Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]For real, trash talker!

1. Who cares, it's just a design, yet it is very good, so get over it and move on to it!

2. I don't care what anyone thinks about this phone, it looks decent, but you should probably just check your research before deciding!

3. It's your fault for not doing research!

4. Opinion Is an opinion!

Oh, Again? Apple iPhone once again?

  • Anonymous

RTamas, 20 Sep 2021Still no high refresh rate screen :/What are you even talking about, iPhone 13 pro has a 120hz display!

  • Anonymous

MUCH22, 20 Sep 2021Yea why soo Expensive because is battre is weak Bruh, you literally just don't have any clue what you're talking about, trash talker!


It could last through the day with or without a single charge!


Next!

Still no high refresh rate screen :/

  • Crszyy

MUCH22, 20 Sep 2021Yea why soo Expensive because is battre is weak I can't wait to have this my dream phone πŸ’―πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜©

  • MUCH22

[deleted post]Yea why soo Expensive because is battre is weak

  • John

Alpha, 20 Sep 2021"He is right you know".'More like he is wrong, you know"!!

Seriously, stop with the false informations and get over to the point!

  • John

Rj Kumar, 19 Sep 2021they changed it to 6 gb ramOn the Arabic stores, it shows the iPhone 13 Pro And Pro Max would have 8GB ram on all storage options, but sadly, gsmarena thought it was a mistake, so they need to change the memory size to 8GB ram to make it accurate!

  • Alpha

Anonymous, 19 Sep 2021iphone performance is so fast its funnyWatch Xperia vs IPhone speed test..you're welcome

  • Alpha

John, 20 Sep 2021'Still has that ugly Notch! Oh shut up, trash talk... more"He is right you know".

  • John

Exusiai, 20 Sep 2021Still has that ugly notch 'Still has that ugly Notch!

Oh shut up, trash talker, you don't even have a clue what you're saying!

  • Anonymous

I have been using iPhone 6S plus since it was first ready. Its battery health level is getting worse and worse and its charging port is getting hard to charge. But I use mobile phone at least 5 hour a day and I am still using it after 6+ years (the battery was replaced once). The point is Apple makes reliable phones.

I am upgrading to iPhone 13 Pro Max this year and hopefully it will give me a good run of another several years.

  • Diamor

The best phone in the last month of 2021 😍😍😍

Its funny when this overpriced junk gets released immediately it gets 600+ comments.

When a serious phone gets released noone is interested.

Still has that ugly notch

John, 19 Sep 2021Really! Then how do you explain these informations that are... morethey changed it to 6 gb ram

  • Anonymous

joe nodden, 15 Sep 2021Oh my god pigs can fly. Apple made a phone with a display t... moreyeeeeeee

  • Anonymous

iphone performance is so fast its funny

I’m a fan of both android and apple and one thing is for sure apple products hold their value vs android phone.