Apple iPad 10.2
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad 10.2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ds

It was good... first day when I tried to play a game my iPad battery became hot but from second day onwards I didn’t faced any problem . It’s worth to buy.

  • Sultana

I have two kind questions about iPad 7. First, what issue that you find on this device? And then, is that true that microsoft office paid on iPad 7? Fyi, my main activities with iPad is for collrge, casual gaming, and meatching movies. Thanks for the answer

  • janwinder singh

Bawar, 11 Jan 2020Who can tell me how much time remaining on pubg by /100 percent ... morepubg do not work perfectly.after30 min play then ipad was slow down and some lag issue . and only balanced graphis is work good other graphics very bad result.

  • janwinder singh

Bawar, 11 Jan 2020Who can tell me how much time remaining on pubg by /100 percent ... morepubg do not work perfectly.after30 min play then ipad was slow down and some lag issue . and only balanced graphis is work good other graphics very bad result.

  • Anonymous

Rizwan, 22 Jan 202032GB is enough for normal usage and games ?Not really if you're gonna install a game like fortnite which alone needs 10 gigs of storage. I have the 32 gig model and I have quickly felt the tightness of the storage. Go for the 128 gig model.

  • Rizwan

32GB is enough for normal usage and games ?

  • Bawar

Akash27, 29 Dec 2019It' very good for gaming . U can use high graphics in this device Who can tell me how much time remaining on pubg by /100 percent to /0 please some body tell

  • Prashant panta

Is it good for gaming

  • Alle

Isnt the 7th gen Ipad also the A2197 serialnumber?

  • Akash27

zaibii, 16 Dec 2019is this device good for gaming.......?It' very good for gaming .
U can use high graphics in this device

  • jessie

Ordinary person, 15 Dec 2019 I just want an iPad that charges fast and have many GBhow many gbs you want sir? the many

  • zaibii

is this device good for gaming.......?

  • Ordinary person


I just want an iPad that charges fast and have many GB

  • Anonymous

Hey guys, i want to know about ipad os upgrade on this device , with a10 fusion?
Tnx

  • Anonymous

Fast charging on this iPad?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Oct 2019How's the rear camera on iPad 10.2? Honest review please.The rear camera is okay. Compared to newer smartphone cameras it's pretty bad, though. Most people don't really use it anyway, and those that do mainly use it for casual stuff like snapping a picture of their pet or scanning a document

  • EZ Justice

Nshstephan, 28 Sep 2019I bought 6th gen ipad 3 weeks ago and now i want to sell it and ... moreHello, and the short answer to your question is yes, yes it is worth it.
Apples Ram are very efficient and I think 2 is enough for shorter playing time but if you want to experience less lag and better performance then 3 gb is outstanding in my personal oppinion

  • ZURGANI

I dont understand the policy of this company toward its products,anyway its so bad.

  • TheLegend666

Anonymous , 05 Nov 2019iPad 9.7 2018 or this iPad 10.2. I can get the iPad 9.7 2018 wit... moreSame

  • Anonymous

it's really bad, I wouldn't advise getting it.