Motorola DROID Maxx
MORE PICTURES

Motorola DROID Maxx

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sait

Why droid is some time heatup what's problem so plzzz belp me thank u

The Maxx is still a good phone. I went back to it after I dropped and cracked the hell out of my Nexus 6.

  • david

Anonymous, 26 Apr 2016I am using droid maxx. It take up to 5 hours to charge 100%.and ... morethe problem is your battery, cause it is internal, you should go with a technician to do this job

  • Jack

good phone

  • Anonymous

I am using droid maxx. It take up to 5 hours to charge 100%.and if I use 2 g all the time and just place it in my pocket than battry will last for just 12 hours. Also heat up some time. Help me

  • sam

when i got the droid maxx i got it because i was happy with the battery i first had the droid mini i really liked because small phone and was very fast but the battery did not last long. i was charging it twice sometimes three times a day. i went to the droid maxx and the phone is bigger and the battery last me the whole day without a charge. the droid maxx is a very fast phone that i would recommend to anyone.
rating: (overall 4.8/5)
ease of use 4.5/5
camera 4/5
design 5/5
battery life 5/5
storage 5/5

  • The one

I.b, 07 Apr 2016does it supports 4g if I use ufone sim? #Help.!!!Ufone doesn't support 4G.
Only zong and warid support 4G.

  • Mas

Techno Droid, 14 Apr 2016What were you doing when WiFi started problem. Either you were u... moreI tried in all ways even my share it app also not working because of WiFi , can u pls tell me how to solve this .

  • Anonymous

phone I bought is a Verizon prepay from amazon.ot will not activate

Plrt, 12 Apr 2016Reboot. It may be software bug. What were you doing when WiFi started problem. Either you were using Bluetooth or something else??? 😵

I.b, 07 Apr 2016does it supports 4g if I use ufone sim? #Help.!!!Although it's a 4G set, however 4g bands are of American Verizon bands like 700,1700 and 2100Mhz bands while Pakistan supports 1800 MHZ band either it is ufone, Telenor or Warid network. If any carrier supports the aforementioned bands than it can be used in any country...

  • Plrt

mas, 11 Apr 2016My WiFi wont work can any body help me plssss???Reboot. It may be software bug.

  • mas

My WiFi wont work can any body help me plssss???

  • I.b

Nasir, 08 Mar 2016Well, its plus point is its Long Battery that lasts more then tw... moredoes it supports 4g if I use ufone sim? #Help.!!!

  • Moto expert

ShoaibJut, 24 Mar 2016How its possible motorola droid maxx not support wirless chargerIt does support qi wireless charging just need to buy any qi charger.

Hafiz Murtaza, 02 Apr 2016Any person USe 4G in motorola droid maxx?i used it on Claro network the uses 4G Band 3 at 1700 or 2100MHz

Hayat, 05 Apr 2016I can't find 4G LTE connection through my Droid Maxx. I have War... moreif your company bands are´nt LTE (1700/2100MHz), (700MHz) you can´t get 4G on this phone

Hafiz Murtaza, 02 Apr 2016Any person USe 4G in motorola droid maxx?4G uses depends on your network band frequencies

  • Hayat

I can't find 4G LTE connection through my Droid Maxx. I have Warid sim.

  • Hafiz Murtaza

Any person USe 4G in motorola droid maxx?