Apple iPad Air 2
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Air 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sherry

Rahzeer, 30 Aug 2019Does it support an apple pencil?Unfortunately not. Although there are tons of great pencil alternatives like Adonit. Check them out, they’re way more affordable, too.

Anonymous, 12 Sep 2019Seems like a very durable device and all its users are happy. Bu... moreRunning iOS 13.2.3 on my Air 2 with not a single hassle, it’s running very fast and smooth. Sorry to burst your bubble kid :)

Go troll somewhere else.

  • Mohamed hamaf

Thanu bro, 09 Nov 2019Ok.thank uGood

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2019YesOk.thank u

  • Anonymous

Thanu bro, 25 Oct 2019Is this tablet gets the i pad os update?Yes

  • Anonymous

Thanu bro, 25 Oct 2019Is this tablet gets the i pad os update?Yes. I already got IOS 13 update on mine.

  • Anonymous

Thanu bro, 25 Oct 2019Is this tablet gets the i pad os update?Yes

Is this tablet gets the i pad os update?

  • NeuroDoc

pumpkin, 30 Aug 2019I have a ipad air 2. It supports 4g. But i cant use 4g in Bangla... moreNo 4g in BD? or is it because of IpadA2 limitation?

  • Zelva

Very happy user after 3 years. Battery still works great. Update to new ios kinda slows it down and battery works less time for a few %. #Cukjescammer

  • Dilip

I am using iPad air2 last three year ,there is no problem with this iPad .battery is Also good after 3 year.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Sep 2019Seems like a very durable device and all its users are happy. Bu... moreLol. This is the stupidest thing i have ever read. I am using iOS 12.4.1 without a tiny bit of a hustle.

  • Anonymous

Seems like a very durable device and all its users are happy. But why update to the latest ios when its been proven tht apple slow devices down? If u went past ios9/10 ure stupid

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Sep 2019used iPad Air 2 since its first release. and still feels like th... moreSame,Even I have been experiencing heat issues for the past 6 months

  • Anonymous

used iPad Air 2 since its first release. and still feels like the new

however heat issue is pretty disturbing recently. dunno why

  • Anonymous

Rahzeer, 30 Aug 2019Does it support an apple pencil?No

  • Anonymous

5 years old and still works like new.
Running current iOS and getting 13, show me an android with that kind of longevity.

Does it support an apple pencil?

  • pumpkin

I have a ipad air 2. It supports 4g. But i cant use 4g in Bangladesh using any sim card. It supports only 3g. I am in a problem here..

  • edtaskin

Spectactular device! Almost 5 years and no complaints!