Apple iPad 3 Wi-Fi
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad 3 Wi-Fi

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Asaad

Have some problem for upgrade S.O. and app´s? Thanks

  • Bill_Clinton69

Now this is for the CLASSIC iPad 3 from 2012, NOT the iPad Air 3. If you want a review for the AIR 3, this is the wrong page.

Now lets get into the review. This is one great tablet. it may not have thin bezels, it may not be the thinnest, it may not be the fastest, but its dependable. My old iPad3 has been servicing me for 7 years now, it still works fine. Now some may ask why I haven't replaced it, well I will tell you why, IT STILL WORKS. I do not believe in replacing perfectly working things after one or two years of service. I like my products to last and use them for a long time. This ancient tablet will probably service me until it dies or stops doing what I need it to do.

  • Paki Peterson

DARIUS, 04 Feb 2019It's really durable, reliable, and just short of memory... b... moreI just got a iPad Pro 3rd gen and it is so much faster that of the iPads in the old times

  • DARIUS

It's really durable, reliable, and just short of memory...

but I'm still using it right now, and its feb 2019... not easy to bend, very durable construction. I wish I could afford the new one, because it really a very good reading and studying device.

  • Mohamed Elsayed

It is one of the greatest Ipads I ever used . It sits a long time with you, about a day . And you can let it charge overnight. It does everything you need it for . the only downside is its price

  • Mark

alex, 11 Dec 2017Ipad 3 how many hours charging until full needed ?We have to leave hours overnight. Ne time I checked after 4 hours, only 60% from fully drained.

  • Anonymous

does it have OTG connection ?

  • alex

Ipad 3 how many hours charging until full needed ?

  • AnonD-441601

WoW 290 eur for what???
This think is worth maybe 2,90 eur :-)

  • Antti

Anonymous, 26 May 2017My iPad 3 has a slot for micro sim, when I slot in the sim, it d... moreNo, it should be working

  • AnonD-697425

Anonymous, 26 May 2017My iPad 3 has a slot for micro sim, when I slot in the sim, it d... moreSIM cards on iPads are only meant for internet connection. You cannot send text messages or call anyone. They don't intend to make iPad as an iPhone substitute for placing calls and texts. https://i.stack.imgur.com/H1IT6.png -> same for all iPad + Cellular devices

  • Anonymous

My iPad 3 has a slot for micro sim, when I slot in the sim, it doesn't show any sign of sim availability. Is the sim card compartment a fancy? I need advice because using wi fi in my country is very expensive.

  • bob

on my ipad 3 java is working, and yet it says no java

  • Alan

Because it has a big battery that why it takes so long to charge jezzz how smart are you guys

  • Anonymous

im also dispointed in charging its takes soooooo long 8 hrs and more

  • Anonymous

dex, 25 Nov 2016Mine takes 8hours to fully charged. Is that normal? Hiw if i c... moreDefinitely you want to try a 2 amp adapter but since the iOS updates it might not make any differance

  • Umer

Dilawaiz Hamdi, 04 Jun 2016I am using it . Its battery is amazing . RAM is bit slow . Its i... moreWhy it takes too much time to charge?? I thin 8 hours plz tell

  • dex

Vincent, 25 Sep 2016It charges about 20% every 1 hour. So it takes about 5hours from... moreMine takes 8hours to fully charged.
Is that normal?
Hiw if i change the charger adapter with 2Ampere charge? Is that safe? Thank u

  • dex

I have ipad mini 3 64gb and it takes 8hours to fully charge. Is that normal?
How if i change the adapter charger with 2A charger? Is that okay for the ipad and its spare?
Thank u.

  • Rob W

Anonymous, 14 Sep 2016Nope.According to the Apple website, any iPad from iPad 2 onward is compatible with ios10