Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Anonymous
  • uI7
  • 19 Sep 2022

you have to suffer, 19 Sep 2022the iPhone SE loses with the redmi note 10 pro. in terms of... moreFlash is fast so he can literally escape from hulk like what apple do

    maniac, 19 Sep 2022Dumbest comment ever!!..Why go for a Midrange?.. Compare it... morethe iPhone SE loses with the redmi note 10 pro. in terms of battery life.
    but the chipset still destroys redmi😁😁 size wise, the SE is better with its 4.7 inch display. while redmi note 10 is 6.67 inch. its like comparing the flash to hulk🤣

      • W
      • What
      • uI7
      • 19 Sep 2022

      Anonymous, 19 Sep 2022The Dynamic Island is such a gimmick. Can’t believe people ... moreWhat!?

        you have to suffer, 18 Sep 2022i hope you'll treat your new iphone 14 better. and enj... moreDumbest comment ever!!..Why go for a Midrange?.. Compare it with flagships...and there are some pretty solid mid rangers that can challenge iphones...where is the SE?...pure crap..redmi note 10 pro smashed the SE

          • N
          • NO
          • pRI
          • 19 Sep 2022

          Rapist, 19 Sep 2022I really need this phone but i dont have money can someone ... moreYES

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • teu
            • 19 Sep 2022

            The Dynamic Island is such a gimmick. Can’t believe people fall for this stuff. Even though I’m an iphone user I will not buy iPhones again, there’s not much innovation for the last few years from Apple

              • R
              • Rapist
              • xjH
              • 19 Sep 2022

              I really need this phone but i dont have money can someone please buy it for me

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • fuf
                • 18 Sep 2022

                Well it looks very nice though camera setup for all pro max are the same I expected a different setup on all i-14 series but for me I rock on i-13 coz of impressive features

                  • K
                  • Kai
                  • XQh
                  • 18 Sep 2022

                  Ron, 18 Sep 2022Give the iPhone 13 pro since u getting the 14 pro maxAnd since you want the 13 Pro, I want your current phone.

                    • R
                    • Ron
                    • frZ
                    • 18 Sep 2022

                    jackpaul, 18 Sep 2022Well the iphone 14 is really an amazing phone I love the ... moreGive the iPhone 13 pro since u getting the 14 pro max

                      Well the iphone 14 is really an amazing phone
                      I love the way they worked on the camera,though the 13 pro is quite imprresive
                      Am actually satisfied with it bjt if my cash is double up this month i think am going for both the 14 and 14 pro👍👍

                        • T
                        • The Sage
                        • Nu7
                        • 18 Sep 2022

                        If I have the money for the i-14, I think am gonna be rich in 3 yrs time. Still rocking my i-6s though.

                          • S
                          • Shid
                          • 3aD
                          • 18 Sep 2022

                          Anonymous, 10 Sep 2022Only great thing about iphone is sure 6-8 yrs can use the p... moreSpot on

                            • S
                            • Shid
                            • 3aD
                            • 18 Sep 2022

                            Baldilocks73, 14 Sep 2022You'll come back. I've tried to leave many times ... moreIn your opinion

                              • S
                              • Shid
                              • 3aD
                              • 18 Sep 2022

                              JackingtonTopG, 14 Sep 2022Apple have never had expandable storage, there's not b... moreStop being a lan

                                • S
                                • Shid
                                • 3aD
                                • 18 Sep 2022

                                TelAnnas, 14 Sep 2022If it were 2017, I would support this comment. Now though, ... moreNo need to be patronising boi

                                  • S
                                  • Shidders
                                  • 3aD
                                  • 18 Sep 2022

                                  Sin , 16 Sep 2022I never really saw what was so special about Huawei brand ... moreHuawei was class and provided real competition

                                    Ruderussy, 18 Sep 2022Don't worry about me either. I've just ordered a ... morei hope you'll treat your new iphone 14 better. and enjoy the pure smooth experience even in 60hz display. those who are jealous to you are just fools who think they are cool with their cheap midrange phone with 8gb of ram and 50 to 108mp oil painting camera🤭🤭

                                      Don't worry about me either. I've just ordered a 14 Pro Max with 1tb, and not because I'm a fool it's because I can afford it. You clearly can't, maybe it's because you're a jealous fool with a shit job 🤔

                                        Don't worry about me, I'm doing good. Worry about the fools paying full price for iPhone 14's which are hardly any different than iPhone 13's. Apple should be charged with larceny!