Motorola DROID Maxx
MORE PICTURES

Motorola DROID Maxx

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Sait, 05 May 2016Why droid is some time heatup what's problem so plzzz belp me thank uyou probably have a wakelock issue

  • james zion

if my screen get cracked, please can it be replaced.

My motorola droid maxx is having a faulty usb port.please can it be replace

saif, 06 May 2016I brought droid maxx its in CPU z showing battery is 2130mah why.Probably you don't have Droid Maxx. Instead you purchased Droid Ultra having 2130 mah battery. Maxx has 3500 mah battery.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Jul 2013Love u motoThis phone is very gud but no lollipop

  • Dux charges

Really the best phone I ever had. Iv dropped it 1500 times in 2 yrs my battery is good for 2 days as long as I don't 24/7 the phone no weird stuff happens I had verizons but unlocked it went to cricket n couldn't b happier. Was gonna go to metro PCs to get free gaalxy prime or LgK7 but still like my 2 yr old phone better than what I'd get. Amazing how undervalued this Lil sucka is considering people pay stupid for iphones but to each is ow . Very happy with this device 25 months n running

Love this phone!!! Wish could update tho. battery life is getting.shorter but its 3 years old. Very loud sound,never found another phone as loud. But sadly my screen is cracked in 3 places. Wish I could change the battery and my screen. Only down fall is it get hot sometimes for no apparent reason. Not sure why?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Apr 2016I am using droid maxx. It take up to 5 hours to charge 100%.and ... moreYou obviously need to put the phone down once in a while, let it charge fully, and also do NOT play on it while it's plugged in. This will seriously f*** it up so badly you have no idea. I just recently learned the hard way, some phones it takes a while before noticing any damages but other phones , it will happen very fast and you will just fry the heck out of your battery. Now, my LG G4 literlly will not even turn on. It sucks.

  • saif

I brought droid maxx its in CPU z showing battery is 2130mah why.

  • Sait

Why droid is some time heatup what's problem so plzzz belp me thank u

The Maxx is still a good phone. I went back to it after I dropped and cracked the hell out of my Nexus 6.

  • david

Anonymous, 26 Apr 2016I am using droid maxx. It take up to 5 hours to charge 100%.and ... morethe problem is your battery, cause it is internal, you should go with a technician to do this job

  • Jack

good phone

  • Anonymous

I am using droid maxx. It take up to 5 hours to charge 100%.and if I use 2 g all the time and just place it in my pocket than battry will last for just 12 hours. Also heat up some time. Help me

  • sam

when i got the droid maxx i got it because i was happy with the battery i first had the droid mini i really liked because small phone and was very fast but the battery did not last long. i was charging it twice sometimes three times a day. i went to the droid maxx and the phone is bigger and the battery last me the whole day without a charge. the droid maxx is a very fast phone that i would recommend to anyone.
rating: (overall 4.8/5)
ease of use 4.5/5
camera 4/5
design 5/5
battery life 5/5
storage 5/5

  • The one

I.b, 07 Apr 2016does it supports 4g if I use ufone sim? #Help.!!!Ufone doesn't support 4G.
Only zong and warid support 4G.

  • Mas

Techno Droid, 14 Apr 2016What were you doing when WiFi started problem. Either you were u... moreI tried in all ways even my share it app also not working because of WiFi , can u pls tell me how to solve this .

  • Anonymous

phone I bought is a Verizon prepay from amazon.ot will not activate

Plrt, 12 Apr 2016Reboot. It may be software bug. What were you doing when WiFi started problem. Either you were using Bluetooth or something else??? 😵

I.b, 07 Apr 2016does it supports 4g if I use ufone sim? #Help.!!!Although it's a 4G set, however 4g bands are of American Verizon bands like 700,1700 and 2100Mhz bands while Pakistan supports 1800 MHZ band either it is ufone, Telenor or Warid network. If any carrier supports the aforementioned bands than it can be used in any country...