Apple iPad Pro 11 (2018)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Pro 11 (2018)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Feb 2021I actually encountered a few too many glitches on appstore ... moreYou never ever used or own apple iPad pros

  • Anonymous

H27W, 13 Jul 2021Best value iPad on the market right now, the cellular 512gb... moreWhere did you see the price for 512gb cellular 2018 IPad Pro 11?

  • H27W

Best value iPad on the market right now, the cellular 512gb version is currently the same price as the iPad air 2020 64gb Wi-Fi model.

  • bossman

iOS fan, 16 Feb 2021l got a question what is the iPad Pro 11inch 2018 price lik... moreIn Best buy Canada, it is around CAD 800

iOS fan, 16 Feb 2021l got a question what is the iPad Pro 11inch 2018 price lik... moreBecause it's an Apple product

  • iOS fan

l got a question what is the iPad Pro 11inch 2018 price like who many dollars plis tell me :,(

  • Anonymous

StevenD, 13 Jan 2021Got this one and still using it in 2021. This might be the ... moreI actually encountered a few too many glitches on appstore apps and thats why I switched to android, never looking back to apple ever since.

  • StevenD

Got this one and still using it in 2021. This might be the reason I switch to IOS.
Every time I have glitches and bugs in my 1.5 yo flagship phone I'm reminded that google is unwilling to ensure the people they license their software to do a good job of supporting them.

  • Anonymous

Bronze., 10 Mar 2020Hello everyone. I want to know from someone who uses this p... moreIf you have that kind of money and want the best performance in terms of graphic, fps and display, I pad and I phones are the best. No other android phones can even come near it. Believe me, I used Samsung galaxy s9+ and I pad 7th gen. Both are old models but the gaming experience was/is much much better in IOS. You will never regret buying an IOS device if your sole purpose is gaming only.

Less, 29 Sep 2020Galaxy tab is nowhere near to iPad pro. Believe me. And why is that?

  • Less

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2020My iPad get bend too.. but Apple do get a brand new replace... moreEverything will bend if you force it intentionally. What smart pad doesn’t bend?

  • Anonymous

My iPad get bend too.. but Apple do get a brand new replacement from Apple.

  • Less

ROHIT, 04 Oct 2020My ipad also got bend . My ipad was 2 year extended Warrant... moreMaybe you need to buy a chair for sitting purposes. Please don’t sit on iPad because it’s not designed to support your weight. And it’s much cheaper to buy a chair

  • Less

ROHIT KHANNA, 07 Oct 2020my apple ipad got bend . it is a big defect by the apple co... moreDoes it bend on it’s owned? Maybe you’ve got an ipad flip. Where did you bought your futuristic ipad pro?

  • ROHIT KHANNA

my apple ipad got bend . it is a big defect by the apple company . my advice dont buy defect product . i had lost my hard money and ipad also . it is a big big defect by the company ....... my ipad got 2 year extended warrant but due to bend (which is not my fault ) i lost my warranty . lot of videos on the youtube will clear and show about the defect of the bend problem. so my advice dont lose money and ipad .

  • ROHIT

My ipad also got bend . My ipad was 2 year extended Warranty. But in bend case no warranty ... apple cheated me . It is a big defect by Apple company. So I should advice don't buy apple ipad pro . It is a big big defect .. you will lose money and ipad .......

  • Less

Farscape 1, 27 Sep 2020Like this pad still got it not much between the new pro ,s7... moreGalaxy tab is nowhere near to iPad pro. Believe me.

  • Farscape 1

Like this pad still got it not much between the new pro ,s7 tab don't no opinions out might have a look at price performance price the key at moment?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 May 2020Same my s7 edge can run pubg even with lowest graphic but m... morethe s7 is pushing twice as many pixels (it has a much, MUCH higher resolution) and the gpu probably cant handle it lollll

  • Whisper

Bronze., 31 Mar 2020Thanks i really liked how you explained everything. When y... moreI had rog2 and honestly ipad is better for gaming. Android game have horrible customization and ipad ones is better. Even if the phone itself is good. Also, playing in bigger screen is better especially ipad is supporting some game with dualshock. I find plying on 10.5 pro more often than rog