Apple iPad Air 2
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Air 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • T
  • Tinzel
  • y6W
  • 13 Jun 2024

Anonymous, 26 May 2024Should I but this for digital art?Ipad air 3 is way better

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • SvP
    • 07 Jun 2024

    Anonymous, 26 May 2024Should I but this for digital art?NO

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • XK@
      • 26 May 2024

      Should I but this for digital art?

        • P
        • Paulie
        • Ib8
        • 19 May 2024

        Still love this iPad. I have the 128 cellular version. I travel a lot and it is handy to use sims that I can buy at the airport on arrival in other countries for it. Apple will give me $40 for it for a trade in. No-way! Even if I spring for the new air or pro, I am keeping this one as a faithful travel companion.

          In 2024 Only sad thing is it won't get 16.XXXX updates , as a daily driver or a YouTube machine iPad Air 2 is still great product, this was last product of the Series of Steve Job's sleek design Era , Also you can use this as a Screen Mirroring Device

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • r6{
            • 10 Apr 2024

            Anonymous, 07 Apr 2024It is good for daily tasks like YouTube and browsing and pl... moreI used to daily drive an Air 2 and played PUBG mobile on it all the time. Though I was only able to select the smooth and balanced preset and low/medium fps. Medium fps I believe translates to 25fps.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • UUJ
              • 07 Apr 2024

              It is good for daily tasks like YouTube and browsing and playing some simple games.

              Can it run games like FF, PUBG, OR COD.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 2Am
                • 02 Apr 2024

                Anonymous , 13 Mar 2024Is it worth a buy for note taking and drawings?For:
                Notetaking yes..
                Drawing..not so much.

                  • A
                  • Anonymous
                  • 7XX
                  • 13 Mar 2024

                  Is it worth a buy for note taking and drawings?

                    • A
                    • Apple user
                    • N25
                    • 01 Feb 2024

                    Noman, 11 Jan 2024Does iPad Air 2 have true toneIpad air 3 dont have a true tone so ipad air 2 dont have to

                      • F
                      • Fetch
                      • Ltr
                      • 28 Jan 2024

                      Anonymous, 11 Jan 2024iPad Air 2 have true toneNo

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • J7F
                        • 11 Jan 2024

                        iPad Air 2 have true tone

                          • N
                          • Noman
                          • J7F
                          • 11 Jan 2024

                          Does iPad Air 2 have true tone

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • k9t
                            • 07 Jan 2024

                            Babylon, 27 Dec 2023I just have purchased today December 27th..2 iPad Air 2 on ... morelmao you could have gotten a brand new ipad 9 gen with that money damn son u got ripped off

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • CGH
                              • 03 Jan 2024

                              Babylon, 27 Dec 2023I just have purchased today December 27th..2 iPad Air 2 on ... moreIts too expensive....this model is around $100

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • y6V
                                • 29 Dec 2023

                                Babylon, 27 Dec 2023I just have purchased today December 27th..2 iPad Air 2 on ... moreI’ve also bought one, it’s my first time as well, it’s fast, but it lacks so many feature, I shouldn’t expect big on iOS but the performance is great wouldn’t call this worth it since it isn’t receiving updates I got it cheaper so I guess it’s worth it for me

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 2Am
                                  • 28 Dec 2023

                                  Babylon, 27 Dec 2023I just have purchased today December 27th..2 iPad Air 2 on ... moreI bought my iPad Air 2 for 180 dollars. 2nd Hand Unit.

                                    • B
                                    • Babylon
                                    • q{3
                                    • 27 Dec 2023

                                    I just have purchased today December 27th..2 iPad Air 2 on market place through face book ad for $300.The first time I'm using apple products. What you guys think about the price. Your opinion is appreciate it.Thank you.

                                      • J
                                      • JV
                                      • 2Am
                                      • 04 Dec 2023

                                      Drew, 06 Nov 2023I am now installing the iPadOS 15.8 update. This device is ... moreYes, that's true. If you just use this ipad for browsing and reading, then, youre in good hands..

                                        • D
                                        • Drew
                                        • K3q
                                        • 06 Nov 2023

                                        I am now installing the iPadOS 15.8 update. This device is not bad at all, depends on what you use it for. I only use it for watching YouTube occasionally. Besides that, the standby time on this is very long.