Apple iPad 10.2 (2019)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad 10.2 (2019)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Jul 2021iPad 8 is better than this … a10 cpu heat like hell iPad ... moreWym it works fine

  • iPad 7 user

Anonymous, 08 Jul 2021No sense to buy this … iPad 8 with the same price +A12 + ... moreI regret it too…I bought this a month before the 8th gen launched, as we were in dire need of another screen, but this is still pretty good. I can play pubg mobile at max settings for an hour before heating
Classic Matchss have more heating in higher graphics than arena

  • Anonymous

Klackis, 15 Jul 2021Most people can’t afford a iPad Pro it’s a budget ipadiPad 8 is better than this … a10 cpu heat like hell
iPad 8 with A12 Bionic and 20 watt charger … the same price

  • Klackis

Sam, 04 Apr 2020You demanded and Apple provided.. go for ipad pro.. 😋😅😂🤣Most people can’t afford a iPad Pro it’s a budget ipad

  • Anonymous

No sense to buy this … iPad 8 with the same price
+A12 + 20watt charger

Shah247, 01 Feb 2021The best budget tablet at the moment.yep, i'm considering to get one new.. i'm divided by ipad pro 2017 used and this new ..
i'm not heavy user so the fresh battery on this device means a lot to me

  • John

Still does not show the actual screen-size... (the amount of inches/mm X and Y the screen is). :-(

  • Azam Khan

Nastaran, 12 Feb 2021what is refurbished? and where can you buy it?Means Opened package

  • ipad user

Anonymous, 07 Jan 2021what do you think of buying this in the 128gb versus a 32gb... more128gb. I have the 32gb model and it's not enough.

  • AnonD-973296

Nastaran, 12 Feb 2021what is refurbished? and where can you buy it?refurbished means used

Kimmy, 25 Aug 2020Apple is now selling these refurbished at a discount of $70... morewhat is refurbished? and where can you buy it?

The best budget tablet at the moment.

  • Anonymous

Maoo, 25 Dec 2020i want to buy it please tell me if it is good for gaming Yes, it’s very good for gaming especially I play action shooter games like Codm and it runs smoothly most of the time, u may find some glitches which may be part of the software but overall very good tablet highly recommended

  • Anonymous

what do you think of buying this in the 128gb versus a 32gb ipad 8?

  • Anonymous

Maoo, 25 Dec 2020i want to buy it please tell me if it is good for gaming It’s good but you should get iPad 8 / 10.2 2020

  • Maoo

i want to buy it please tell me if it is good for gaming

  • dominic03

My overall ratings on this iPad:
Display: 9.25/10
- Resolution: 10/10
- Anti-fingerprint: 9/10
- Smoothness: 10/10
- Size: 9/10
Battery: 10/10
- Life: 10/10 (about 10 hours)
- Charging: 10/10 (about 4 hours)
Performance: 9.2/10
- CPU: 9/10
- Graphics: 10/10
- Storage: 9/10
- Internet: 10/10
- RAM: 8/10
Operating system: 7.75/10
- Appearance: 10/10
- Customization: 3/10
- Stability: 8/10
- Speed: 10/10

General thoughts and opinions:
I moved from an iPad 2018 to this iPad in the middle of this year. The extra 0.5 inches of screen size is suprisingly helpful. The addition of a Smart Connector is super nice as it allows physical keyboards to be easily attached. The extra gigabyte of RAM compared to the previous model really shows and helps out performance a lot, especially with web sites. It also allows 3 apps to be on the screen and interactive at the same time. Overall a very nice device.

OVERALL RATING: 9/10

  • HotFuze

Anonymous, 08 Jul 2020Full 60fps in cod and pubg without any problemYou're amazing thank you

Anonymous, 07 Oct 2020Which IPad comes with a stylus?Ipad 7 is compatible with apple stylus 1 generation.

  • Anonymous

Which IPad comes with a stylus?