LG Phoenix P505
MORE PICTURES

LG Phoenix P505

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • mackaich

I'm trying to figure out how use my phone without using a as card...Is this even possible?

  • mackaich

I'm trying to figure out how use my phone without using a as card...Is this even possible?

  • Lincoln

why is my device not supporting wifi again?

  • XYZ

Anonymous, 27 Apr 2014Why is it not connecting to my computerDownload the Lg driver

  • Anonymous

Why is it not connecting to my computer

  • karaqta

How can i change the storage device of my phone to the internal memory?

  • Anonymous

ezel, 24 Jul 2013Pls which format of video is compactible? I can't open videos on... morehow can i change my storage device to internal memory?

  • karaqta

soccerexpert, 05 Oct 2013I have the exact same problem, phone worked great but then sudde... morei want to know the purpose of the internal memory

  • Kowen

I used this phone for about 4 years. I only used it for calls and testing but found it to be a great little phone. Nice size very durable. I recently upgraded to a samsung galaxy 3 so I could sync to my samsung galaxy note 8.0 tablet. Not sure if this phone is still available but I sold my for $20.

  • soccerexpert

jayanth, 25 Apr 2012what is at&t ? Im staying in hyderabad, andhra pradhesh sta... moreIt means that it hasn't been factory unlocked to work with other service providers

  • soccerexpert

Neemo, 08 May 2013The first 17 months using this phone were terrific. No complaint... moreI have the exact same problem, phone worked great but then suddenly all my memory was gone on my phone and I have no apps. I even tried resetting the phone but nothing happened

  • ryan

bibek, 12 Jul 2013my lg p505 doesnt have IMEI number?? how can i get it..??Go to the dialer. And put in *#06# this will show your imei!

  • dux

i want to upgrade my phone which process i can do

  • Anonymous

Neemo, 08 May 2013The first 17 months using this phone were terrific. No complaint... moreTry to format sd card fat32

  • ezel

Pls which format of video is compactible? I can't open videos on my memory card. Thanks

my cell pheonix lg p505 doesnt display its IMEI number how can i get it??

  • bibek

my lg p505 doesnt have IMEI number?? how can i get it..??

please make it the jellybean officail version of lg p505!!!

  • Neemo

SeaGirl, 21 Sep 2012I've had this phone for a little over a year and I absolutely lo... moreThe first 17 months using this phone were terrific. No complaints. Then I used the video feature for first time. It suddenly said memory full and I couldn't send texts anymore. I deleted the video and lots of other stuff, and it worked for a day, then says memory full again. Now I can only receive texts!

  • kaybil

adfreeman59, 06 Dec 2012I've had this phone a little over a year. I've never been satisf... moreJust turn it off for about a minute then turn on again