Apple iPad Pro 12.9 (2022)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Pro 12.9 (2022)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 70d
  • 23 Oct 2022

Anonymous, 21 Oct 2022Lol, lucky at least that has a USB A! Many don't even ... moreThe Xperia 1 IV also has a headphone jack.

    • G
    • GetPaid
    • K1L
    • 23 Oct 2022

    10758.59mAh, 21 Oct 2022it's so extremely stupid that it's funny again wh... moreApple not marketing the mAh but use video playback hours benchmark instead. The tech website or leaked info usually list out this info , detailing battery capacity, hoping to get more clicks & view for their website. Would you have the same comment if xiaomee poco launch poco pad and market it with Snapdragon 888 and 11230mAh battery. I bet most of comment will be praising it.

      • 1
      • 10758.59mAh
      • L68
      • 21 Oct 2022

      it's so extremely stupid that it's funny again what they (apple) write about battery capacity... 10758mAh, why not specify to 2-3 digits after the dot... the worldwide stupidity is rapidly gaining speed... keep it up until the end

        Hanif Fikri, 20 Oct 2022price is 30% of my brand new carbut your car still worth more than an ipad :))

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • pLd
          • 21 Oct 2022

          Harun, 20 Oct 2022It's not that deep bro.Those who misjudge the depth will inevitably drown.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • pLd
            • 21 Oct 2022

            Anonymous, 20 Oct 2022It's so sad but so funny. One of my co-workers asked m... moreLol, lucky at least that has a USB A! Many don't even have that today. Things are far more irrational in smartphone world. Number of phones with headphone jack released per year and the mass of average smartphones are negatively correlated. In fact, the well known ones with headphone jack are compact: zenfone 9 and Xperia 5iv. Latter even takes microSD! Meanwhile the p̶h̶a̶b̶l̶e̶t̶s̶ phones with more mass don't have either. What a weird, irrational world is that of "smart"phones.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • HVC
              • 20 Oct 2022

              No 3.5mm jack no buy, 20 Oct 2022Remember they said removing 3.5mm jack helps with waterproo... moreIt's so sad but so funny. One of my co-workers asked me if I had a dongle so he could use his surface laptop that has a SINGLE USB-A and a SINGLE USB-C port that doubles as the only way to charge it unless you connect it with the dock. I said no as I had a gaming laptop that I bought to use as a workstation type machine that has all the ports I need with no dongles and was WAY LESS EXPENSIVE than the surface laptop. I seriously don't get it. Do you people really sacrifice that much features from a device because it has 4 squares on the back and is thin and lightweight? It absolutely blows my mind.

                • R
                • RICK ASTLEY
                • XUY
                • 20 Oct 2022

                Harun, 20 Oct 2022It's not that deep bro.If it ain't broke don't fix it the m2 was the most unnecessary thing about the new ipad pro you literally could get a m2 macbook air which is a better option

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • HVC
                  • 20 Oct 2022

                  All that space and you still don't have room for a headphone jack?

                    • A
                    • AkhadPlusNMea
                    • ssE
                    • 20 Oct 2022

                    no gps? nope....

                      • H
                      • Harun
                      • Sah
                      • 20 Oct 2022

                      No 3.5mm jack no buy, 20 Oct 2022Remember they said removing 3.5mm jack helps with waterproo... moreIt's not that deep bro.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • tVt
                        • 20 Oct 2022

                        HebrangOmarov, 19 Oct 2022This or the 4090 xDbuy 4090 , it build android os in it, but screen add on

                        ...u can play minecraft 200fps in 8k

                          • N
                          • No 3.5mm jack no buy
                          • pLd
                          • 20 Oct 2022

                          Remember they said removing 3.5mm jack helps with waterproofing? Till this day there's no ip rating in any iPad and guess what, Android tablets have followed. Soon macbooks will get same and windows laptops will follow.
                          And you know what? Most of those reading this comment are the one equally responsible for this. You bought iphone 7 instead of boycotting it. Then you bought those android devices which removed headphone jack like that. Now you're buying tablets like that. Hence, soon your laptops will have no headphone jack. Soon your phones won't have usb and so won't tablets. Then you'll have the "greatest" offering of this century from apple: a laptop with no usb port and charger.

                          You evil consumer is equally responsible as evil oems. Your purchase enables them.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • tVt
                            • 20 Oct 2022

                            Aziz soft tech, 20 Oct 2022Dear Apple Ipad U R still behind than my 2 years old S7+ du... morescreen only ? how about other thing ?

                              Dear Apple Ipad U R still behind than my 2 years old S7+ due to Screen. Mini led LCD vs Oled.

                                I was expecting Mini LED not LCD this year I don't know why they are soo lazy to put new and better hardware or technology across all the product.

                                  • O
                                  • Orange
                                  • PEA
                                  • 20 Oct 2022

                                  Need fast charging.....

                                    price is 30% of my brand new car

                                      Overheating here we come

                                        HebrangOmarov, 19 Oct 2022This or the 4090 xDPs3 🗿