Acer Iconia Tab B1-710
MORE PICTURES

Acer Iconia Tab B1-710

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AcerFan

Never ever trust Acer products. Many of them are abandoned without support and without upgrades. That is the case for B1-710 that was obsolete since the beginning and stucked with Android 4.1 forever. Most applications doesn't work with Jelly Bean. Acer gives no solution and send that products to the South America an Africa.

  • Ghadder zaifa

Acer user, 12 Jan 2020Become a developer settings-about tablet- click build nu... moreHi, I have such a device but the screen is broken and I need to replace it as soon as possible How can I replace it or replace the device with another and at the lowest cost

  • Acer user

rossa, 09 Jul 2018all these times, it was great eventhough it is outdated etc... moreBecome a developer settings-about tablet- click build number twice

all these times, it was great eventhough it is outdated etc..etc..But recently, it jumped out of internet n back to homepage for no reason each time i opened an apps..Does anybody know how to overcome this? Pls....Or i've to buy a new tab..hu..hu..

  • ina

*Pixie*, 27 Aug 2015so i have the Acer iconia tab B1 711 and i am enjoying it s... morehi.we have the same probem.my acer iconia 7 is also like yours..what dis u do about this issue..is yours ok now?

  • Tom

olivia, 21 Jun 2016i purchased an acer tablet. it was working fine but the ki... moreI just replace the screen on one of these today. It is very easy, cheap from internet, and there is a video on Youtube.

  • AnonD-552087

where i can find the File manager of my iconia b1 ??

  • olivia

i purchased an acer tablet. it was working fine but the kids broke the lcd screen. i can find NO ONE who can fix it, not even the acer people. bah humbug

  • AnonD-521155

oh can you do update with android 4.4.2 kitkat

  • AnonD-521155

Hi my mom has have this tablet.His 12.50gb not 8gb and the version his 4.3.2 but i dont really now be can do update.I play this tablet every weekend i play just asphalt 8 his really super work and other Games work and the baterry his drain very very low.Can tell where can buy this tablet because i lovit.

  • AnonD-454998

What Android OS version did this tablet use when it was released?
What exact maximum Android OS version can it be upgraded to, please?
Your specs do not say. Please add this.

  • cyril weezly

*Pixie*, 27 Aug 2015so i have the Acer iconia tab B1 711 and i am enjoying it s... moreHow can I enable may acer Iconia B1-711 voice calling

  • G

I am using acer b1-711..can somebody tell me why is it..it can't connect to mobile data?no internet connection when i am subscribed to a promo for mobile data

  • *Pixie*

so i have the Acer iconia tab B1 711 and i am enjoying it so much even though its gulps my data..... my main concern is voice calling or skyping at least a friend tried to call me so it rings and i'm able to swipe to answer but then neither one of us can hear anything on the line but there are some weird alien screeching sound when u actually hear someones talking and up up with disconnected calls, now i researched all opinions and answers but they are not at all related to my issue . and having trouble finding my music stored on my mem card
please help.

Regards

  • Flash

AnonD-354760, 21 Jan 2015How do I open a translation for some film.When it download ... moreInstall MX player via google play store. It will help you with that

  • Flash

AnonD-363787, 24 Feb 2015why that?Do! its a good tablet for kids

  • AnonD-363787

mario, 18 Feb 2015dontttttwhy that?

  • mario

AnonD-363787, 14 Feb 2015please i wany your help for: i want to buy this tab to my ... moredonttttt

  • AnonD-363787

please i wany your help for:
i want to buy this tab to my son (4 years) for games mainly, is this tab convenient or not?

  • sophiaquinn

it's awesome tablet for daily use.. i purchased it from online store www.ukgradedstock.co.uk I regularly used it from last 2 month and never face any problem..