Apple iPad Pro 11 (2018)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Pro 11 (2018)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

My iPad get bend too.. but Apple do get a brand new replacement from Apple.

  • Less

ROHIT, 04 Oct 2020My ipad also got bend . My ipad was 2 year extended Warrant... moreMaybe you need to buy a chair for sitting purposes. Please don’t sit on iPad because it’s not designed to support your weight. And it’s much cheaper to buy a chair

  • Less

ROHIT KHANNA, 07 Oct 2020my apple ipad got bend . it is a big defect by the apple co... moreDoes it bend on it’s owned? Maybe you’ve got an ipad flip. Where did you bought your futuristic ipad pro?

  • ROHIT KHANNA

my apple ipad got bend . it is a big defect by the apple company . my advice dont buy defect product . i had lost my hard money and ipad also . it is a big big defect by the company ....... my ipad got 2 year extended warrant but due to bend (which is not my fault ) i lost my warranty . lot of videos on the youtube will clear and show about the defect of the bend problem. so my advice dont lose money and ipad .

  • ROHIT

My ipad also got bend . My ipad was 2 year extended Warranty. But in bend case no warranty ... apple cheated me . It is a big defect by Apple company. So I should advice don't buy apple ipad pro . It is a big big defect .. you will lose money and ipad .......

  • Less

Farscape 1, 27 Sep 2020Like this pad still got it not much between the new pro ,s7... moreGalaxy tab is nowhere near to iPad pro. Believe me.

  • Farscape 1

Like this pad still got it not much between the new pro ,s7 tab don't no opinions out might have a look at price performance price the key at moment?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 May 2020Same my s7 edge can run pubg even with lowest graphic but m... morethe s7 is pushing twice as many pixels (it has a much, MUCH higher resolution) and the gpu probably cant handle it lollll

  • Whisper

Bronze., 31 Mar 2020Thanks i really liked how you explained everything. When y... moreI had rog2 and honestly ipad is better for gaming. Android game have horrible customization and ipad ones is better. Even if the phone itself is good. Also, playing in bigger screen is better especially ipad is supporting some game with dualshock. I find plying on 10.5 pro more often than rog

  • Anonymous

Bronze., 31 Mar 2020Thanks i really liked how you explained everything. When y... moreSame my s7 edge can run pubg even with lowest graphic but my friend iphone 7 plus nailed it even hd graphic setting.i guess android phones lack behind 3-4 years interms of performance

TheUltimateWeeb, 16 Mar 2020Yes and ipad pro 2018 performance is a lot more better than... moreThanks i really liked how you explained everything.
When you said the A12x completely obliterated the snapdragon chips that was funny because i know the A12x is no match for the snapdragon clan. My bro has the iPhone 7plus and cod mobile runs smoother than my crap s7edge. And the 7+ has the A10fusion.

Anonymous, 14 Mar 2020Cod mobile looks the best on iPad Pro, nothing matches it.Thanks for replying it helped me alot

120hz is cool, but there seems to be a ton of motion blur going on on this ipad,

  • Sampara

Bronze., 10 Mar 2020Hello everyone. I want to know from someone who uses this p... moreVery smooth

  • TheUltimateWeeb

Bronze., 10 Mar 2020Hello everyone. I want to know from someone who uses this p... moreYes and ipad pro 2018 performance is a lot more better than those devices you’ve mentioned because ipad pro a12x chipset is not a phone chipset and the raw performance is almost near on a desktop processor like a high end intel core i7 but of course the a12x is still not a desktop type but the raw power
Also a12x completely obliterated sd855+ chipset

  • Anonymous

Bronze., 10 Mar 2020Hello everyone. I want to know from someone who uses this p... moreCod mobile looks the best on iPad Pro, nothing matches it.

Hello everyone. I want to know from someone who uses this powerful machine. Am a COD_MOBILE lover and the only reason i want to buy this ipad is for Gaming. I want to know if COD_MOBILE is gonna look and feel Smooth than any other device that can play COD_MOBILE out there.
Even ROG phone 2. I know the ROG and BLACKSHARK are crazy gaming phones aswell but can this ipad beat every existing phone on COD_MOBILE.?

  • yamete69

Scarlet, 08 Nov 2019I'm quite afraid you are wrong, because of the fact this is... moreyeah the samsung tab s6 was great but I tried to play some games in it it heats up a lot specially in honkai impact also ipad pro supports 120hz and has a12x chipset that makes sd855 like a piece of trash dont believe me? go watch some real reviews in it

  • yamete69

can finally play honkai impact at 120hz

zulfariezal, 24 Feb 2020so far i can use pendriveYes, though you need to use USB C connector