Apple iPhone 15 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 15 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Bkf
  • 13 Jun 2024

Ip11, 26 May 2024Will i survive 3 years with 128 before had 11 with 64gb and... moreThe general rule of thumb with Apple iPhone's is that you never buy the base model.

    • s
    • s
    • nH{
    • 12 Jun 2024

    Z, 12 Jun 2024Is iphone 15pro support otg? YES :)

      • Z
      • Z
      • niZ
      • 12 Jun 2024

      Is iphone 15pro support otg?

        Anonymous, 10 Jun 2024Apple iPhone 15 Pro overheating, thermal throttling, averag... moreNothing you wrote is true, my 15 Pro works amazing.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • nDL
          • 10 Jun 2024

          Ben Lester, 03 Jun 2024Best phone ever made!Apple iPhone 15 Pro overheating, thermal throttling, average camera. outdated 15w wired and wireless charging! yes best phone ever made if you can't buy other phones.

            Best phone ever made!

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • XVf
              • 28 May 2024

              Anonymous, 09 Apr 2024Im an android user, and I just bought this iphone 15 pro ye... morebro if we talk about camera than i phone and samsung have best cameras

                • I
                • Ip11
                • pE7
                • 26 May 2024

                Will i survive 3 years with 128 before had 11 with 64gb and was about 23gb left

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 3SI
                  • 25 May 2024

                  Even though the weight is reduced by 19g, I still think it should be lighter. At the same time, it also seems that some are still not satisfied with the battery life. I personally would sacrifice some battery for lighter weight, but because that is not the popular opinion, it won’t happen. The 16 Pro is rumored to be slightly bigger (despite smaller bezels, because the screen will be larger than the amount of bezel reduction) and the phone to be 7g heavier. That’s compared to only 3g heavier on the Pro Max, possibly because of the inclusion of the 5x tetraprism for the first time in the smaller Pro. It’s not a good time to be someone who cares about the ergonomic properties of smartphones (flat sides, high weight, big sizes). Maybe in the far future, when there have been many advancements in display/modem/chip/battery technology, there will be an iPhone that is as thin as the new iPad Pro, and correspondingly much lighter. I‘d even be fine with a bump to accommodate the USB-C port, like the Galaxy Alpha had, if that means a light and easy to use phone.

                    • T
                    • Technerd got in here
                    • SHp
                    • 23 May 2024

                    The new device is almost identical to last year's model, with minimal changes.
                    The design is beautiful but largely unchanged from the previous year.New action button is cool,but i didn't find any practical use for it.
                    Camera is outstanding with bright photos,even in extremely dark areas,one of the best OIS (it might be the best,im not sure how latest huawei is performing in that regard).
                    Videos are super stable locked focus dont even wanna shake with high framerate and high bit rate.

                    The display, made by Samsung, is one of the best on the market with a 120Hz refresh rate and support for billions of colors, though the resolution is somewhat unusual. While the performance isn't top-notch, the A17 Pro chip, manufactured using TSMC's 3nm process, shows potential. It's important to note that TSMC rushed their 3nm process to gain an advantage over Samsung, similar to what Samsung did two years ago. As a result, the process is unfinished and unoptimized, leading to overheating and throttling, especially without proper cooling. iOS 17.5 limits the chip's maximum power to prevent overheating and enhances the overall experience.

                    The software is incredibly smooth—the smoothest I've ever used—but it's very limited, with barely any customization options, lacking multitasking features, and featuring confusing navigation and unnecessary actions to complete tasks. It wastes your time and is only smooth and lag-free now after 17,5.
                    Battery life is ok in my test battery achieve 6.15 sot with mixed usage without gaming so its possible to achieve 7 hours or even more.
                    Charging is pain in the ass slowest ive ever experience slower than any android with wireless charging even worse.
                    Reverse wireless charging is only usable with earbuds nothing else.

                      oha, 08 Feb 2024a2dp ? iphone 4s also has a2dp... so how are we gonna com... moreA2DP didn't change the max bit rate for audio. It is the same in Bluetooth versions 3.0, 4.0, and 5.0.

                      You gain an slight advantage by going to Bluetooth 5.2 LE Audio, but your Bluetooth headphones should also support 5.2 LE Audio. I am not sure whether Apple has added support for LE Audio.




                        I switched to this iPhone recently and i noticed there's no GSMArena app in app store, will there ever be tho?

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • mAM
                          • 04 May 2024

                          What are u talking about buddy? Used it intensively before I returned it and just got the conclusion. Can't have a long-lasting phone with a small screen and the latest software and soc. There's no other way around it, pro max might be way better than this.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 58@
                            • 29 Apr 2024

                            Anonymous, 22 Apr 2024I don’t recommend buying this particular model. Get older m... moreBuddy....false info

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • mAM
                              • 22 Apr 2024

                              And well if you want to get the 15 series surely get the 15 plus or 15 pro max. Even base model 15 lasts more than this piece of shit

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • mAM
                                • 22 Apr 2024

                                I don’t recommend buying this particular model. Get older models or just wait for the 16. Currently writing this from my 15 pro and I get 4 hours of sot from 100%? Really? Best i’ve gotten was 5h 30min.. good performance though battery is the worst. Switching to an android 🤝

                                  • T
                                  • TANYA
                                  • txG
                                  • 21 Apr 2024

                                  is there a way to set so this thing will always connect to a mobile hotspot? because its only connect when its screen is on and when its on standby mode its disconnected right away. so annoying..!!

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 04N
                                    • 20 Apr 2024

                                    Anonymous, 20 Dec 2023Apple is always a good product. Apple ceo doing good job. ... morememory chip cant overheat its was crappy soc a17

                                      • S
                                      • Strange behaviors
                                      • uJD
                                      • 12 Apr 2024

                                      Anonymous, 11 Apr 2024Oh man.. I dont have to tell you the whole story why Im buy... moreWhy not watch Youtube, read online reviews.. or even GSMArena's review? All shows the UI, and accurate dimensions and weight of the phone.. give pro and cons.. and justification of to buy or not to buy.. without having to leave home.

                                      You give 3 reasons UI, camera and weight not to your liking. Of all 3, all can be evaluated with just online reviews.

                                      No need to go for a tedious.. buy and return.. waste delivery fees. Just does not make any logical sense. Unless... it never happens, or a very bias personal evaluation that is not with the norm ie. the online reviews differs from your personal views.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • txE
                                        • 11 Apr 2024

                                        Strange behaviors , 11 Apr 2024Why not just try in the shop.. no like just leave. Why ... moreOh man.. I dont have to tell you the whole story why Im buying it online.. But, after I have it and use it, I just can't find any rational reason why its so expensive and why people willing to pay for it.. But at least, if I can't sell it back with minimum losses, I have an iphone with usb-c port.!