alcatel 5
MORE PICTURES

alcatel 5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Prinx

Josh, 09 Oct 2020Where can I get the screen mine just got spoiltYou can order some online from - Amazon, Alibaba or jumia

  • Prinx

Godfather, 26 Sep 2020After 2 years of service, it remains a very good, reliable ... moreYah mine too. Still using it though and I love it more than an Individual Phone (iPhone) ;-) the screen is supercool

  • tol

Josh, 09 Oct 2020Where can I get the screen mine just got spoiltIn a screen shop.

  • Josh

Godfather, 26 Sep 2020After 2 years of service, it remains a very good, reliable ... moreWhere can I get the screen mine just got spoilt

  • Godfather

After 2 years of service, it remains a very good, reliable phone with great cameras and a good battery life, considering I regularly play a heavy game. Although only 720, the display performs very well in color, brightness and detail. Performance is more than my money bought. As for the annoying Super Cleaner app, just disabled it and forgot it. Model 5086D 3/32.

Ngl, this phone has the most beautiful front design I've ever seen. Just a little bezel on the top for the speaker and the camera, and that's it. It does look cool!

  • Anonymous

Great phone! I'm happy i buy it. Everything is good balanced. Dislpay is bright and perfect contrast. Camera is working very good making high quality pics. Conections, apps, GPS evrything work best.

  • Anonymous

Saudi Arabia market

  • Erosennin

Decided to upgrade to 5, let's see how that will go, that would be like my 5. Alc in 25 years. Never used other brands. No one can beat them at coverage reception and battery life. Perfect at emergency services.

  • Constantine

This phone has a fault in its software. I can not make a phone call. Phone app crashes.
I use the phone extremely basic things mail - facebook- instagram -whatsapp and ofcourse for calls.. not since I have that phone..

Quasor, 05 Apr 2019I couldn't understand your statement , it looks like you ha... moreI said in my previous comment that the screen gone black and stop working after 5 months of use. What the hell you don't understand?

jakeli, 18 Jan 2019The worst smartphone i ever bought! waste of money! blac... moreI couldn't understand your statement , it looks like you have never owned one

  • MODERN SNIPET

Milos, 06 Feb 2019I bought this phone for my girlfriend. The phone comes with... moreIf you don't want the app un-install it..Don't come here to spoil alcatel name .....just because you don't know how to use an Acatel phone doesn't mean its dumb.

  • Milos

I bought this phone for my girlfriend. The phone comes with some stupid software that "cleans" RAM, but in reality, it just shows pop-up ads! So, every time she unlocks it, she has to close some stupid advertisement! That is totally unacceptable! I used to have Idol 3 mini, and I was very happy with it. Now, all I can say is that this was a total waste of money! DO not buy this ad-filled garbage!

The worst smartphone i ever bought! waste of money!

black screen nothing working after 5 months! No more of this company 0/10!

I bought it last year and it broke before summer 2018.

  • Alex_1504

Anonymous, 12 Jul 2018Stay away from Alcatel phones. their "boost" app cannot be ... moreYou should root your alcatel phone using KingRoot ... Then you can remove that "system apps" within the KingRoot app itself ...

  • Anonymous

There is no malware the advertising .Same do applications from google store

  • mohamed,

Please Do not waste your money on china phone have malware by TLC

  • Anonymous

Stay away from Alcatel phones. their "boost" app cannot be uninstalled, and their file manager contains ads. Yes you paid to get Ads on a system app that updates on itself even when you have auto updates disabled. google alcatel file manager and you see lots of complaints. As I have said. STAY AWAY from any alactel phones now and in the future

  • Anonymous

This fone support led notfication and gyro?