Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 P7510
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 P7510

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • oujisan

chester brown, 01 Feb 2012not sure whether to get this or ipad 2 for my 16 year old, any advice?galaxy tab he can just dump movies/music on with freedom in comparison to teh ipad2's apple resistrictions (Video file type).

Batter life seems to be the same.. that and The Galaxy tab isnt solid metal and glass like the ipad so if he drops it it wont be a case of FORCE+MASS = Destruction.

  • ange9875

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2011Cant understand how naive these comments are? Discussing about a... moreI've actually seen someone with an e-reader/tablet to their ear making a phone call. Looks like the 70's/80's movies where people walk around with GIANT BOOM BOXES on their shoulder. Looked stupid then, talking to a tablet will always be a WTF.

  • Cro

chester brown, 01 Feb 2012not sure whether to get this or ipad 2 for my 16 year old, any advice?iPad is beter. This Galaxy Tab is just c/p. iPad has better batery life, stronger case made of one part of aluminium (vs. plastic) and has much more and beter aplications specific for big tablet screen and accsesorize. And after all iPad would have update for OS many years after (galaxy tab wont) and it has better price. iPad is beter choice ;)

  • Apollo441

chester brown, 01 Feb 2012not sure whether to get this or ipad 2 for my 16 year old, any advice?Galaxy Tab, the browsing on the internet is a much smoother experience over the ipad2, it does feature flash and it is amazing at switching between app's

Don't get me the iPad2 is a good device, but if your after something more like a home PC/Laptop the Galaxy Tab is the way to go.

  • EL profesori

Anonymous, 16 Jan 2012can you put a memory card into tab to read pictures, is there a ... moreHow long does the battery of this 10.1 last when you are always browsing on internet as well as chatting on social network?.

not sure whether to get this or ipad 2 for my 16 year old, any advice?

  • rmi

dion, 19 Jan 2012The Galaxy tab that i have do not want to delete my inbox mails.... morei think that it is not updating the delete at the google servers.

  • becker

Just to re-iterate (I think someone already said it) the tablet can be used for SMS texting.

  • HalOff2012

I have my galaxy tab. The battery was always discharge. AnyOne can tell what I will do to make my battery long life. Charged at 9 am and discharged at 10 am whil using. On standy, charged and discharged after 4 hours?

  • dion

The Galaxy tab that i have do not want to delete my inbox mails.Once i delete it it come back to my inbox..its very frustrating....Blessings

  • Anonymous

can you put a memory card into tab to read pictures, is there a usb port, can you upload pictures to donedeal or ebay

  • Anonymous

is there a possibility that you can use a projector via this tab?

  • Anonymous

David, 07 Jan 2012Hi, just wanted to ask. If i get the usb host adapter for the ta... moreNo u can't...unless ur HDD has external power source...

  • David

Hani, 27 Dec 2011Great device specially when you get the USB connection and HDMI ... moreHi, just wanted to ask. If i get the usb host adapter for the tab. would it be able to read a 500gb hard disk? thanks

  • rota_redom

why do people complain about the SGT 10.1 not being a phone?
c'mon people, you already have at least 2 phones by now.
use them.
use THIS as a tablet, enjoy and stop complaining.

  • Hani

Great device specially when you get the USB connection and HDMI connection kits. Plays movies and songs perfectly... tons of apps on the market. You can even hook an ordinary mouse, keyboard, ...Flash sticks and hard drives are great storage expansion. Only I think the policy of Samsung pricing is a set back... The prices of samsung devices varies dramatically and also they drops very fast.

  • aupalladan

Bought one recently. Super machine. Weldone Samsung!

  • Anonymous

Ken, 08 Dec 2011I have been undecided between the 10.1 and P1000.Can the 10.1 ma... moreno phone calls on Galaxy tab the sim card is only for 3G data connection

Does anyone have any idea how the sony vaio tablet S compares to the samsung galaxy tab 10.0?

  • trini

does anyone have any ideas about the Sony vaio tablet S? how does it compare to the samsung galaxy? thanks!