alcatel Pixi 4 Plus Power
MORE PICTURES

alcatel Pixi 4 Plus Power

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ubed ulla

Catherine the Great, 15 Jan 2019A 5000mAh battery that only has to power very weak specs, not su... moreI need this mobile black clour

A 5000mAh battery that only has to power very weak specs, not surprising the battery life is really good.

  • Anonymous

i make format and after i did his stoping on welcome scaren

  • Pharmacy student

The Battery is the best thing about this phone. You could easily go 30 hours without needing to recharge (depending on the usage I'd say it could last a maximum of 40 Hours). The camera is ok. The display is good and big, which makes it easy to use for reading books on it. Problem is that it hasn't high performance so you will experience lag from time to time if you don't know how to clear the memory regularly or just leave the apps open after using them. The price was OK (I bought it in Jordan in March 2017 and it cost me 80 JOD). As of November 2018 it is still working fine.

  • Anon

aloaloo, 19 Jun 2018how to restore the phone to factory settingshttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4BMxfPiInk

  • aloaloo

how to restore the phone to factory settings

  • Anon

Dr Clara, 04 May 2018my phone alcatel pixi4 plus suddenly shut down its operating sys... moreHard reset will do, and it will be fine again.. ^^,

  • Anon

cess, 24 May 2018all my apps are on internal storage, how can i transfer it to sd... moremake your micro SD as your internal storage (Phone+SD card), for marshy v.6

  • cess

all my apps are on internal storage, how can i transfer it to sd card to save space?

  • shaev7

hi all, is this phone a 4G phone network type?

  • Shaev7

Hi all, please I want to know if its KitKat OS and if its upgradable to 7.0, thanks.

  • Dr Clara

my phone alcatel pixi4 plus suddenly shut down its operating system. its only showing PIXI4 PLUS on the page. please whats wrong? what do i do?

  • Dane

Hi, am using Alcatel pixi4 plus power, n is jus but disturbing when am calling, I cant hear the other person clearly, especially in a noisy environment, I tried all settings but it keeps on failing my incalls n outcalls, Also it does change the ear piece volume, during a call under slightest movement, what is the problem? ( Davessteven88@gmail.com) plz reply.

  • Abbas

You get lot more then u pay
Camera and battery are good
Little heavier and bulky then average mobile size
LCD is just OK but not bad
Speaker amazing
Money Worth

  • AnonD-150040

How long does it take to fully charge?

  • AnonD-559098

good for back up phone nothing more...if you travel a lot these is most have

  • AnonD-721980

just want to ask if this phone is good in video calls like skype even at night..

  • norskit

the camera is worse, i suggest not to buy this phone. 😬

  • blanco

MAHAYYI, 03 Jun 2017hi everyone, i want to know how to take screenshots on this devi... morepress power+volume down in a seconds..

  • MAHAYYI

Er, 01 Aug 2017This phone is a punishment for all those who have decided not to... morestill i am sure, not to buy any of samsung phones. most of those craps are working in background and sucks all the internet.