Apple iPhone 6
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • LOLU

jasko, 24 May 2016I have mine currently on iOS 9.2.1, what do you guys think shoul... more9.3.1 and above got a cool function named Wifi Calling on setting.

  • hearty

Anonymous, 22 May 2016Horrid. I bought an i6 and received voicemails the next day and ... morecall your service provider and ask for your voicemail passcode or password. usually it's the last four digits of your phone number, but to make sure you could verify it with your service provider. If they don't have the information, ask them to reset your voicemail passcode.....

  • hearty

TechMech, 19 May 2016The Iphone 6 is quite over rated. It has simple benefits that pl... moreLOL!!!! An Apple a day keeps the doctor AWAY.. hhhahaha

  • Anonymous

Charley, 20 May 2016If not iphone 6 /6s which option to go ???If size not an issue iPhone SE

  • jasko

I have mine currently on iOS 9.2.1, what do you guys think should i update it to 9.3.2 and is it worth it?

  • Suji

My fone is getting froze more often did resetting and also restoring can some body help me

  • daniel

SriNithiSelwyn, 15 May 2016Hi, I am currently using iPhone 5c . I want to upgrade myself to... morego iPhone 6 good battery life & good camera.

  • Markayla15

Latest update on Apple IOS - COMPLETELY deletes all information stored in the calendar and events. This has happened twice today. Apple, please do a little more test bed work before you release such rubbish. FIXES I dont think so....???

  • vaibhav

what is icloud?? if I buy used iPhone(second hand) then can I delete old owners icloud ID and passcode and set up my own icloud id n passcode ?

n is it same with Apple id and passcode ?

plz give me brief information as I hv no idea about icloud and ios .

thank you in advance

  • Anonymous

Horrid. I bought an i6 and received voicemails the next day and then had voicemails but kept asking for a passcode where before I did not have to have a passcode. Was transferred to four ppl and the last one said it was best to go back to the store to get problem fixed. I did not do anything to the phone so why was it all of sudden asking for a passcode and no one could fix this problem? Very disappointed

  • Anonymous

SYIRA92, 19 May 2016i want to complaint. why my iphone6 the screen suddenly cant tou... moreSay iPhone6 one more time i dont think anyone knows what phone you have! Is it the iPhone6?

  • jhon

Charley, 20 May 2016If not iphone 6 /6s which option to go ???iphone 6s+

  • Boyka

TechMech, 19 May 2016The Iphone 6 is quite over rated. It has simple benefits that pl... moreLol im 16

  • Charley

If not iphone 6 /6s which option to go ???

  • Lucas

John Dee , 19 May 2016Been waiting an update to fix the bugs and it arrived just days ... moreHey john dee since you are a filipino and i trust filipino so it trust your word to update my i6 to latest OS but how come i cannot heat sounds or music sound to my game shadow fight 2 before its not like this NOW ive to use a headset just to the sound. Do you experience the same huh john dee?

  • TechMech

The Iphone 6 is quite over rated. It has simple benefits that please the community. The dogma that Apple always makes amazing phones is untrue. The battery dies too quickly, The camera is lacking in MP. I am a proud HTC fan and as i can see from some previous comments, Apple users are generally teens. I admit, its very VERY practical and i dont blame those who buy it for that. But if you want something different, (sadly the new HTC one 10 or whatever its new flagship is called, looks way too much like an iphone and they ditched the round back) id say the new nexus, HTC, and samsung phones are definitely for you. 6/10 to the iphone 6

  • SYIRA92

i want to complaint. why my iphone6 the screen suddenly cant touch. im very disappointed with this brand (iphone6) bcoz this is my 1st time used iphone6 and now the screen cant touch. even somebody call me also cant touch to pickup the phone. im soooo disappointed with iphone 6!

I like it a lot, although it still tends to overheat a lot like the iPhone 4. Also wish the battery life was longer. Feels like im just using a iPhone 5s.

  • holaa

Iphone 6 or iphone 5s?

  • tresar

You are wrong. I am poor but I love I-phone. I have no I-phone yet. I-phone is good for doing some tricks.