Apple iPhone X
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 31 Dec 2019liesBased on experience, yes i can tell these are lies.

  • Zaq

Ary, 31 Dec 2019It's getting pretty hot but not too hot, if you wear a case with... morethanks for the reply man!

  • Zaq

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2019Yes.. it does get heated up when used for hours. Using apple sin... morethanks for the reply man! was planning to get this fon but battery life is important for me

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2019Yes.. it does get heated up when used for hours. Using apple sin... morelies

  • Ary

Zaq, 26 Dec 2019hello everyone can someone tell what is the SOT of this fon? and... moreIt's getting pretty hot but not too hot, if you wear a case with it, you just feel a little bit warm

  • Anonymous

Zaq, 26 Dec 2019hello everyone can someone tell what is the SOT of this fon? and... moreYes.. it does get heated up when used for hours. Using apple since 6 years. Worst phone launched by apple. No battery life.. switching to 1 plus 7

Anonymous, 21 Dec 2019Is iPhone X still worth buying in 2020?yes

  • Zaq

hello everyone can someone tell what is the SOT of this fon? and does it heat up when playing for hours? thanks!

Edison , 07 Dec 2019Does it has 120 hz refresh rate..Only 60 Hz.

  • Vicbilla

Which color wears off easily having issues to pick a color

  • ujjawal

Biswas Aritro, 18 Dec 2019Can I charge my iPhone X with 15W power adapter? 5W takes a lot ... moreyess u cn charge u device with 15w...

  • saksham

Anonymous, 21 Dec 2019Is iPhone X still worth buying in 2020?yes iphone x is still a great device u can easily get it in second hand market for about 35000 rupees to 40000 rupees ... u can use it for 3-4 years without any problem ... hardware and design is awesome ...

  • the 99

Anonymous, 21 Dec 2019Is iPhone X still worth buying in 2020?Yes it is worth it

  • Anonymous

Is iPhone X still worth buying in 2020?

Can I charge my iPhone X with 15W power adapter? 5W takes a lot of time

no name, 07 Dec 2019What's up everyone? Well I'm using Android smartphone since 2 y... moreDo you want to keep your WhatsApp history chats simply and easy? Do you want to play a nostalgia games several times occasionally when you were child such as Play Station, Nintendo 64, SEGA, SNES?
Do you want fast charging come in the box that can fill battery 100% in just 80 min or less?

If yes, stick to Android smartphone.

  • Anonymous

no name, 07 Dec 2019What's up everyone? Well I'm using Android smartphone since 2 y... moreFor my opinion, if you love apple products, buy iphone 11 for $700.. But if you're android user, buy samsung s9 for $600~$700

  • no name

What's up everyone?
Well I'm using Android smartphone since 2 years almost, Currently writing this by My Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, Just Telling :-D.
So I was thinking for getting Myself a new Phone, I want You're Guys suggestion.
Weather should I switch to iPhone or stay on Android?
Can't decide for a long time!
And what's Your experience?

  • no name

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2019Which smartphone should i get iPhone x , iPhone xr or iPhone 8pl... moreWait a little get iPhone X.
Get An iPhone 8 Plus if Those Huge Bezels wouldn't bother You and if You can't wait a little longer.
I would suggest You to wait a little and get an iPhone X You'll experience completely different iPhone!
In the end no one can tell You whatever suits You're needs, It all depends on You Mate!
BTW Let Me know whether You'll get! Good Luck!

  • Edison

Does it has 120 hz refresh rate..