Apple iPad mini 3
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad mini 3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Dylan Esquivel

iPad three mini it’s so good

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Apr 2021The solution is to jailbreakWith what program?

  • Angel.168

Asus Fonpad 8,
CPU : Quad-core 1.33 GHz ,intel
GPU :PowerVR G6430 (quad-core graphics)

Ipad mini 3
CPU : Dual-core 1.3 GHz ,apple
GPU : PowerVR G6430 (quad-core graphics)

I love asus fonpad 8

  • Anonymous

Dhass De Saadh, 10 Feb 2021No cant upgrade up to iOS 12.4.6The solution is to jailbreak

  • Dhass De Saadh

No cant upgrade up to iOS 12.4.6

  • Anonymous

Ndux, 18 Jun 2020Hello i want to buy ipad mini 3 so i wanted to ask if it us... moreno you can't but you can use whatsapp web instead

Ndux, 18 Jun 2020Hello i want to buy ipad mini 3 so i wanted to ask if it us... moreNo, you can't download it. I checked it on this device running iOS 12.4.6 and it says it's not compatible.

  • Anonymous

Ndux, 18 Jun 2020Hello i want to buy ipad mini 3 so i wanted to ask if it us... moreNo

  • Ndux

Anonymous, 17 May 2016iPad or iOS devices is the best among all guys if you know ... moreHello i want to buy ipad mini 3 so i wanted to ask if it uses whatsapp

  • Joe Crystal

wellhello, 29 Nov 2019I don't think this is upgradeable to iPadOs (13)Yes true. I try to updated to Ios 3 but cannot

  • wellhello

I don't think this is upgradeable to iPadOs (13)

  • New ipad owner

hello,

just got a secondhand ipad mini 3. just want to ask how to optimize the usage of this ipad?

  • Aaron

pan, 13 Feb 2017its 32 bit or 64bit ?It is 64 bit operating system.

I find the number 3 unlucky. The iPad mini 3 costed $100 more than an iPad mini 2 and the only different was a gold color option and Touch ID.

Want more reasons why I think the number 3 is unlucky?

Well, the iPad 3rd generation was thicker and heavier than the iPad 2 and was actually SLOWER.
The Apple III was NOWHERE NEAR as popular as the Apple II.
3 (as in the carrier in the UK) does not support 2G networks and that sucks because I have 2G only phones. In fact loads of them.

Also, it's people like Peter III of Russia that make the number 3 feel even more unlucky (for me, anyway).

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Apr 2018I have an iPad generation 2 and it was so slow but now my d... moreiPad mini 3 is also slow by today. Spend up and buy an iPad 2017 or iPad 2018, those are really fast and cheap but not bad

  • Anonymous

I have an iPad generation 2 and it was so slow but now my dad told me that he is getting me an iPad mini 3 this July and I am so excited. I hope my IPad mini 3 won't be slow or laggy

  • sanu

worst product..I bought mini 3 two years ago by 100 kuwait dinar,now it get mother board complaint,and the apple service center asking me to pay the coast of 95kd to repair it.whats the bloody system is this.apple products are good but once it get damaged they will ignore us.so think guys go and purchase other good items in low price

  • Anonymous

otj not supporting.

  • Anonymous

Internal memory doesn't suffice

  • applefan

worst ipad from apple