Apple iPad Air (2019)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Air (2019)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Lalunoo, 22 Dec 2019Which one is best for pubgAny of latest flagships or higher mid range..

  • Anonymous

Why to give only only 3 gb ram in a table? iOS doesn't require much ram it doesn't mean it doesn't need..

  • Umbrella

Denis, 23 Jan 2020i had same woth ipad 9.7(2017) that is factory defect.i took it ... moreDid Apple replace with new one in box or remanufactured.

Did you buy it at Apple or elsewhere

  • Anonymous

zaibii, 16 Dec 2019should i go for this. i want to buy just for gaming It is fast but my device touchscreen freezes randomly makes it impossible to play action games. This device is totally a regret for me saving money to buy another one right now

  • Anonymous

Touchscreen freezes frequently makes it impossible to play any games. Fast but touchscreen problem makes it useless.

  • A friend

Guys I just need to say this for people who wanna buy this it’s sick for gaming I’m playing pubg on this device and boy it crazy I get like 6 hour play time if I don’t game I can’t finish it’s battery life in one day cuz it’s prossessor is so powerful my personal opinion it’s best budget iPad on the market atm

  • Mehmood

Anonymous, 23 Jan 2020... ehm... maybe I exaggerate, but the battery is not perfect, m... moreSame on my ipad

  • Anonymous

... ehm... maybe I exaggerate, but the battery is not perfect, my iPad drains fast enough...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Jan 2020There is no apple store or apple certified repair shop near meAlso my ipad dosent have facetime and some other features

  • Anonymous

Denis, 23 Jan 2020i had same woth ipad 9.7(2017) that is factory defect.i took it ... moreThere is no apple store or apple certified repair shop near me

  • Anonymous

Denis, 23 Jan 2020i had same woth ipad 9.7(2017) that is factory defect.i took it ... moreYea

  • Denis

Anonymous, 20 Jan 2020I am using the charger that comes in the box and my ipad screen ... morei had same woth ipad 9.7(2017) that is factory defect.i took it to apple store and they replaced to new one right away even without checking.looks like this problem is very common..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Nov 2019It's because you're using a non official apple charger or cable.... moreI am using the charger that comes in the box and my ipad screen broke in one month. I mean the glass is bot broken but LCD got lines and i never dropped my ipad. Any suggestions why this happened.

Lalunoo, 22 Dec 2019Which one is best for pubgMini 5 would be perfect size. Else are too big too hold

Lalunoo, 22 Dec 2019Which one is best for pubgMini 5 would be perfect size. Else are too big too hold

  • Lalunoo

Anonymous, 22 Dec 2019Never!!! even some 3 4 year old games stuttering. Theres somethi... moreWhich one is best for pubg

  • Anonymous

zaibii, 16 Dec 2019should i go for this. i want to buy just for gaming Never!!! even some 3 4 year old games stuttering. Theres something terribly wrong with device maybe 3gb ram is not enough and causing bottleneck. I am experienced lag and crashes in many games

  • Lalala

zaibii, 16 Dec 2019should i go for this. i want to buy just for gaming No, charging takes forever and gaming will drain the battery so fast. I just got mine yesterday and I’ve only used it for drawing and Netflix and it was at 10% after 6 hrs

  • zaibii

should i go for this. i want to buy just for gaming

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Nov 2019I pad air 3 has touch issues. It's touch becomes unresponsive wh... moreIt's because you're using a non official apple charger or cable.

Had it happen myself. Used the official charger - problem solved.