Samsung I9500 Galaxy S4
MORE PICTURES

Samsung I9500 Galaxy S4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • b

decent phone no complaints here. need more updates

ofcourse s5 is much better, s4 is good without updating to lollipop

  • amair

ckp, 25 May 2016Use Atom rom. It's based on touchwiz (de-bloated), removes heati... moreWhat is this atom rom may i know it i am using s4 since 5 past yrs...good phn but no battrey back up

  • R.L

#superb phone

King Cee, 01 May 2016Greetings guys, please I'm using a Samsung galaxy s4 i9500 and I... moreUse Atom rom. It's based on touchwiz (de-bloated), removes heating issues (both when in use and charging), give a 22 hour standby time and 4.5 hour screen on time (on my 1.5 year old battery). And the phone becomes really snappy, with almost no lag!
I recommend touch wiz based roms, as all the others I've used except this have camera issues.

  • ckp

cappuccino, 24 May 2016worst phone ever,....it overheats when charging and the battery ... moreUse Atom rom. It's based on touchwiz (de-bloated), removes heating issues (both when in use and charging), give a 22 hour standby time and 4.5 hour screen on time (on my 1.5 year old battery).

  • cappuccino

worst phone ever,....it overheats when charging and the battery life is too short....bored

  • VINEET SAHAY

I wana buy a s4 / hwo is better in one in both s4 / s5 becoz s5 have spandragon 801 , i think got more heat then s4 pls suggst me once. i has been used s4 mini before totally wrost mobile getting more heating problem due its processor is set up just side on bettery, so battery heat from processor heat and got dead in a year.

  • s4

King Cee, 21 May 2016Thanks for the reply Bro, but to be honest with you I've done ev... more
I turn off the notification for the update lollipop, because I read that it creates problems so I stayed in the kit - kat version that is great and it takes a little bit of internal memory
that I can not tell you for how you can save battery life will be best to erase ; facebook , instagram , Skype , Messenger , and log via search engines so you'll definitely improve battery life.
and If you did copy backup system android kit - kat then you can restore

  • sukh

Samsung S4 chipset very strongly hot.... in every app.. device is going very very hot.... :(
Worst phone.....

  • deep

King Cee, 01 May 2016Greetings guys, please I'm using a Samsung galaxy s4 i9500 and I... moreS4 is excellent phone..I use it since 2 years...cemra,battery means every thing is working good yet

  • King Cee

s4, 03 May 2016How to Fix Bad Galaxy S4 Battery Life http://www.gottabemobile.... moreThanks for the reply Bro, but to be honest with you I've done everything in that tutorial except the downgrading of firmware cos what I'm scared is getting the wrong firmware

Can you guide me on this once more

  • kingcee

Anonymous, 03 May 2016Hi, Only solution is to downgrade (to let's say 4.4.2)... Other... moreI don't know how to do that, and besides I'm scared so as not flash the wrong firmware inside my phone

  • Anonymous

Jankalfc, 16 May 2016But in terms of durability, I'm not planning to buy a new one in... moreI've had the exclusive korean variant SHV-E300L that has both LTE and octa core processor running perfectly for almost 3 years until last May, which got wet and died :(

  • kapil

I want to purcahse new s4 from flipkart.. It' s prize on flikart is 15000...is there any diffrence between s4 of 2013-14 or s4 of 2016...someone asks me that new s4 coming now was not orignal as like previous.. .plz help me.. I should buy or not?. ...is there any prblm on s4's coming this year or provided by flikart/amazon etc.. Plzz reply

finder, 09 May 2016S4 or z2? Z2 much better than s4 in all categories. I had both.

s4, 19 May 2016my s4 i9500 and 2 years of use ,,,just perfectI believe, but not sure it would last long... In my country it's hard to find good quality phone, especially used one... So I bought J5, I just hope it servers me well as your S4 serves you.
Thanks for the opinion, I appreciate it.

  • s4

Jankalfc, 16 May 2016But in terms of durability, I'm not planning to buy a new one in... moremy s4 i9500 and 2 years of use ,,,just perfect

S4 is better in all categories camera sound quality

  • Vishu

yaseen, 17 May 20163 years now with s4 I9505 .. still runs like I bought it yesterday.. yeah..s4 is best