Samsung Galaxy Win I8550
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Win I8550

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Uday shankar

Samsung galaxy win is very nice android mobile i use it but one thing i don't know what to use accrolmetre

  • DerPrinz

cant install applications, shows insufficient memory low while visibly there's still 5Gb remaining.. any solutions pls?

  • Anonymous

Somu, 27 Jan 2016I'm using this phone almost 2 years. now I facing a big problem.... moremine too... have some problm wid vibration option

nani, 31 Jan 2016I am using this model mobile phone for pas 3 years still its no... morehow large your internal space? my father has only 1.8gb and i'm pretty shocked when found out he was scammed by an authorized dealer of Malaysian largest network provider. he paid overprice and still get "Samsnug" charger

  • nani

I am using this model mobile phone for pas 3 years still its not given me a single issue apart from software updation every year.

  • toppie

I haven't use it; i still wanna know more about it before purchasing it!
So guys, any disappointments?!

  • Somu

I'm using this phone almost 2 years. now I facing a big problem.my don't working vibration system. Please guys help this prblm to solve out....

  • jeff

Sangeen marshal, 06 Jan 2016Why my phone does not play d day game etc please help because the game you are trying to download doesnt run on Jelly bean Operating System..

  • irena

why my microphone on my hedphones dont wor the saund is working but mice no people cant hire me when i call??? help

SehajRandhawa, 11 Jul 2013guys i am using this phone and it rocks . i am playing games lik... moreWhy my phone does not play d day game etc please help

SehajRandhawa, 11 Jul 2013guys i am using this phone and it rocks . i am playing games lik... moreWhy my phone does not play d day game etc please help

  • Sangeen771 khan

SehajRandhawa, 11 Jul 2013guys i am using this phone and it rocks . i am playing games lik... moreWhy my phone does not play d day game etc please help

  • Sangeen771 khan

SehajRandhawa, 11 Jul 2013guys i am using this phone and it rocks . i am playing games lik... moreWhy my phone does not play d day game etc please help

  • Anonymous

SehajRandhawa, 11 Jul 2013guys i am using this phone and it rocks . i am playing games lik... moreWhy my phone does not play d day game etc please help

  • MALACHI

the phone is very nice to me it gives me any thing i need. nice one is 1year now am using it.

  • Eve

This phone's memory is bad, and hangs a lot. Always restart and the battery life is very low. Taking pictures speed are very slow. Not recommended to buy, and it cost very high. I have two years experience using this phone, I can't stand it anymore

Please help. How to move application to micro sd card? I downloaded AppmgrIII but it doesn't help.

  • Anonymous

shani, 10 Dec 2015If u buy this phone, u will never use samsung in ur whole life.A... moreyou are right

  • shani

If u buy this phone, u will never use samsung in ur whole life.After using 1 years the phone hangs a lot.U have to switch n on ur phone while talking to any person the phone hangs n it doesnt work.My experience with this phone is very bad.Samsung was my very favorite brand but now no more trust in samsung.Go with sony or htc rather than samsung.I m going to buy sony M4 or htc 820 g+ tomorrow.After buying my new phone i will throw this samsung quattro in garbage...

  • raza

masood7743, 20 Nov 2015My phone too many pattern attempts, I forget my email and passw... moreUse gmail account or reset the phone