alcatel OT 300
MORE PICTURES

alcatel OT 300

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • P
  • Panos - Crete
  • iCw
  • 26 Oct 2021

Also my first mobile phone…innocent time…without Covid ect….

    My first phone ever in 2004 😍
    Still remember and missing it so much
    I've sold it for about 20 USD 😃

      My first and my favorite phone. Standby time exceed 1 week.

        • F
        • Fawwaz
        • NeE
        • 06 Jul 2018

        My first phone 😍

          • t
          • turkishdude
          • 0I8
          • 18 Aug 2017

          It reminds me good days.. my first phone, in 2000.

            • S
            • Seymore
            • mET
            • 27 Oct 2016

            AnonD-754, 04 Feb 2011Anyone remember how to start this vintage phone. I have two... moreSure buddy! The "C" button is the On-off switch. But check if the batteries are already dead, in that case it is easy to implant plain AAA accu instead of the original.

              • D
              • AnonD-495556
              • xvS
              • 31 Jan 2016

              i had it! in yellow! nice phone and small...

                • n
                • nick
                • gIc
                • 27 Dec 2015

                My first one! Great phone

                  • Y
                  • Yusuff
                  • 98x
                  • 29 Aug 2013

                  It was my first phone as well in the year 2003. Simple and Smart.

                    • f
                    • from Turkei
                    • npy
                    • 07 Aug 2013

                    it was my first cell phone. i was 10 years in 2001. it was gifted by my father. i like it. if i find one i want to buy.

                      • D
                      • AnonD-144434
                      • u1C
                      • 21 May 2013

                      Had a blue one long ago. Wonderful little mobile. Simple and sturdy.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 9x7
                        • 15 Apr 2011

                        it was my second hand phone. gray in color. i dropped it a dozen times but worked well. discontinued to use it for some time . and then one day I found it stopped working. was duped by seller that it had internet he just showed a screen flashing as www.alcatel.com and infact it had no internet access.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • PNf
                          • 09 Mar 2011

                          AnonD-754, 04 Feb 2011Anyone remember how to start this vintage phone. I have two... moreits called drop it out of ur hands and kick it has hard as you can

                            • D
                            • AnonD-754
                            • nQj
                            • 04 Feb 2011

                            Martin Babic, 15 May 2010My first mobile phone was Alcatel OT303, maybe my opinion w... moreAnyone remember how to start this vintage phone. I have two of them but I forgot to start it up.

                              • M
                              • Martin Babic
                              • 0xi
                              • 15 May 2010

                              My first mobile phone was Alcatel OT303, maybe my opinion will be somewhat subjective because of that fact, but I believe hat OT 300 - 303 series of mobile phones was one of the best products in their category. Taking the price, capabilities, reliability and design ratios it gives the most for the investment and it can be said that it was really successful product. It served me well for few years and only objection I had was due to battery life durability which was about one year in my case, but on the other side it was shortcoming of the NiMH technology on which phones battery was based and not the OT303 phone it self. Considering all said I can only conclude that Alcatel OT 300 - 303 mobile phone series was indeed one of the best phones in lower price range, if not second to best, outclassed only by Nokia 3310.

                                • A
                                • AL_GATEL
                                • sRj
                                • 09 Feb 2010

                                spy, 27 Jan 2010oooooooh 300 brings back so many memories, this was my very... moreAre you interested to help me build one of this from spare parts, new spare parts of course.

                                  • s
                                  • spy
                                  • TjW
                                  • 27 Jan 2010

                                  oooooooh 300 brings back so many memories, this was my very first phone & i couldn't love it enough, got it in 2001,i guess one of the things that endeared this mobile in my heart was its size relative to its contemporaries back then, and customizability.....changeable face panels, just looking at this phone reminds me of so many nice memories,
                                  oooh how time flies.

                                    • a
                                    • adebono
                                    • MWW
                                    • 07 Jan 2010

                                    Still have it. Was my first one. What's good about it is that it uses 3 inter-connected AAA batteries. When its original battery exhausted, I built my own battery pack at 1/3 the cost. Very reliable phone. Still works.

                                      • o
                                      • oldie
                                      • nb6
                                      • 07 Jan 2010

                                      It was one of smallest phone in that time. I liked it because of size.

                                        • v
                                        • vindalooqueen
                                        • MA5
                                        • 28 Oct 2009

                                        had it in 2002, couldnt hear a word people were saying to me! and the texts were just 2 lines! happy memories haha