the iOS 9.3.1
Works smoothly on the iPhone 5c. Doesn't lags a bit, functionality is super awesome. Upgrading to 9.3.1 will be a good move.
Without any doubt it's perfect. Battery backup has increased as compared to the older 9.2 version even on 3G network.

  • Shaddy92

Dev, 31 Mar 2016Need opinions about 9.3... My 5c is working great with 9.2.1. Sh... moreYes.. The iphone 5c works so well on iOS 9.3.1. It doesn't lags anywhere, super smooth functionality, no bugs, better battery backup as compared to the iOS 9.2.1. Upgrading to 9.3.1 will result into a good move. 👍🏻😊

  • Anonymous

How did i deal with my iphone 5c if it freezes and goes off anything

  • Jhosa

Is 5c have a good battery ?

  • Meep

Anonymous, 10 Apr 2016Can I make a voice call to othersYes you can how else would you talk to call?

  • AHM

hello guys .... plz tell that Is it worth buying this phone in 2016 ???? i know that apple is sending many updates to it but how is it's performance ??? how's gaming in it ???
plz tell ....

Smart Chap, 11 Apr 2016No you cant. iPhone 5c is not a phone I am afraid.Yes of course that you can make a call. Iphone 5c is phone . ipod isn't ☎. Phone. Looks very similar.

  • Anonymous

Roulette, 22 Mar 2016Anyone has upgrade to iOS 9.3? any feedback on the update? ok or notAlready upgrade it to 9.3.1 nothing wrong and it works well

  • ali jones

Smart Chap, 11 Apr 2016No you cant. iPhone 5c is not a phone I am afraid.it's my birthday today and i did get an iphone 5c so i am afraid this is a phone

  • KVL

hows battery back up of fone???

  • KVL

hows battery back up of fone???

  • Smart Chap

Anonymous, 10 Apr 2016Can I make a voice call to othersNo you cant. iPhone 5c is not a phone I am afraid.

  • Anonymous

Can I make a voice call to others