Apple iPad Pro 12.9 (2017)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Pro 12.9 (2017)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A1671

Jobidoo, 14 Feb 2022This iPad is old now and not worth purchasing even second h... moreNonsense, it rocks! Anyone with a1652 or better should go to apple OFFICIAL store and pay for the batery change, health must be under 80% to be able for this upgrade, around 100bills. You get back new ipad.

  • Jobidoo

This iPad is old now and not worth purchasing even second hand. If you do buy it make sure you pay no more than 200 euros even for the 512gb model.

  • RMR

Tan, 19 Jan 2022Omg this is my cousins ipad wtf,this ipad has to be one of ... moreThis iPad Pro 2017 12.9 is a beast. If you have this iPad definitely no regrets! Far better than iPad 9th gen believe me.

  • Tan

Omg this is my cousins ipad wtf,this ipad has to be one of the most powerful gaming tablet's why,because I played genshin impact with it running at 56-60 fps highest graphics possible with no stuttering.

  • Anonymous

RMR, 24 Nov 2021So iPad pro 2017 is way better than the latest iPad 8th or ... moreYes. Far better. iPad pro 2017 still a great tablet.

  • RMR

Oliver, 19 Nov 2021You should expect iOS updates to be cut off between 5 and 7... moreSo iPad pro 2017 is way better than the latest iPad 8th or 9th gen?

  • Oliver

Mike, 10 Nov 2021Should be. It definitely has processing capabilities to spa... moreYou should expect iOS updates to be cut off between 5 and 7 years from 1st sale or 4 years from last sale (if later) like every other Apple device. A shrinking market share makes pressing users to upgrade an unavoidable business necessity.

  • RMR

Mike, 10 Nov 2021Should be. It definitely has processing capabilities to spa... moreNice to hear that. Which is better iPad, the iPad pro 2017 12.9 or the iPad 9th gen?

  • Mike

RMR, 10 Oct 2021This IPad Pro 2017 12.9 is a beast. No lag and super powerf... moreShould be. It definitely has processing capabilities to spare! I’d expect it to continue getting updates through at least iOS 17 anyways...

  • RMR

Hh, 15 Sep 2021If you just want use it to read pdf, and make some note, ne... moreI checked mine still has 92% battery health. ☺️

  • RMR

iPad Pro 2017 12.9 is better than iPad Air 4 when it comes to performance, with 120HZ. Great Battery which could last for 5 - 6 hours watching Netflix, YouTube and web browsing.

  • RMR

This IPad Pro 2017 12.9 is a beast. No lag and super powerful with 120HZ. I hope this will be supported by latest iOs software 2 - 3 years from now.

  • RMR

Hh, 15 Sep 2021If you just want use it to read pdf, and make some note, ne... moreReally? My iPad Air 2 only lasts for 4-5 hours watching Netflix in a day. So same thing? Thanks.

  • Hh

RMR, 04 Sep 2021Planning to get this iPad Pro 2017 12.9 inch. How does the ... moreIf you just want use it to read pdf, and make some note, nearly one day, but if you want play game or play video, may be only 4 hours. This time iPad Pro 2017 only have second hand vision, if remain 90% battery, it’s ok, but less this maybe couldn’t use to long times.

  • RMR

Allusion, 16 Oct 2018Recycles? Lol People, have you ever read about these proce... moreI agree with this opinion.
A10X fusion almost same performance of A11 and A12.
So this is still good. Right?

  • RMR

TheDude, 09 Aug 2021 If you could find it cheap online (second hand) I would s... morePlanning to get this iPad Pro 2017 12.9 inch. How does the battery performance? It could last for a day with a normal use for a single charge? Thanks.

  • TheDude


If you could find it cheap online (second hand) I would still highly recommend.

Still great performance, smooth 120hz, very accurate color LCD & will receive iOS Updates for another 2-3 years.
It‘s huge which is great for Netflix, browsing the web and co.

  • TheDude


If you could find it cheap online (second hand) I would still highly recommend.

Still great performance, smooth 120hz, very accurate color LCD & will receive iOS Updates for another 2-3 years.
It‘s huge which is great for Netflix, browsing the web and co.

  • TheDude


If you could find it cheap online (second hand) I would still highly recommend.

Still great performance, smooth 120hz, very accurate color LCD & will receive iOS Updates for another 2-3 years.
It‘s huge which is great for Netflix, browsing the web and co.

Which iPad has a screen of one hundred and twenty hertz۱۲۰؟