Apple iPad (2022)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad (2022)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • T
  • Techbro
  • CbF
  • 19 Feb 2024

Anyone plz tell video support on this device can I play 144fps 4k videos on this device

    • B
    • Banhawy
    • fkY
    • 28 Jan 2024

    - Incredible performance for 4 GB RAM.
    - Amazing Split option allows you to use 2 Apps in same time.
    - Standing out battery life time all day long.
    - Very Smoot and responsive operating System with no lag.
    - Rich screen brightness and resolution.

    Weiter Apple!!

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • PIa
      • 18 Jan 2024

      I'm so satisfied with the Galaxy Tab A7 Lite that I wouldn't change it for anything in the world.

        • B
        • Bar545
        • Y6i
        • 16 Dec 2023

        Usermane, 05 Dec 2023Battery life on ipad 9 far better than ipad 10 and also it ... moreDisagree

        I have the 9 and the battery drains faster after OS updates

          • U
          • Usermane
          • XQm
          • 05 Dec 2023

          Battery life on ipad 9 far better than ipad 10 and also it can reach 14hours of SOT ;)

            • N
            • Nasif
            • XVC
            • 30 Nov 2023

            Faysal, 20 Nov 2023should i buy this for 50000BDT or air 4 for 40000BDTif you are a artist & need pencil, use Air & if you need camera & display port stuff get this

              • F
              • Faysal
              • XWZ
              • 20 Nov 2023

              ejek, 10 Nov 2023this is literally a lite version of the ipad air 4should i buy this for 50000BDT or air 4 for 40000BDT

                • e
                • ejek
                • BYu
                • 10 Nov 2023

                this is literally a lite version of the ipad air 4

                  • L
                  • Laura
                  • 43R
                  • 04 Nov 2023

                  I had this in Pink and now I also have 1 in blue to as well since I love it so much lol 😂

                    • D
                    • Dzenana Canovic
                    • 63G
                    • 02 Nov 2023

                    Savage Queen, 15 Oct 2023I have this iPad in Pink. I love it but it's pretty bi... moreFor me ipad pink pls

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 8IS
                      • 18 Oct 2023

                      Do yall think the next version is gonna drop its price? I really dont see the value proposition anymore on this lineup, you just can buy older air/pro models and literally get a better device overall

                        • S
                        • Savage Queen
                        • kt0
                        • 15 Oct 2023

                        I have this iPad in Pink. I love it but it's pretty big but great graphics, specs and battery life for sure.

                          • A
                          • Anonymous
                          • UFE
                          • 03 Oct 2023

                          I don't think this "New" iPad is real all that good, considering Apple already made the design with the air 2020-2022, and the previous pro models similar to these, the differences they made was the A14 2020 chip with 1 extra GB ram, with 5g wifi 6, not special, would buy a phone.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 0p}
                            • 09 Sep 2023

                            DJR41, 07 Sep 2023Apparently eliminating earphone jack helps with waterproofi... moreIt does not. Rating is same, no matter if jack is there or not.

                            Sony Z4 Tab (2015) is IP65/68 just like any current phone.
                            With jack and sd slot.

                              • D
                              • DJR41
                              • mpi
                              • 07 Sep 2023

                              Anonymous, 13 Dec 2022I saw on jerryrigeverything youtube channel there is a lot ... moreApparently eliminating earphone jack helps with waterproofing…. device survives underwater at depth X metres for Y minutes.. .. don’t know actual numbers.

                                • D
                                • DJR41
                                • mpi
                                • 06 Sep 2023

                                Anonymous, 13 Dec 2022I saw on jerryrigeverything youtube channel there is a lot ... moreApparently eliminating earphone jack helps with waterproofing…. device survives underwater at depth X metres for Y minutes.. .. don’t know actual numbers.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 3SL
                                  • 08 Aug 2023

                                  Sohrab, 04 Aug 2023Interesting comment. I was thinking of buying iPad Air 5 bu... moreThe display of the iPad 9 is not bad. I have an iPad with that display and it’s good. It’s just that the iPad Air and Pro have laminated displays with antireflective coating. But the display of the iPad 9 still does the job well.

                                  For the bending, I‘d refer to the JerryRigEverything YouTube channel. The bending was a topic since the iPad Pro first introduced this flat design in 2018. However, it seems like people just accepted it. I‘m just a bit sad that the last iPad that did not bend as much has been replaced with an iPad that can be bent while keeping the non-laminated display, which I previously thought was the reason for it not bending as much.

                                  I think the reason why Apple does not laminate the display is to make repairs cheaper, because the glass can be replaced independently from the display. That is helpful in educational environments towards which the „cheap“ iPad is marketed.

                                    Anonymous, 25 Jun 2023I still don’t like this device. I feel it combines the wors... moreInteresting comment. I was thinking of buying iPad Air 5 but as you've mentioned 'bending', I am a bit wary now. And you've mentioned iPad 9 display as if its not good. Is it inferior to the display quality of iPad Air 5 or iPad Pro 11" 2021?

                                      • h
                                      • haha
                                      • K{$
                                      • 06 Jul 2023

                                      Anonymous, 20 Dec 2022Do you even know that wired headphones have higher quality?yes , I think so

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 3SL
                                        • 25 Jun 2023

                                        I still don’t like this device. I feel it combines the worst of the iPad Air (bending, no headphone jack, camera bump, high price that‘s made to upsell) and the iPad 9 (display) together with some unique disadvantages (Apple Pencil not connectable without a cable + adapter).

                                        If they want to redeem this mess, they‘d have to add normal Apple Pencil 2 support (and keep Apple Pencil 1 supported) and lower the price.

                                        However, I would prefer if they eliminated this device, dropped the price of the Air and updated the iPad 9 with a new processor, maybe call it iPad SE then. iPad Air 5 could stay exactly the same just with a lower price, like the MacBook Air M2 2022 was reduced by $100 in 2023.