Celkon A98
MORE PICTURES

Celkon A98

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Hanmanth

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2014i want celkon a98 battery plz tell me location with in hyderabad... moreI want to Celkon a98 battery

  • the cricket

one could use nokia battery substitute for this

  • ram

my mobile model is A98.
if I insert the sim card in two slats it showing error.
if I picked up any incoming or dialing also after one mint it's disconnected.
that time it showing error is "restricted access changed" then automatically its going flight mode after one mint it come back.every minute it showing like that plz help me
the sim card is KUWAIT(WATANIYA TELECOM COMPANY)

  • vicky ringson

I have solved all my celkon a98 problems for using rooting methods.
My phone supported live wallpapers
My phone memory increase upto 2.2GB
My phones ram upto 1GB only for rooting

  • dany

no support from the company for the spares as well as from the authorised service centres

  • pavi

this company phones any covers is not avoilable .

  • Anonymous

ringson, 12 May 2014Hai.....i solved all my issues on my celkon mobile.such L... morehow can do the problem logo is coming but not o
n

  • Ani

Its the mossssstttt worst phone I have used !!!!! No enuff built in memoryalwats d phone hangs on.. errror while downloading apps....plsss don't buy dis waste phone.
. N no flip covers available for dis company's phones !!

  • nidhee nath

Anonymous, 23 Jul 2014i want one A98 battary. please inform me where iwill get it.I'm using other one device battery.try another

  • nidhee nath

nani, 23 Jul 2014I was serching for A98 battary from 1 month. But i could not fin... moreI'm using other one device battery.try another

  • venky

ite very very worrest cell & worrest service center also in tamil nadu so dont buy this cell its my request

  • krishna

ringson, 12 May 2014Hai.....i solved all my issues on my celkon mobile.such L... moreHow it is possible please tell me sir. my mail id is. lskrrc@gmail.com

  • mpk

Worrrrrrrst mobile also celkon company too worrrrrst

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2014i want celkon a98 battery plz tell me location with in hyderabad... moreGoto nearest celkon care.

  • Anonymous

gous, 02 Sep 2014my celkon a98 device automatically hanged , how to solvei want celkon a98 battery plz tell me location with in hyderabad and price also tell me sir

  • Benarji

my mobile is celkon A98..it is not switch on..if it is on it displays some china words....how can i switch on my phone plz help me..

  • gous

my celkon a98 device automatically hanged , how to solve

  • Naveen

Aarya , 05 Feb 2014this phone support mx player yes or no tell me yes Supported

  • rahul

gps is there know and comming to the battery please increase the productions of batterys iam not telling that batterys are bad but according to my opinion better to sell original celkon a98 batterys in all celkon care centers so that no problem will come.

  • soc

we want one a98 battery and where it is available