Apple iPad Air (2019)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Air (2019)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Nnabazz , 11 Oct 2021Please how do I upgrade to IOS 15Configurations, then, General, then, Softwares update, and the iPad will do it by itself… is way too easy.

  • Nnabazz

Please how do I upgrade to IOS 15

  • Mac enthusiast

Anita , 02 Sep 2021This is the worst iPad I've ever had, the screen turns... moreits probably a software crash, it has nothing o do with the physical hardware of the device, its maybe you were running or are a beta tester and you installed a beta os onto your iPad which is extremely buggy.

I've had this iPad for call of duty mobile for nearly 2 years now and it's gave me no issues whatsoever. Does just what I want it to, no touch issues, no black screen. I don't know wtf you people are doing with ur iPads but just start taking a bit more care of them.

  • Anita

This is the worst iPad I've ever had, the screen turns black all the and takes days to turn on again

  • chris

Bai, 19 Jun 2021I just got a new this air 2019 1month ago and its having to... moreI started having the same issue recently. Its an IOS bug. I suppose you had updated it to the latest IOS

  • Dummy

Bai, 19 Jun 2021I just got a new this air 2019 1month ago and its having to... moreGo to the retailer which sold you that ipad.

  • Bai

I just got a new this air 2019 1month ago and its having touch issue I also did a factory reset but it still the same anyone help me

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Jan 2021Yes it is a very bad tablet I regret my life after buying i... moreI think it‘s fine for the price

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Jan 2021Yes it is a very bad tablet I regret my life after buying i... moreIts not a bad tablet its functionnal and its fine

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Jan 2021Yes it is a very bad tablet I regret my life after buying i... moreliterally had a stroke trying to understand that

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2020Does this tablet have touch issues or any other hardware is... moreYes it is a very bad tablet I regret my life after buying it if you want buy the iPad 8th or air 4just not the air 3 or pro2017 having screen size 10.5 inches

  • Gambol

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2020Does this tablet have touch issues or any other hardware is... moreAll issues were fixed with the last updates. But you better buy new iPad air 2020 if you need USB C and a new design ;)

  • Kaeden

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2020Does this tablet have touch issues or any other hardware is... moreI have one and it dose freeze a lot when I am chargeing it

  • Kaeden

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2020Does this tablet have touch issues or any other hardware is... moreI have one and it dose freeze a lot when I am chargeing it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2020Does this tablet have touch issues or any other hardware is... morei have one and i dont have any problems it like note 7, 35 out of 15 million phones blew up i mean there will be problems with some person somewheres device

  • Lakis

Anonymous, 30 Sep 2020I'll compare this to the 10.5" Pro btw. Air: Be... moreHow can I tell if my iPad Has this problem I am a secondhand user I bought it recently in a nice price and in a nice condition from the previous owner I guess you can never tell if this device has been on service for the problem you mention?!

  • Anonymous

Does this tablet have touch issues or any other hardware issues, some users say it freezes while charging and playing at the same time, I want to buy it new, but to much reviews on the net and they are very unhappy with the performance, what are you experience?

  • Anonymous

Pao, 26 Sep 2020Which one is better, IPad Air 2019 or IPad Pro 2017?I'll compare this to the 10.5" Pro btw.
Air:
Better SOC so generally better performance
Lighter.
Bluetooth 5.0 support.

Pro:
Screen is higher refresh rate.
More ram.
Better camera + has flash which the air lacks.
Speakers on the Pro is better
Has NFC (afaik doesn't do anything)
Has USB 3.0 support (Only supported by camera adapter)
Doesn't have a recall:
https://support.apple.com/ipad-air-3rd-gen-program-for-blank-screen-issue

  • Anonymous

dilshad saifi, 16 Sep 2020as you write in your post, the height of this device is 9.8... moreYou measure the screen size diagonally