Apple iPhone XR
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone XR

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • CGH
  • 5 hours ago

Keshy, 25 Sep 2022Pls I want to get an iphone; which is better iphone x or ip... moreXR is very good

    • Z
    • Zack
    • tZj
    • 27 Sep 2022

    Keshy, 25 Sep 2022Pls I want to get an iphone; which is better iphone x or ip... moreBetter you go for an XR

      • 1
      • 11
      • 6p@
      • 26 Sep 2022

      Anonymous, 22 Sep 2022I'm switching from a Redmi 9. I'm interested in t... moregood

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • vx6
        • 26 Sep 2022

        Keshy, 25 Sep 2022Pls I want to get an iphone; which is better iphone x or ip... moreWell for me i choose iphone XR

          • K
          • Keshy
          • r39
          • 25 Sep 2022

          Pls I want to get an iphone; which is better iphone x or iphone xr

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • LEi
            • 22 Sep 2022

            I'm switching from a Redmi 9. I'm interested in the iPhone 11, Xs or Xr, what do you think is the best one guys? Are they waterproof, best camera, screen resolution and battery?

              • K
              • Kermit the frog
              • YQx
              • 20 Sep 2022

              Anonymous, 24 Jun 2022iPhone Xr vs 8 plus vs SE 2020 . Who is the best. Any opinionSE has the better processor , 8 plus has the dual camera but outdated design and the xr has big screen, big battery, better design but single back camera. My advised if u want the smaller design pick SE it will get ios update far more year than 8 plus or u can pick XR if u r a heavy gamer. With coolling fan install zero lag n long lasting play time and battery health.

                • K
                • Kermit Da frog
                • YQx
                • 20 Sep 2022

                Ccc, 01 Sep 2022Does he good for games? Does he waterproof? No lag and its IP67

                  • K
                  • Kermit Da frog
                  • YQx
                  • 20 Sep 2022

                  Ali, 17 Sep 2022Even XR is far better than the 8plus 64/128/256gb.8plus beat xr Only in the camera section

                    • L
                    • Lanco
                    • iJ3
                    • 20 Sep 2022

                    Anonymous, 19 Sep 2022If you are into iPhone, get the XR , but make sure not to p... moregettin mine this week for 255€ for 128gb black version

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • LxV
                      • 19 Sep 2022

                      Anonymous, 18 Sep 2022Pls guys which one should I buy iphone xr or Samsung a52 If you are into iPhone, get the XR , but make sure not to pay more than 300$ for it. It's not worth more,

                      The Samsung A52 is way superior in that matter

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 6P1
                        • 18 Sep 2022

                        Anonymous, 18 Sep 2022Pls guys which one should I buy iphone xr or Samsung a52 Get the xr

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Nu7
                          • 18 Sep 2022

                          Pls guys which one should I buy iphone xr or Samsung a52

                            • A
                            • Aman
                            • 7tS
                            • 17 Sep 2022

                            Apshan , 13 Sep 2022Which is best iphone 7plus with 256gb OR iphone XR with 64gb??Definitely xr

                              • A
                              • Ali
                              • 6Pf
                              • 17 Sep 2022

                              Apshan , 13 Sep 2022Which is best iphone 7plus with 256gb OR iphone XR with 64gb??Even XR is far better than the 8plus 64/128/256gb.

                                • K
                                • Kocks007
                                • pYn
                                • 16 Sep 2022

                                Apshan , 13 Sep 2022Which is best iphone 7plus with 256gb OR iphone XR with 64gb??As to me,Xr is better.

                                  • O
                                  • Ogee
                                  • xjH
                                  • 14 Sep 2022

                                  Apshan , 13 Sep 2022Which is best iphone 7plus with 256gb OR iphone XR with 64gb??It will be the iPhone xr 64 gb for me or if you can add a little more money, then iPhone xr 128 gb would be actually nice.

                                    • A
                                    • Apshan
                                    • ttw
                                    • 13 Sep 2022

                                    Which is best iphone 7plus with 256gb OR iphone XR with 64gb??

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • XBA
                                      • 13 Sep 2022

                                      iphone xr user, 29 Aug 2022i htink the phone is nice with the a12 bionic chipset its a... morePls how do I operate siri offline on my iPhone XR

                                        • F
                                        • Florin
                                        • pqB
                                        • 12 Sep 2022

                                        Anonymous, 10 Sep 2022What is the screen on time of xr if we only use social medi... moreI get about 7-8 hours of screen on. I should mention that the battery health is 82%.