Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • R
  • Raf C
  • Nu6
  • 20 Aug 2022

I think apple should make some changes about the charging port I think tap.c is better it last long and is easy to find anywhere close to you

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 7X6
    • 20 Aug 2022

    can't wait to see your review, I hope you'll take picture of the moon too, because who doesn't love moon, right?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • UNy
      • 20 Aug 2022

      It looks exactly like a Samsung Galaxy!

        • T
        • Techskid
        • mFd
        • 20 Aug 2022

        Although I love apple design and. Network speed

        But apple still gives us same thing every year

        And for the record Apple releases their phone too fast

          Anonymous, 19 Aug 2022GSMArena really just put an iOS 14 Lock Screen on this when... moreThe photo is not theirs

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • ibg
            • 19 Aug 2022

            Mi Myself and I, 19 Aug 2022Wow, look at that charging speed, that's so fast you c... moreAs a Samsung fan, I do hope that they will improve the charging speed in the upcoming models to at least 65w. 25w is fine for my usage pattern but a faster charging speed will be much better.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 3SI
              • 19 Aug 2022

              Rj Kumar, 19 Aug 2022why is the back design of the phone the same as iphone 11? ... moreGood design lasts longer

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 3SI
                • 19 Aug 2022

                GSMArena really just put an iOS 14 Lock Screen on this when iOS 16 is already revealed

                  Wow, look at that charging speed, that's so fast you can't even see phone charging.
                  Apple may have 30 Watt charging speed in 3, 4 years and they'll smack everyone with their ads fast charging innovators. And all the Apple fanboys stuck their heads in Apple world would believe it.
                  Just for the note, the first phone with super fast charging I owned, Oppo Find X in 2019, (still one of the fastest), I haven't seen any drawbacks or busting catching on fire.
                  Samsung and Apple are just making excuses to get away with as many as shortcomings as they can.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • g44
                    • 19 Aug 2022

                    I though it would have a higher screen to body ratio

                      • A
                      • Aluc
                      • IVI
                      • 19 Aug 2022

                      Anonymous, 19 Aug 2022Let time would say about that , everything has it's end.The point is that the reliability of Apple's products is good. It will last a long time, especially compared to other brands such as Sony.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Ej9
                        • 19 Aug 2022

                        To be honest this design is a total failure better they did stick with the notch

                          • D
                          • AnonD-1033007
                          • g8K
                          • 19 Aug 2022

                          Bissah, 19 Aug 2022Not true the is no way Apple will do 6GB Ram 4 iPhone 14 pr... more13 Pro Max has 6GB of RAM, what are you talking about?

                            • R
                            • Rafa
                            • nwr
                            • 19 Aug 2022

                            Rj Kumar, 19 Aug 2022why is the back design of the phone the same as iphone 11? ... moreThe design is the same to save money during the building process of the phone. So they can actually use previous files from modelling, use molds for mocking versions etc. If they still need to change the position of internal components they'll do minimal changes when compared to actually making a new design. They'll say its to keep the same design tied to the brand but that's a shenanigan to save money over the next several years they planned to use that design.
                            Quiet frankly what I don't really like about smart phone design nowadays are actually the things that are common among almost all phones (Android and IOS):
                            1 -> the fact that they put the camera on 1 side and when you place the phone with the screen face up it'll tilt (some phone cases actually are so bulky that can fix this).
                            2 -> the super size that actually isn't ergonomic nor comfortable and doesn't allow to hold/type/reach the full screen with 1 hand.

                              • i
                              • iphonelover
                              • wwN
                              • 19 Aug 2022

                              I am pwd and I approve the notch

                                No way Apple will give 48 MP wide camera

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 3Se
                                  • 19 Aug 2022

                                  TechNick, 18 Aug 20226 GB RAM and 48 Mpx? That will be for really high price as ... moreLet time would say about that , everything has it's end.

                                    • B
                                    • Bissah
                                    • CGH
                                    • 19 Aug 2022

                                    Not true the is no way Apple will do 6GB Ram 4 iPhone 14 pro max no way

                                      • B
                                      • Bissahcletus-1
                                      • CGH
                                      • 19 Aug 2022

                                      Is not true the is no way Apple will do 6GB Ram 4 iPhone 14 pro max no

                                        why is the back design of the phone the same as iphone 11? thought it would've been obsolete by now (more or less than 13)