Apple iPhone 6s Plus
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • TPS3443

I just purchased a Apple iPhone 6S+ Plus Space Gray 32GB UNLOCKED they are at Walmart retail sealed and brand new for $199.99! Not refurbs! These are brand new freshly made iPhones! My manufacturer date was 06-2019. And I purchased mine a couple days ago. My serial number even indicates it is “Brand new” I upgraded from a 3+ year old iPhone SE, and I love this new iPhone 6S+ 3D Touch is awesome! This thing feels great and super premium in the hand, and stands the ultimate test of time even up against much newer and more expensive iPhones of 2018 or newer era. The iPhone 6S+ is the greatest iPhone ever! It is blazing fast! And it even has a better crisper display than a iPhone XR. I’m going to keep this phone for a while, it is worth every bit of $199.99! I freaking love it!!!!! Mine was a straight talk model, GSM/CDMA unlocked. I just opened the retail sealed box and popped in my SIM card from my old SE. boom data and texting works immediately! Go buy one! Oh and, Apple produces new phones for (5) years after they are first launched. So the iPhone 6S+ will continue to be in production until 09-25-2020.

  • FriX

wu, 20 Jun 2019I just ordered brand new 6s plus 32 grey for 419 EUR. Hope to k... moreYou do know that now many android phones have 128 GB for 250 euros, right ? ...32GB for 419 euros, apple joke of the year.

  • ToK

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2019Pls ...I just bought my iPhone 6s+ today you guys tell me how I ... moreCongratulations you just bought an expensive fake iPhone for the price of a great android with the best specs...

  • Prince

Anonymous, 13 Aug 2019I don't think so. Seems, IOS 13 will be the last update for iPho... moreI don't think so, Iphone 5s still receiving update how can 6splus stop recievinh update at 13.0

  • Sk onim

I am useing ios 13 beta on it.. its really good..when will i got officially ios 13 software update???

  • mr

Wahyuisram, 09 Aug 2019I will buy an iPhone 6s plus 32gb. Will I get iOS 14 in 2020? Pl... moreyes you will. don't worry

  • Anonymous

Wahyuisram, 09 Aug 2019I will buy an iPhone 6s plus 32gb. Will I get iOS 14 in 2020? P... moreI don't think so. Seems, IOS 13 will be the last update for iPhone 6s Plus

  • Anonymous

Wahyuisram, 09 Aug 2019I will buy an iPhone 6s plus 32gb. Will I get iOS 14 in 2020? Pl... moreNo

I will buy an iPhone 6s plus 32gb. Will I get iOS 14 in 2020? Pls help me

I will buy an iPhone 6s plus 32gb. Will I get iOS 14 in 2020? Pls help me

  • Mr.real

Anonymous, 16 Jun 2019is it normal that the battery percentage decrease even i dont us... moreYour battery is falty...mine doesn’t happen that way

  • Anonymous

haris waqar, 04 Aug 2019i m using an iphone 6s plus and i recently changed or replaced i... morePls ...I just bought my iPhone 6s+ today you guys tell me how I can register on apple store so that I can download my WhatsApp and Facebook messenger, I have tried my Apple ID but it’s not connecting ....pls what do I do? and I didn’t charge the battery full yet...pls reply

  • haris waqar

i m using an iphone 6s plus and i recently changed or replaced its battery . but i think its not giving one day battery time after replacing.
Can u guyz let me know that how much an iphone battery last ? at least one day ?

  • Android user

Ia this phone is good for Media use.Like tiktok, and Canera result

  • Pumpkin Pie

Pumpkin Pie, 01 Aug 2019No. It doesn't. PubG works well on this device.it's a yes i mean. haha!

  • Pumpkin Pie

Anonymous, 31 Jul 2019does it lag when playing pubg in 6s plus?No. It doesn't. PubG works well on this device.

  • Anonymous

does it lag when playing pubg in 6s plus?

Cavehomme, 22 Jul 2019Yes it is worth it, for the price it is excellent. Be aware tha... moreWith iOS 13 it was so easy to get used to iOS after android lol

  • SUdo

Cavehomme, 22 Jul 2019S8 doesn't have headphone socket, can only use Bluetooth headpho... moreThe s8 does have a socket, so please just research first. Thanks!

Rashel.mrc, 31 May 2019Hello.. I zm android user since 2015 but now i am much bored wi... moreYes it is worth it, for the price it is excellent.
Be aware that iOS will take a few months to get used to after Android, it can be frustrating, but then remember that the iPhone is a complete integrated device, not a phone + seperated operating system like a computer which you can play with.
After two years I don't think I would go back to Android, it's not secure and too many apps steal your data.