Nokia 515
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 515

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • CORNEL

Samuel, 08 Apr 2016does it have whatsapp?yap, whatsapp enabled phone & ok

  • Samuel

does it have whatsapp?

  • Pasha

Any one tell me that Nokia 515 having Whatsapp supporting or not

  • Brightongirl

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2015After reading some comments and opinions here I have to ask myse... moreI couldn't agree more, about people blaming the phone Nokia 515. It has some really good apps. People who want all the top apps at their finger tips. Need to get up to date phones. Like apple etc , and so on. I think this (Nokia 515) is one of the best , that Nokia have made in resent years. For basic smart phones. All these modern phones. Have crap battery life. Too much on them. And not the battery capacity to cope

laulasmaa, 09 Mar 2016Plazamobiil, Mustika keskus, Tallinn. They have both, black and ... moreThank you for your reply. Do they usually have the phones in stock? How likely could I go there and buy this one right away?

Teekivi, 08 Mar 2016Are you from Estonia? Where did you buy this phone? Is yours white? :)Plazamobiil, Mustika keskus, Tallinn. They have both, black and white ones, mine is black.

laulasmaa, 07 Mar 2016Bought this phone on the beginning of January after I sold my iP... moreAre you from Estonia? Where did you buy this phone? Is yours white? :)

Bought this phone on the beginning of January after I sold my iPhone 5s. The reason was, all smartphone screens are too small for my eyes. I tested also Galaxy Note 4, this was ok by screen but totally uncomfortable for calling. So I am using two devices right now, iPad Air for internet, emails etc and Nokia 515 for calling. Indeed this an excellent phone for calling and texting, call qualty is great, signal is strong as volume. Battery lasts for me about 10-12 days without charging. My advise, do not think it is a smartphone because it is quite expensive, it is simple mobile phone. You can use internet only for sending taken photos or something similar, not for browsing or social media. Also do not expect apps could be downloaded frommsomewhere... Overall build quality is analog to iPhone 5/5s which is best built smartphone evr by my opinion. Indeed Nokia 515 was intoduced only few weeks before iPhone 5s, in the last days of August 2013. It is also last device introduced before there was anounced to sell Nokia mobiles to Micrsoft, so from this point is is a bit nostalgic also...

  • Double d

this nokia phone does not record the radio. how does one starts recordinh

  • Anonymous

Is the scratching limited to a few batches or to black units only or both of them?

  • Chholak

you make good nokia key pad slim and ultra mobile

  • First time here

Hello, does anyone know, if it's possible to record a phone call? Thanks

  • Aaron

fridgemagnet, 22 Jan 2016Nice phone, but battery life sucks. A daily rechage is essential... more912 hrs stand by time 1200 mAh Battery. Daily recharge? Get back to school.. This is the best non-smartphone I've ever seen guys. Cheers.

  • fridgemagnet

Nice phone, but battery life sucks. A daily rechage is essential. The battery needs to be twice as big. What's the point of a dumb phone if the battery lasts no longer than on a smartphone?

  • Anonymous

shadow118, 26 Dec 2015You could get a Lumia for almost half the price. Having a smartp... moreThis phone can actually keep going for days without recharging it. Many people need a phone for their work. Try making 100 calls with a lumia "half its price".
Nothing beats "dumb-phones" in the simple job of making calls without the recharger on every 12 hours.

  • memphis debuai

good looking phone just wondering what format of videos can be played on it?

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2015After reading some comments and opinions here I have to ask myse... moreYou could get a Lumia for almost half the price. Having a smartphone doesn't mean you have to use all the features, but paying more for an uderpowered dumb-phone, just because you don't need those features, just seems weird. This thing has got 64 Mb of RAM, you can actually feel, how slow it is, especially when doing something with the camera and pictures

Roy, 08 Nov 2015If this phone as you said is meant for only calls and texting wh... moreWell said, couldn't agree more.

Sam, 27 Nov 2015Very Bad Phone I hate Nokia Phone very Costly Phone And Performa... moreAndroid sucks.

  • squwishy

this is the best phone for people that are not fond of smart/android phones.i have used it for a year,dropped it several times but it still works.its durable and best for just calling and texting.its internet is also good.