alcatel One Touch Pixi
MORE PICTURES

alcatel One Touch Pixi

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • clint

works fine for talk and text. not worth a darn for anything else.

i have such a great deal with minutes with it via tracfone that i hope i can change the battery whenever it wears out.

  • Mr.menZon

Ritah, 21 Aug 2019My phone just displays Alcatel one touch and it stops therestill i have the problem of it displaying "one touch pixi and stops there "so what can I do?

  • Ritah

My phone just displays Alcatel one touch and it stops there

  • gee dee

I have been using the Alcatel pixie for years and have had no problems at all, from Australia I send messages to the Philippines and also speak to them regularly,it is by far the best phone I have ever used, far better than the motorola

  • Anonymous

I bought my one touch Pixi from Fiji Islands and now I am in Sri Lanka where there is no agents or service providers for the brand. How can I get the country lock removed and activate my mobile to use in Sri Lanka

  • pete

yes we all agree with each other my alcatel is useless batterys no good, the company doesn't want to know you, i am ringing up accc about it hope you all do as well

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Mar 2018my alcatel Pixi 4 is just frustrating! the battery life last for... moreSame had my phone 1month and the battery life is terrible, phone always crashes, randomly turns itself off and on, freezes more times then I've actually used it, my advice to anyone wanting this phone, do not purchase

  • Anonymous

my alcatel Pixi 4 is just frustrating! the battery life last for less than two hours i have to always carry a power bank or charger. av had the phone for a few months now and the experience is terrible!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2017Go buy a phone then.. stop getting free ones from the government... moreFu some people are on SS and can't afford a phone I hope one day your dumb ass has to be sent one of these pos

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 May 2017The Phone that was Designed not to Work: Okay, where to begin... moreGo buy a phone then.. stop getting free ones from the government.. using the lifeline program. You get what you pay for and you paid nothing

  • ken

Anonymous, 13 Jul 2015How to delete google play store ? It keeps coming up and it is... moreHow to deal with parsing errors

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Dec 2016I feel your pain. I too was given one of these pixi phones. I ha... moreAlcatel phones: avoid all of them. They are crap.

  • anouymous

Alcatel one touch pixi glory QVC 3xs 4 life. Company does not honor and has a different story exp. " Bought wrong card." Hard reset etc. etc. Sent 2nd sim before 1 week up. Had no record and or history of transactions. Tracephone

  • Lulu

This is without doubt the worst mobile phone I have ever possessed. It has a mind of its own and the answer/hang up function is downright stupid. I am only able to answer about one in every ten calls I receive. When I try to disconnect after leaving someone a message it just ignores me. I have to shut down completely to do this. I definitely would not recommend this phone to anyone.

  • Anonymous

The Phone that was Designed not to Work:

Okay, where to begin. Have you ever bought something so bad you'd almost swear it was on purpose? If you haven't, don't do it now! I first got it thinking, "finally a smart phone that is affordable with a pay-go plan that I'm not a monthly slave to!" How misguided my enthusiasm was, I basically bought a paper weight. The whole way the thing is set up is convoluted and not intuitive and user friendly at all, it took me about a month to figure out the awkward set up unlike the Galaxy which is easy to use and seamless. Second of all, many apps aren't compatible with this device so you can't get them. If you want to download something that doesn't already come with the thing, good luck, chances are it won't work. It also is crap if you want to use the internet, the setup for browsing and using social media is primitive and clunky. You cannot simply block any calls or texts from solicitors, you have to call service and go through their system... so I'd get junk calls and texts nonstop despite having a brand new number and there was nothing I could do about it. Most importantly, after only three months of owning it the whole screen and bottom icons stopped responding to touch making it completely unusable! No calls could be taken... it couldn't even be turned off. I had to wait for the battery to run down and then recharge to get the screen to work again, and that even doesn't always work, it would go back to not working. Obviously the thing is not only incompatible with even the most basic apps out there but its functionally defective and broke down before I ever even had a chance to drop it. I don't know what cheap knockoff technology they used but whatever it is it barely works, my advice would be to pass on this phone and buy something a bit better. This is a throwaway and replace device if ever there was one.

  • Tlwhite

zachatack, 11 Feb 2017Same im having the same exact problem my phone freezes like 6 to... moreMy phone sucks also, keeps telling me I have low storage, won't lete move apps to my SD card, says not enough memory, my card has 3.25 GB remaining. The screen freezes up all the time half the time I can't get it to come on

  • ALCASHITE

This is not even a phone and it genuinely shocks me that it's legal to represent ad sell it as one. This device cannot do ANYTHING! It is SOOO slow, it spends more time frozen that operational, I can miss calls with the phone in my damn hand! By the time the stupid thing has loaded up the screen to answer a call, I've missed it, or even by chance if the phone loads in time (happens literally about 1/10 calls) the pile of crap hangs up instead of answers anyway!! To the point that my friends know to call at least 3 times everytime because if I don't answer or hang up, it won't be because I'm busy, it'll be because I have an Alcatel Pixi. And the Alcatel Pixi is a worthless piece of shit.[In the shape of a phone]
DO NOT attempt to use one of these light up toys as a phone because it obviously isn't supposed to be a real one. Honestly you'd have better luck receiving a call on a potato with an aerial poking out the back.

  • Anonymous

np, 08 Feb 2017my Alcatel pixi4 is playing videos so slow Trabale with apps

  • NoServiceEVER-Phone

Got a Alcatel Pixi Glory for Christmas & when I try to use WiFi calling it keeps saying error!!
WiFi Calling Error- REG99 Unableto connect!!!!!
Please help me get this Error fixed as my phone has NO Service!! EVER!!
Thanks

  • cj

this phone is bad ill be on an app and out of no where it goes dark and locks itself and when i go to unlock it my wall paper is reset to the default .