alcatel OT-985
MORE PICTURES

alcatel OT-985

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Uros from serbia

Phone is very good.
CPU is slow but good quality.
Phone doesn't lag,very good but it's 2020 so don't use it.Get something like galaxy j5 for like 40 euros on already used category on buy/sell sites.

  • AnonD-678656

Good Day . How can i install app directly in sd card ?

  • rain

how can i get install app derictly in my sd card ?

  • Madhavn

I did a hard reset of my Alcatel One Touch 983, but I can't get past the setup wizard when I switch it on.

The application Setup Wizard (Process
com.jrdcom.JrdSetupWizard) has stopped unexpectedly. Please try again.

can anyone tell how fix this error msg

  • MANOJ

how to use my alcatel 0t 985 recording camer and video recording without any sound

  • AnonD-533255

bhaijaan, 07 Mar 2014nice phone bt its internak memory is toooooooo short yar ... moretry to root that nice phone, after that install link2sd or similar and you'll have plenty of memory

  • senorpuba

opop, 19 Dec 2014Very SLOW Phone....I don't recommend itNo, it is bot slow phone!
I rooted this fone and it is very correct!
Sound is very good, with best speaker - not only for this class!

  • Anonymous

opop, 19 Dec 2014Very SLOW Phone....I don't recommend itNo, it is not!!

  • Anonymous

aakash, 30 Aug 2014hindi not support my phone How to install Bangla

  • tushar salunke

aakash, 30 Aug 2014hindi not support my phone Marathi language not support my phone

  • tushar salunke

aakash, 30 Aug 2014hindi not support my phone Not support marathi language my phone

  • AnonD-353586

Custom rom for alcatel ot 985n?

  • opop

Very SLOW Phone....I don't recommend it

  • pjind

This mobile doesnot support to hindi thus we can not read and write msgs or any content of hindi on facebook or whatsapp.
And there is a very low Ram & Internal memory so i cannot install important softwares.
This mob doesnt support any type of new android games which uses more ram.
No option to stop camera sound.
No flash light.
Hang problem..
final opinion...Plz dont buy this garbage as u will waste ur money & time.

  • Anonymous

Dis fone suks. I have it 3 days and it slow. It dont play any nice games. Dont by dis fone. If yu have trow in recycle bin!!!

  • tomesh

banshi, 19 Sep 2014My mobile hindi not supportfor hindi support what I have to do for avail facility.

  • banshi

aakash, 30 Aug 2014hindi not support my phone My mobile hindi not support

  • rohit

marya, 19 Nov 2012Where can I find the "call duration"- option on a... morenice

  • aakash

hindi not support my phone

  • Abhi

my phone screen broken trying to replace it but not available in Indore city even service center operator told he is not able to replace....