Nokia N9
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jim

laljee, 04 Feb 2016is it possible to install windows or any android platform in the... moredont, why would you do such a thing? Its possible but, there is no need for it.

  • Reply
  • 17 hours ago
  • 3qFH
  • Arra

Every aspect of N9 Software and hartware beats windows andtoid and ios. Remember this os introduced n 2011? Still in 2016 it feels not oudated.

is it possible to install windows or any android platform in the nokia n9 instead off meego

  • Jhongsky

very beautiful handset...I have two units, 64gb black and 16gb magenta

  • Yunsoknang

Anonymous, 15 Jan 2016i still use a nokia n9...........Wow you still use nokia n9 . But i want ask you it's not have problem with app and menu with os meego ? because nokia and microsoft use windowphone and seri 40 or 30 + .

  • Pong

Anonymous, 15 Jan 2016i still use a nokia n9...........Wow you still use n9 . But all app and menu or os it's ont has problem ? I'm interest because body design

  • EllebroC

At some point you will notice that Nokia should return to Meego or its successor ?, is a great, agile, fast, intuitive operating system, would be a disappointment when you return to the market, do Android. I have a 16GB N9, and its simple processor is faster than some dual core. No doubt the hardware is good, but the OS does great. No buttons to pure Swype. Hopefully he will manage to rescue the Meego team and once again become the number 1 brand in the market.

  • Anonymous

Matt, 13 Jan 2016"She s gone, oh why, what went wrong" Support gone long time... morei still use a nokia n9...........

  • Anonymous

Guys, just visiting my N9 memories page, I feel lke buying it again, wud you tell where its available and its price. Sure except ss nothing is wrong. Nokia maybe got a curse when it discontinuity of Mego series. Awaiting!

  • Matt

"She s gone, oh why, what went wrong"

Support gone long time ago, but my N9 still rockin and rollin, 3 and a half years already.

Thank you Nokia, thank you.

  • Ara

6-1-2016

my new n9 arrived!!!!!!

feeling amazed by this beauty oh white colour


btw im writinh this commennt on my n9 now

  • I can help u

Anonymous, 26 Nov 2015where can I buy Nokia n9-01 battery?Can I know where u stay?

  • ara

The best smartphone of all time

  • jhongsky

Siva Bharani, 07 Dec 2015Not sure.. Post ur query @ MeeGo & Maemo facebook group.. Th... moremy n9 is fully functional again, everything works with or without the simcard, I didn't do anything new, for two weeks I just use my n9 without simcard only for internet browsing, music and videos, and then I thought of dialing 112 to check if it will still turned off but it did not, so I tried to insert my simcard again surprisingly it continue to work perfectly until now, I don't have explanation for this miracle, I'm clueless, it's weird, so my suggestion to all n9 users who experienced this problem of their n9 shutting down when simcard is inserted..... don't immediately bring your n9 to service center, observe it for a while, be patient and hope everything will be the same again just like what happened on my sexy mobile.

jhongsky, 07 Dec 2015I didn't insert any other simcard. I started using my nokia n9 6... moreNot sure.. Post ur query @ MeeGo & Maemo facebook group.. They will help u for sure..

  • jhongsky

Siva Bharani, 06 Dec 2015Sim card reader should be damaged.. Me experiencing same issue w... moreI didn't insert any other simcard. I started using my nokia n9 64gb black made in china only last month. It's a new purchased from Dubai. I wonder why this happened. Any other possible causes of this malfunction?

Jhongsky, 03 Dec 2015why my n9 is shutting down every time I insert a simcard, but wi... moreSim card reader should be damaged.. Me experiencing same issue with my Nokia N8.. Have u ever inserted SIM with adapter.. Like Nano to Micro..

  • Jhongsky

why my n9 is shutting down every time I insert a simcard, but without any simcard inserted it is not shutting down and everything is perfectly working

  • arra

it's December 2015!!! 3 years back I felt my n9 never get old. it's timeless masterpieces smartphone... simply beautifulllllllllllllllllllllll

Anthoney, 21 Nov 2015I wiped my Nokia N9 two weeks ago after wiping it is failing to ... moreTry flashing ur N9.. Google Comprehensive Firmware Flashing Guide for N9.. u will be landing at the page which will guide u..