Samsung I9103 Galaxy R
MORE PICTURES

Samsung I9103 Galaxy R

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

This is for all apple fanboys the only thing that apple is good at is bringing something old yet calling it an innovation . More over even apple is copyin android for notification and etc etc yet callin it an innovation . Wat the ****.

Sgs2 i9100 is far better its awesome i love it the only prob i hav is that they dine privide hdmi port and cheap ear phones

  • Jatin

I can see ...no TV out ..?

  • hemant

z=zero, 06 Jul 2011why would anyone buy this rubish if there is galaxy SII out ther... moreyou are absolutely right. galsxy s2 has no comparison as on today. it has killed iphone4 very neatly. it,s the best smartphone i have used so far.

  • JawDroppin

It's got NVIDIA chipset - that's why! ;)

  • mark

because its core duo processor

The "it" thing about the phone from what i've noticed, is the CPU

  • ben_chod

This phone is good for meeting men?

  • z=zero

why would anyone buy this rubish if there is galaxy SII out there?
any comments please?

  • aaa

What are the supprted frequencies for it's 3g HSDPA?

two problems that i am facing with galaxy ii..
1.It has some defect in display,almost invisible,but it is there.
2.The important:my device had some tweaks from day 1.and after dropping it for once it has grown more..so not good build quality.

So hope these issues may not happen with this phone

  • lolzz

this is not the only phone with USB oOTG.. there are many phones by nokia having this features since last year.. not to forget almighty N8..lollzz..

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2011S2 is the best phone on the earth now ,the only one has USB-on-the-go???? Nokia N8 and E7 has USB to go too for us USB and Hard Disk...WHat's the news here :P hehehe

  • Anonymous

Mark, 04 Jul 2011You are right. They are not very unique, which is why Apple is s... moreand you think samsung phones are of cheap quality because the casing is plastic?

iphone is worse, iphones weigh like a brick and they completely break after you drop it just ever so slightly, and steve jobs didnt even fix the death grip issue lol

fact is, samsung makes the best phones and you just have to deal with it, apple fanboy

  • Mark

Anonymous, 01 Jul 2011Samsung lovers love to fight. Oh no, not just Samsung, but LG, H... moreYou are right. They are not very unique, which is why Apple is suing them. I dont understand why such a large company as samsung, even if it makes losses as it does, does not have the power, smarts, pride and resources to build something unique and new, something they own. Right now all they do is put the fastest components in a plastic device, use Google's operating system, bring it out to market ASAP to win the spec race, design it so that it resembles an iphone and thats it.

Is that really the best Samsung can do? I have more respect for the Wave device actually, at least it was original.

  • Mark

satish kotalwar, 03 Jul 2011really, nowadays samsung has left nokia way behind. galaxy serie... moreHi Satish, in what way do you think this device, the Galazy Z, is better than the Nokia N9? To me it seems the N9 is a much slicker, more beautiful device with a more responsive UI. Is it the number of apps that makes you think this?

  • Mark

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2011S2 is the best phone on the earth now ,the only one has USB-on-the-goSamsung have nothing of the sort, the only phones that have a good USB OTG implementation are the S^3 devices Nokia makes.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2011S2 is the best phone on the earth now ,the only one has USB-on-the-gono nokia N8 was the frist to have USB on the go!..

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2011S2 is the best phone on the earth now ,the only one has USB-on-the-goNokia N9 has it as well.

  • Anonymous

just so you people who keep saying samsung copied htc, samsung reused their design on their samsung omnia i8700

http://www.gsmarena.com/samsun...res-3537.php

so no, samsung did NOT copy