Apple iPhone 6s Plus
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

prefer big screen, 11 Feb 2020I prefer i7+ and I suggest you buy i7+ because the screen is big... moreThe iphone 6s+ and 7s+ have the same size screen? Both specs are 5.5

  • u.k.

c.k, 10 Jan 2020guys, i have been following and reading reviews from this site a... moreif you're buyin' an old iphone, i suggest you pick one from i6+, i6s+, i7+ and i8+

  • prefer big screen

Anonymous, 27 Jan 2020Probably try using an iphone7I prefer i7+ and I suggest you buy i7+ because the screen is bigger and it won't hurt your eyes.

  • Anonymous

c.k, 10 Jan 2020guys, i have been following and reading reviews from this site a... moreProbably try using an iphone7

  • igogg

sjp oman, 07 Jan 2020never buy.... after one year warranty finished 8 days used only,... moreWell it's just your bad experience with this one, it's a great phone. We had this phone in our household for 5 years and it changed three owners between us, it still works great with no problems at all and it's still really fast.

Is shipping done around the world?? and how long does it take??

  • c.k

guys, i have been following and reading reviews from this site and i do enjoy reading your comments and they are soo understandable. i want to start using apple iphone and i want to know from you which iphone could be good for some like me as a beginner

  • sjp oman

never buy.... after one year warranty finished 8 days used only, my phone gone total blank, no charging, not working.

  • Quan

Di666x666xxx, 19 Sep 2019Good Iphone s6 Plus Very Good IOS 13 Please I was told that an carrier unlocked can be locked after iOS 13 update is that true??

  • Nizzym

Doctor Mo, 15 Dec 2019i have this phone for 2 and half years nearly, i want to change ... moreChange to Xiaomi.. been using the Poco F1 for 6 months and I absolutely love it.. you won't regret changing

  • Lydia

Shahid, 17 Dec 2019Ram not mention?It says the ram in the storage part

  • Shahid

Ram not mention?

  • Doctor Mo

i have this phone for 2 and half years nearly, i want to change it with xiamoi.
what shall i do ?

Anonymous, 07 Dec 2019is this still worth it ?coz im planning to buy oneI have been using this 2017 and planning to use for another 3 years until Apple release it's 5G and becomes cheaper. Don't buy brand new instead buy a refurbished one not more than £200.

  • Anonymous

is this still worth it ?coz im planning to buy one

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Hamza Spago, 23 Nov 2019Hi guys,i want something to ask you about iPhone 6s plus. I wan... moreI consider the 6s, 6s+ & SE to be the last good iPhones, system updates and app support may not have more than a year or two left depending on which apps you need but software security will be first to go and I give it a year give or take...

  • iPhoney

Hamza Spago, 23 Nov 2019Hi guys,i want something to ask you about iPhone 6s plus. I wan... moreHi, I had this phone since 2016 and its still working perfectly fine. There’s no app this phone can handle even high end games. Never had any issues with it, although as expected, battery could only last for about almost a day depends on what you use it for but overall, its a performer against even with today’s new android phones. Superb phone for everyday use that doesn’t require you to sell a kidney or two.

  • Lovearin

Hamza Spago, 23 Nov 2019Hi guys,i want something to ask you about iPhone 6s plus. I wan... moreI think it's still good to buy in 2019, competing with other Android phones. depending on needs. if you need a cellphone that can last a full day of battery life, this isn't the iPhone. maybe it can get to the iPhone 7plus which has more battery power.
Worth it to buy ✅

Hi guys,i want something to ask you about iPhone 6s plus.
I want to buy this iPhone 6s plus for good price and condition in 2019.
I just want to know does this phone is OLD in 2019,
and how it"s working about apps,and battery durability.
That"s it. Thanks !

  • Anonymous

Iheartellah, 28 Oct 2019Hey guys, I'm currently using the galaxy a30 but I want to switc... moreyep