Acer Iconia Tab A500
MORE PICTURES

Acer Iconia Tab A500

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Rosen

bobby, 04 Feb 2021I can't download much things and won't allow me t... moreBecause he's old Android

  • Anonymous

jawhar, 19 Jan 2016can I use USB or HDMI port to connect the tablette with a ... moremicro hdmi to hdmi cable

  • Anonymous

bobby, 04 Feb 2021I can't download much things and won't allow me t... moreapkmirror.com has old apk that can be downloaded for this device.

  • bobby

I can't download much things and won't allow me to watch YouTube why is that

  • Marwellu

How can I change the battery please?

  • yuenkuang

My Acer iconia tab500 how do on LED flash.tq

  • Jack

My Acer Tablet has stopped loading when switched on. What could be the problem?

  • AnonD-99377

There is unofficial android 4.4.4 and 5.0.2 for this tab..try see at xda website.acer no longer support this product

  • Anonymous

jawhar, 19 Jan 2016can I use USB or HDMI port to connect the tablette with a ... moreYes, you can connect to a TV with a micro-HDMI cable. I tried with a LG 42" and work perfect. The conection is It is slow, though.

  • AnonD-514775

Ahhh lol so many people are so slow with technology. Just go buy a more user friendly device that works just the same for an extra 300$ then, like most idiots who buy I pads and shit that are waaay overpriced. My girlfriend bought one of these because I saw what hardware was in it and that is was actually a decent tablet for a really cheap price. Literally, there are bigger brand name tablets that aren't as good as the Acer iconia 10.1, that cost almost twice as much as it. I wiped most of the bullshit that it comes with the tablet off of it and then made sure all of the system settings were correct and then rooted it with kingroot and twrp. Then installed kodi tv on it so she can watch any tv show or movie that she wants, whenever she wants for free. Also, I run some linux programs through it since it does have an android operating system on it. If you have trouble with this tablet then go buy a more expensive one that is easier for your dumb ass to handle. Seriously, take my advice. Most of you seem like you have never owned a computer in your life or something.

  • tea

zeyad, 08 Nov 2013i owned this tablet for the last 18 months , it is an amazi... moreHas anyone downladed hayday on this tablet

  • jawhar

can I use USB or HDMI port to connect the tablette with a video projector? (datashow)?

  • AnonD-454998

The USB port can be used to view images and videos on a USB flash drive.
It can also be used for USB keyboards or mice.

  • Anonymous

jandj, 21 Jul 2015what is the port on the bottom of the tablet for? Lookin... moreThe extrangle por down the tablet is a conetion for a music doc; isnt recomended to buy that doc because it is uncompatible witch all custom roms

  • Gbam

Katakyie, 12 Jun 2015I use to trust acer for their quality products but this ico... moreCheck for the parts on aliexpress.com

  • jandj

what is the port on the bottom of the tablet for?

Looking for a good key board for it

  • charlie

my acer iconia tab A500 is not geting into the system, how do i get rid of this problem

  • Katakyie

I use to trust acer for their quality products but this iconia A500 is their worst product. Where can I buy the screen to fixed up mine in Ghana?

  • Anonymous

janjalani, 12 Apr 2014when you boot, its stuck to word android in screen? same t... moreI experience this thing now, what did you do? Android stuck on screen seems loading slow.....i need advice

  • Anonymous

zzi , 03 Mar 2015I turned my Acer on this morning an all I'm getting is blan... moreMaybe apex mode was turned on