Apple iPad Air (2019)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Air (2019)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Pavan

Need help...will any wireless bluetooth headset be compatible with ipad air or are there specific brands...

  • Brain Dead

Anonymous, 10 May 2020Your battery is new and needs time conditioning, thats why ... moreAs a "certified apple tech" you seem to be misinformed. Lithium based batteries do not need to be conditioned. This used to be the case for older ni-mh or ni-cd batteries.

Here is a more accurate guide for Lithium based batteries which are now the widely used type.

https://www.notebookcheck.net/Lithium-Ion-Batteries-Charging-Guide-for-Maximum-Endurance.214714.0.html#:~:text=If%20the%20battery%20is%20empty,referred%20to%20as%20%E2%80%9Cconditioning%E2%80%9D.

  • Torben W

Anonymous, 29 Jul 2020Antutu Benchmark v8 - 475000 points. This thing is a beast.My ipad Air scores 513054 :)

  • Anonymous

Antutu Benchmark v8 - 475000 points. This thing is a beast.

  • Chin Villas

Anonymous, 06 Nov 2019I pad air 3 has touch issues. It's touch becomes unresponsi... moreI have the same issue, i don’t know if it’s about the charging. The touch flickers sometimes specially when I play pubg.

  • Chin Villas

Anonymous, 06 Nov 2019I pad air 3 has touch issues. It's touch becomes unresponsi... moreI have the same issue, i don’t know if it’s about the charging. The touch flickers sometimes specially when I play pubg.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Jul 20203gb ram is too little for the price. Should have been at least 4.Not really, iPadOS really conserves the RAM. Often, 2gb RAM is enough for 70% of people, including some pretty major games at 60fps. Of course, 4gb would be nice, but Apple is generous with 3gb RAM

  • Anonymous

3gb ram is too little for the price. Should have been at least 4.

  • Anonymous

JosueDelgado, 02 Jun 2020I can’t understand that it do not include Flash in the Came... moreJust buy an iPad Pro 2017 there’s only minor difference in performance and it has flash you want.

  • JosueDelgado

I can’t understand that it do not include Flash in the Camera 🤦🏻‍♂️

  • fallonunlimited

I just bought one yesterday (30th May 2020) and i absolutely LOVE it. I’ve had many iPads in the past, and this is the best i’ve had. Yes, it is no iPad Pro but it does absolutely everything you need. In fact, I sold my 2015 Macbook Pro and replaced it with this. Initially I was considering an iPad Pro and I am so glad I got this. The iPad Pro would’ve been too much for me. The battery life is excellent, I am getting far more than the 10 hours advertised (i believe i’m getting around 16). My only complaint is the stereo speakers–they sound excellent but there are only 2 and they’re both on the bottom. I get that they can’t put 4 like on the Pro but i’d rather have one on top and one on the bottom. Anyone considering this, get it asap. You will not be disappointed. Do not wait any longer because unless you can wait, a new one will be out in a few months

  • Nadim

Anonymous, 07 Mar 2020Why to give only only 3 gb ram in a table? iOS doesn't requ... more Adapter get hot when i charge my ipad air 3 whats the reason ?

  • Wayne Y

tornbet2apols, 19 Sep 2019Hi, can this ipad air be used in coding? I have searched th... moreipad u buy can last for at least 5 years due to u are allowed to update to its latest iOS should there any latest model in the market are available to download.

Spy, 04 May 2020Does anyone know when come out ipad air 2020?I think they upate it every 2-5 years heres the pattern, 2012-2014 two years 2014-2019 five years

  • Anonymous

Lalala, 17 Dec 2019No, charging takes forever and gaming will drain the batter... moreYour battery is new and needs time conditioning, thats why it seems to drain fast..for now. Drain it fully out a few times, recharge, it will get way better. We get asked this a lot from ppl with new devices.
(I am a certified Apple tech)

  • Shashwat Rao

Anonymous, 07 Mar 2020Why to give only only 3 gb ram in a table? iOS doesn't requ... moreBro I have iPad Air 2019 and I think it’s more then enough it never feels that I’m having only 3 GBs of ram

  • Spy

Does anyone know when come out ipad air 2020?

  • Anonymous

Lalunoo, 22 Dec 2019Which one is best for pubgAny of latest flagships or higher mid range..

  • Anonymous

Why to give only only 3 gb ram in a table? iOS doesn't require much ram it doesn't mean it doesn't need..

  • Umbrella

Denis, 23 Jan 2020i had same woth ipad 9.7(2017) that is factory defect.i too... moreDid Apple replace with new one in box or remanufactured.

Did you buy it at Apple or elsewhere