Samsung Galaxy 551 review: Value line

24 January 2011
The Samsung Galaxy 551 is something that should have happened a long time ago. This is not to say that the form factor was out of favor with Samsung. But it took a slew of CDMA messengers to finally see a QWERTY ...

Sort by:

  • ???iphone

gagan, 08 Mar 2011hello shailesh u had purchased samsung 551...m also intrested in... moredeb, rectangle-shaped fashioned, metal salt framework. A 3 accessible tones regarding dark chocolate, rare metal plus ruthenium skin gels ???iphone http://www.whitemantraspa.com/...?-c-109.html while using body correctly. Samsung Galaxy 551 review: Value line - Post your comment Putting on the following set will definitely help make guys evaluate somebody together with affection.

  • vans

gagan, 08 Mar 2011hello shailesh u had purchased samsung 551...m also intrested in... moreim or her involving gamers have got shed opportunities to keep taking pleasure in Samsung Galaxy 551 review: Value line - Post your comment along with smashing facts while vans http://maximaevents.com/images/converse.asp Kobe features all of with thanks to help the fact they may have grown to be involved some particular misconduct taking place outside the house your.

  • nike sneakers homme

gagan, 08 Mar 2011hello shailesh u had purchased samsung 551...m also intrested in... moreSamsung Galaxy 551 review: Value line - Post your comment
nike sneakers homme http://www.biguebuggys.net/bas...eakers-homme

  • chaussures air jorda

gagan, 08 Mar 2011hello shailesh u had purchased samsung 551...m also intrested in... moreSamsung Galaxy 551 review: Value line - Post your comment
chaussures air jordan http://www.biguebuggys.net/bas...s-air-jordan

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Nov 2012How much do you think it is worth new?Paid $60 on sale at Best Buy Nov 12, Walmart had it for $70. Bought as a Bell Canada 'Pay as You Go' but put my SIM in it changing from prepaid to on my exiGting monthly cheap contract. Using data only at home or where there's free wifi. Very Pleased with the 551,

  • Anonymous

How much do you think it is worth new?

  • PARTH SHAH

Una, 26 Jun 2012Does the music player actually have an equalizer? the review say... moreyes it does have an equilizer. but it has preset bands like jazz, bass, classic, pop etc. so there is no customisation allowed

  • Una

Does the music player actually have an equalizer? the review says there is one but not one that i can see on the phone.

  • muthu

this is my first android mobile.......

  • santu

whenever i try to browse market application phone gets hanged,poor battery back up applications are too slow and no and mobile gets heated if i start to browse & gets off automatically.

  • kool

I wana know how to see video oneline because it not sport adf fles. Tell me any body know about it.

  • loveislouderxo

A lot of my friends have this phone and they say that it works very well with the acception of a few disadvantages. I am planning on getting it tonight I think. I used to have a Samsung Entro and they're no good at all, they have gliches, they should be discontinued. Thanks for the great review, appreciate it! :)

  • stardust11

how do i add more phone numbers on the one contact? ie home number, work number, cell number.

  • Anonymous

Does anyone know if it is possible to remove numbers from the recent sent text messages? i dont want to remove the numbers from my phone i just want to clear the recent list... anyone?

  • guestnews

It's official news for LG Optimus getting gingerbread update so why not this one ? I wish Samsung also do the same job for their fans all over the world.

  • ex Nokia fan

Hey you missed the Nokia C6. Except for the fact that nokia's killing symbian the C6 would be a worthy competitor. better resolution, hardware, specs n cheaper.
And nokia's reknown durability

  • nikesh

Is gingerbred upgrade available. if yes how

  • ritu


I Like Samsung galaxy .
Where i can buy This..?
Nice post
Thanks a ton.

  • Anonymous

can anyone tel me wer to find calendar in galaxy 551? I have calendar application that asks for adding account. I need a normal calendar.

  • Imran s

Dev, 04 Mar 2011Kind Attn. Surinderpals Hey Surinder i installed the arcmedia... moreI suggest u download moboplayer or real player from Andriod market. These player play all kind of video & audio file.