alcatel Fire C
MORE PICTURES

alcatel Fire C

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-686874

I had that one from the last 2 years and 10 months. The screen stopped working along with the whole phone.

  • jst

diana, 16 May 2016Can i instal viber?No you can't. Viber only runs on Android.

  • diana

Can i instal viber?

  • suske

Anonymous, 06 Jan 2016Can I install emojli keyboard?There is an app for emoji keyboard.

  • Anonymous

Can I install emojli keyboard?

  • syed

good for basic users not bad

  • Anonymous

Shall i buy this(49 euros) or alcatel fire c or alcatel fire?

  • gustav

AnonD-395870, 15 May 2015Does it have Wifi Enabled??What do you mean by "enabled"? For European 4019X WiFi works normally, didn't check other versions.

  • AnonD-395870

Does it have Wifi Enabled??

  • Betlog

Swagg, 25 Feb 2015Its priced at USD35 !!!Where did you get this info?

  • AnonD-370935

MILON, 30 Nov 2014can i play android games and apps on it?? No. You can't play Android games. You can easily find refurbished Android phone with similar price and specs.

  • AnonD-370935

dfdfdf, 12 Dec 2014Is it possible to play subway surf or any android games?It has Firefox OS. You can't play any Android games on these devices. All games and apps are made in HTML5 on these phones.

  • Swagg

lol, 30 May 2014with this hardware, i hope this phone price is 89 usd because as... moreIts priced at USD35 !!!

  • dfdfdf

Is it possible to play subway surf or any android games?

  • MILON

can i play android games and apps on it??

  • Anonymous

Is it possible to play any racing game or angry bird

  • Anonymous

Is it possible to play any racing game or angry bird

  • Anonymous

Christopher, 03 Jun 2014I sincerely hope Alcatel will release this model in Switzerland.... moreThere are many colors

  • AnonD-118578

It is indeed a very nice phone and the operating system is a pleasure to use. It is fast and offers a good usability.

Of course it is not a high profile, expensive phone, but it will cover 90% of the users' needs.

  • naddu

good looking