Apple iPad Pro 9.7 (2016)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Pro 9.7 (2016)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Edy, 25 Feb 2020Does it have 120hz screen? Coz i think it only has 60hz, said yo... moreIt is a 60Hz display. 120 started from the next time one, iPad Pro 10.5

  • Anonymous

Edy, 25 Feb 2020Does it have 120hz screen? Coz i think it only has 60hz, said yo... moreTouch Sensing NOT whole Screen, 120hz only activates while scrolling browser or else, but for gaming is the same 60hz graphic

  • Edy

Does it have 120hz screen? Coz i think it only has 60hz, said youtube reviewer

  • Rob

Joker221175, 14 Nov 2018I have the same question..The Pro will be better for gaming with 12 core graphics.

  • Rob

Gee, 23 Oct 2019How does this Ipad compare with 2019 Ipad in performance? they a... moreProbably quite similar in terms of performance. However the older iPad Pro has some advantages. It has a 12 Megapixel Rear camera vs 8 Megapixel. The Front camera is also better at 5 Megapixel vs 1.2 Megapixel. The Pro also has better speakers. 4 Speakers vs 2 speakers.

  • Gee

How does this Ipad compare with 2019 Ipad in performance? they are both in the same price range and I don't know which to go for?

  • Saaaaad

Anonymous, 10 Oct 2017YesThe Apple Pencil is far better than the S-Pen

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Dec 2017How to fix auto reboot?Plug it in, it will force the iPad to boot up properly

  • JOHN B

Anonymous, 05 Mar 2019Please which is between iPad pro 9.7 and iPad 6th generation whi... moreiPad Pro 9.7 better. Better screen, better sound.

  • Anonymous

Please which is between iPad pro 9.7 and iPad 6th generation which has a better performance?

  • Sham@rc

demlanhlung, 04 Dec 2018About the same performance, Apple A9X is still the beast in gaming.Yes of course....

Vinzdes, 03 Oct 2018Which is better for gaming, iPad 6th Generation with A10 chip an... moreAbout the same performance, Apple A9X is still the beast in gaming.

Vinzdes, 03 Oct 2018Which is better for gaming, iPad 6th Generation with A10 chip an... moreI have the same question..

Talking about the latest iOS 12.1 (features, etc.) and especially the Files app which platform/device do you think has a better, more open & bit flexible file management system: an iPad Mini with iOS or a Google Chromebook with Chrome OS? (in relation and comparison with the more robust & more flexible Windows File Manager system).

Which is better for gaming, iPad 6th Generation with A10 chip and 6 core graphics or this iPad Pro 1st generation with A9X and 12 core graphics?

  • Anonymous

Steve2018, 07 Aug 2018I pad air 2 or ipad pro 9.7? Which one is best???? Which one giv... moreiPad Pro 9.7 is significantly more powerful (A9X vs A8X in the iPad Air 2).
However, iPad Air 2 is still a great tablet, and a better deal.

  • Valbunny

Steve2018, 07 Aug 2018I pad air 2 or ipad pro 9.7? Which one is best???? Which one giv... moreiPad Pro 9.7

I pad air 2 or ipad pro 9.7? Which one is best???? Which one give best performance???

  • Anonymous

iPad Pro 9.7 overheats when playing Vainglory...
ItÂ’s powerful but I hate overheating
Even in winter ❄️ still overheat

  • AnonD-732503

Apple ipad pro 9.7 is very easy to use. It has many features and amazing programs and apps.. Apple ipad pro 9.7 display is good.its has many specifications