Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 P7510
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 P7510

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • hogymerej

can anyone teach me how to down load photo to my tab 10.1 wifi? i got 1000 pcs of photo to put in, how?

  • jr93

Great tablet, 100% better than the ipad 2. The tablet is of great design and is so thin. I have found the battery is brilliant. Never really seems to need charging. The screen resolution is breathtaking. Although the screen resolution is not as good as the ipad 3 its better in other ways. Android is more costomisable and gives you more freedom to explore and browse the web. Ice cream sandwich 4.0 will also be coming soon. For me this is a good buy. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 May 2012Why can't i download social apps like Facebook, Skype, Linkedin ... moreSee if you can update the operating system, then try to download them again....

  • Anonymous

Why can't i download social apps like Facebook, Skype, Linkedin but I can download games,,,,somebody pls help,,,Iv had this tab 10.1 for only 3 days but i dont seem to enjoy it,,,

  • darkprotoman

Just got it yesterday.great device. Odd occasional lag. Battery life for me for some reason was reallly good. Got it yesterday 10am. Used it fully with wifi watching videos etc and nly hd to put it on charge at 2pm the next day.


  • Anonymous

How can i download music for my tablet 10.1?

Also, how can i transfer photos from my tabllet to pc?

Please help. Thank you.

  • Fuckandroid

nick, 26 Mar 2012Ipad doesn't have better battery life ipad scratches really easy... moreYes, google play has more apps, but many of them are RUBBISH or LOW QUALITY APPS.

  • Macishmael

Ahmed Samy, 24 Mar 2012does this tablet has a SIM card slot, as i see it doesn't suppor... moreHow can i comfiger My wi fi on My Galaxy Tab 10.1 P7510

Ahmed Samy, 24 Mar 2012does this tablet has a SIM card slot, as i see it doesn't suppor... morethe p7510 is a wifi only tablet while the p7500 uses 3G and only the 7500 has the sim card slot...not the 7510

  • Darien

toleb, 23 Apr 2012Can Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 use sim card?yea it can,the p7500,the p7510 is wifi only

  • toleb

Can Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 use sim card?

  • Veriie

hanna, 03 Apr 2012HELP! galaxy tab or 10.1 or galaxy note?Note all day..BEst phone ever

  • Charles

dion, 19 Jan 2012The Galaxy tab that i have do not want to delete my inbox mails.... morego to email settings and go to emails nd to delete and delete on phone and server and take option were it say delete on phone and server....

  • hanna

HELP! galaxy tab or 10.1 or galaxy note?

  • nick

Cro, 18 Feb 2012iPad is beter. This Galaxy Tab is just c/p. iPad has better bate... moreIpad doesn't have better battery life ipad scratches really easy this doesn't screen is better on this and android now has more apps do ur research

  • rogue_m

zolo, 20 Mar 2012hi every one i am about to buy galaxy tab 1 10.1 but if anyone c... moreI don't know about yahoo messenger but it handles skype voice and video just fine.

  • ach

Did this galaxy tab can use microsoft word to do some assigment.?

does this tablet has a SIM card slot, as i see it doesn't support 3G or 2G, so if there is SIM card slot, what will it be used for ?

  • Ahmed Samy

how come it doesn't support 3G or 2G & some people are talking about SIM card, i need a clear information, does this tablet support the connection of SIM cards, or not ?

  • zolo

hi every one i am about to buy galaxy tab 1 10.1 but if anyone can answer me : does it supports voice calls on yahoo messenger ? thank you all.