Apple iPhone 12 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 12 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Iphone 11pro is much better than 12pro

  • teo

Why such bad reviews, no one is forcing you to buy, buy yourself a Huawei for the game

  • Anonymous

IM using Redmi 5a, 9 hours agoAsus rog 3 -6000 mah Poco X3 nfc -5160 mah Anything wit... moreIn 3D games:

the iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro run only 3 hours 1 minute, while the iPhone 11 Pro lasts 6 hours 38 minutes, the iPhone 11 – 7 hours 37 minutes, and even the iPhone SE 2 can play 3D games for almost 5 hours.

Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro can work 10 hours when playing 3D games.

In the browser runtime test, the situation is much better: the iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro showed excellent results, slightly behind only the Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro.

When playing YouTube videos, the results of the iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro are comparable to those of the iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro.

  • IM using Redmi 5a

Aflal, 30 Oct 2020Can i know which phone can be heavy used for 24 hours? Beca... moreAsus rog 3 -6000 mah
Poco X3 nfc -5160 mah

Anything with about 4500+ mah Will probably get you through the day if you don't play any high end game 12 hour everyday

  • Adviser

Aflal, 30 Oct 2020Can i know which phone can be heavy used for 24 hours? Beca... moreBuy a Nokia 1100 .:-)))

  • Genius

...
I bet you are joking with installation of a 2800 mAh battery for 6GB Ram and 5G connectivity.

But anyway, it shows how possibly easy it is to fool customers all the times!

Anonymous, 29 Oct 2020Total rubbish. Heavy usage 24 hours is a joke with a iPhone... moreCan i know which phone can be heavy used for 24 hours? Because I'm a heavy usage user and I'm looking for a phone like that. Please reply me a honest answer for my question because each and everyone who has brain knows that they need some hours to sleep, to eat, to do there works because no one is jobless unlike you, and that's takes half day and rest can be taken to use phone. That's how everyone life goes but i don't know how is yours.

  • Anonymous

ilyak, 30 Oct 2020Guys i am now tired of this iCrap, it's 2020 and Still... moreBe gentler to your liver and keep out of this, go get the phone you think is best for you and live happily ever after.

  • Anonymous

I am just disappointed by the Magsafe charging... The so-called fast wireless charging which takes about 3 hours to a charge a phone with less than 3000mah battery.. Imagine on the 12 Pro Max. Should take closer to 4 hours. A waste of money. I would rather stick to wired charging.

Guys i am now tired of this iCrap, it's 2020 and Still
No USB-C
No 90/120Hz Panel
No in-display ( or side button ) fingerprint scanner
No QHD OLED Panels in Pro/Max models
No Fast Charging ( + no fast wireless charging )
Still 64 GB ships for the base model
No Charger in box

idk why people buy a iPhone in 2020, Users who buy apple products are technically illiterate and thats how Apple have become a trillion $$$ company, all credits goes to technically illiterate people who wants to show off their fancy apple logo.

  • Anonymous

I am just disappointed by the Magsafe charging... The so-called fast wireless charging which takes about 3 hours to a charge a phone with less than 3000mah battery.. Imagine on the 12 Pro Max. Should take closer to 4 hours. A waste of money. I would rather stick to wired charging.

  • Arod

small battery and 5g, just to be honest the battery aint gonna last long.
sad :(

  • Anonymous

Big Mike, 26 Oct 2020Full Day. 24 hours pretty heavy usage Total rubbish. Heavy usage 24 hours is a joke with a iPhone 12 pro. It drains about 10% an hour under a mix of medium usage and idle conditions. Gets worse if mainly on 5G.
Even if we're generous and say it drains 7% a hour that's 13 hours a day so will get you from 7am to 8pm.
Laughable for a Β£1000 phone that's "the fastest smartphone in the world' without a big enough fuel tank to run it properly.

  • Mr.nickky

Same features of 11 pro

  • Abu faris

Fasil, 27 Oct 2020They all have same battery backup no need to Improve with b... moreYes now in android new mobiles come with 50+ charger and iPhone fast charger only 20 watts and same 3 times need to charge I don’t like

  • BKP

Anonymous, 25 Oct 2020Hello A question for all the people that already have the ... moreI moved from iphone x to 12 pro. Battery wise would be identical. 12 Pro runs slight longer then X but that maybe because the X is already 3 years. X use to last till night with 10% left. 12Pro have 25% left after 7am to 10pm usage time. But again it will depend on usage pattern. My main consumption of battery is 25% Outlook, 20% Youtube, 20% Phone, 10% whatsapp background , and 25% others. Screen time around 5-6 hours daily.

  • WATRE

Display 6.2 and the battery πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Fasil

They all have same battery backup no need to Improve with battery need to three time charge everyday I don't like

  • dr.fat7y

Dahsin, 13 Oct 2020What is the capacity of the phone's battery?2850

  • shaper24

mrwhoistheboss done a battery test for iphone 11 and 12 pro, iphone 11 pro wins by a significant difference!! what is this joke!!